Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Ashtray Boy - Painted With The Mouth (CD)

Ashtray Boy - Painted With The Mouth (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Arrivederci Baby
2. Anyone Can Make a Mistake
3. Riso Amaro
4. Soft California Nights
5. Oh Gilberto
6. Three Women
7. Northern Lights
8. Flamingo
9. J2K#12
10. Il Sorpasso
11. Dyer / Maker
12. Cigars & Stripes
13. Please Keep a Bottle Handy
14. Ex-Cannane
15. 2010
16. Run
17. Soft California Nights (Reprise)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Minty Fresh/Redeye
Musical Artist: Ashtray Boy
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 18, 2015
TCIN: 50102475
UPC: 796627021121
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-3308
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.