Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Asking Alexandria - Stepped Up And Scratched (CD)

Asking Alexandria - Stepped Up And Scratched (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Single Moment of Sincerity [KC Blitz Remix], A - (remix)
2. Another Bottle Down [Tomba Remix] - (remix)
3. Reckless and Relentless [Document One Remix] - (remix)
4. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps a Cowboy King [Robotsonics Remix] - (remix)
5. To the Stage [Bare Remix] - (remix)
6. Lesson Never Learned [Celldweller Remix], A - (remix)
7. Final Episode (Let's Change the Channel) [Borgore Remix] - (remix)
8. Candlelit Dinner with Inamorta [Run DMT Remix], A - (remix)
9. If You Can't Ride Two Horses at Once... You Should Get Out of the Circus [Noah D Remix] - (remix)
10. I Used to Have a Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me an STD) [Big Chocolate Remix] - (remix)
11. Dear Insanity [Revaleso Remix] - (remix)
12. Not the American Average [J. Rabbit Remix] - (remix)
13. Morte et Dao [Sol Invicto Remix] - (remix)
14. Closure [Mecha Remix] - (remix)
15. Prophecy [Big Chocolate Remix], A - (remix)
16. Lesson Never Learned [Sol Invicto Remix], A - (remix)
Musical Style: Screamo, Heavy Metal, Post-Hardcore
Sub-Genre: Hard Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Sumerian/Ada
Musical Artist: Asking Alexandria
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 21, 2011
TCIN: 13897590
UPC: 894587001471
Item Number (DPCI): 244-22-8903
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.