Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Astrid 1 : Cult of the Volcanic Moon (Paperback) (Kim W. Andersson)

Astrid 1 : Cult of the Volcanic Moon (Paperback) (Kim W. Andersson) - image 1 of 1

About this item

She was the Galactic Coalition's top recruit until an incident on her final exam had her drummed out of the service. Now, down and out and looking for another shot at her dream, Astrid receives a special mission from her former commander. Alongside her old classmate Ulf, Astrid will have to survive giant insecs, brutal sects, and the ancient evil of an uncharted volcanic moon if she wants to prove herself worthy of another chance at becoming a Galactic Peacekeeper!Swedish comics creator Kim W. Andersson (The Complete Love Hurts, Alena) weaves a comedic sci-fi epic for fans of Firefly and Mass Effect! Hold on to your butts!
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Sub-Genre: Graphic Novels / Science Fiction
Series Title: Astrid
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House Inc
Volume number: 1
Author: Kim W. Andersson
Language: English
Street Date: December 13, 2016
TCIN: 50861962
UPC: 9781616556907
Item Number (DPCI): 248-12-1447
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$13.59
MSRPReg: $19.99 Save $6.40 (32% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.