Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Autumn's Wish (Reprint) (Paperback) (Bella Thorne)

Autumn's Wish (Reprint) (Paperback) (Bella Thorne) - image 1 of 1

About this item

“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.comon Autumn Falls Autumn’s Wish—book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!  Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan—except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she’s scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes—with her friends, with boys—and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the locket doesn’t work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she’s only able to visit the future—and she doesn’t like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny . . . but what does she really want?  Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series:“Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we’ve all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read.” —Justine “A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!” —Girls’ Life “You’ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic.” —Seventeen.com “We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart.”—Latina.comFrom the Hardcover edition.
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 320
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Bella Thorne
Language: English
Street Date: May 9, 2017
TCIN: 52094280
UPC: 9780385744386
Item Number (DPCI): 248-40-8421
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$9.99

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.