Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Avery Sunshine - Sun Room (CD)

Avery Sunshine - Sun Room (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Won't You Try
2. Call My Name
3. Sywigt Interlude
4. One Foot Ahead
5. Meditation #1 (Conversation with God) - (featuring James R. Barrett Jr./Demonterious Lawrence)
6. Time to Shine
7. Nothing to Something
8. I Do Love You (You Ain't Got to Lie)
9. Meditation #2 (Conversation with Him) - (featuring Theodore 'Tres' Gilbert/Lil John Roberts)
10. Sweet Afternoon
11. See You When I Get There
12. Safe in His Arms
Genre: R&B
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Avery Sunshine
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 27, 2014
TCIN: 15670472
UPC: 016351582027
Item Number (DPCI): 244-40-7860
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.