Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD B.J. Thomas - New Looks From An Old Lover:Complete (CD)

B.J. Thomas - New Looks From An Old Lover:Complete (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Whatever Happened to Old Fashioned Love
2. I Just Sing
3. New Looks Ffrom an Old Lover
4. You Keep the Man in Me Happy (And the Child in Me Alive)
5. Two Car Garage
6. Beautiful World
7. Whole World's in Love When You're Lonely, The
8. We're Here to Love
9. Girl Most Likely To, The
10. From This Moment On
11. Part of Me That Needs You the Most, The
12. Northern Lights
13. America Is
14. Broken Toys
15. Night Life
16. Make the World Go Away
17. Rock and Roll Shoes - (featuring Ray Charles)
18. Pray for Me
19. This Love Is Forever
20. As Long as We've Got Each Other
21. Wind Beneath My Wings, The
Genre: Country
Record label: Real Gone Records/Ada
Musical Artist: B.J. Thomas
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 7, 2017
TCIN: 52318516
UPC: 848064005674
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-8564
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.