B. toys Wooden Toy Vehicles - 1 of 10 SURPRISE! - Wood & Wheels

B. toys Wooden Toy Vehicles - 1 of 10 SURPRISE! - Wood & Wheels - image 1 of 4B. toys Wooden Toy Vehicles - 1 of 10 SURPRISE! - Wood & Wheels - image 2 of 4B. toys Wooden Toy Vehicles - 1 of 10 SURPRISE! - Wood & Wheels - image 3 of 4B. toys Wooden Toy Vehicles - 1 of 10 SURPRISE! - Wood & Wheels - image 4 of 4
B. toys Wooden Toy Vehicles - 1 of 10 SURPRISE! - Wood & Wheels - image 1 of 4
$2.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Wooden Vehicles: Get 1 of 10 colorful toy vehicles and play the days away! (1 piece per purchase.)
  • Assortment: Receive a helicopter, ambulance, police car, airplane, dump truck, tow truck, front-end loader, steamroller, cement truck, OR a fire truck.
  • Kid-Friendly Design: The Wood & Wheels vehicles feature bright colors, realistic details, and moveable parts.
  • Easy-to-Hold: Each vehicle is easy for tiny hands to grasp and play with.
  • Age: These wooden vehicles are recommended for kids 3 years +

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 2 Inches (H) x 4.25 Inches (W) x 1.25 Inches (D)
Weight: .18 Pounds
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Features: Functional Parts, Lightweight
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Scale: Not to Scale
Vehicle type: Airplane, Truck, Construction Vehicle
Material: Plastic, Wood, Metal
Power Source: Non-Powered
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 84799822
UPC: 062243472297
Item Number (DPCI): 204-06-0106
Origin: Imported

Description

Will you save the day with an ambulance, grab a kitten from a tree with a fire truck, or get your construction site going with a steamroller? It’s a SURPRISE! You could get 1 of 10 vehicles – a helicopter, ambulance, police car, airplane, dump truck, tow truck, front-end loader, steamroller, cement truck, OR a fire truck (1 piece per purchase). Any of these toy vehicles are easy for tiny hands to hold, and the wooden construction and retro design give these timeless toys a classic look. Playing with a Wood & Wheels vehicle is also a great hands-on and screen-free activity that promotes creativity and sparks the imagination. And because we at B. keep the environment in mind, parents will be happy to know that our packaging is 100% recyclable. Recommended for children 3 years and over.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.25 inches length x 4.25 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.18 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do these work on wooden train tracks?

submitted by jp - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi jp. The Wooden Vehicles are compatible with the B. Wood & Wheels wooden train tracks. The Battat Team

    submitted byBattat Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 80 reviews
64% would recommend
14 recommendations
value: 4.11 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.11 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
length of play: 4.11 out of 5

Surprise Wood Vehicle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JSLLL - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I liked that it came as a surprise. It wasn’t in any packaging just came like it is. My son got the truck with a magnet at the end and loves it. Wood is quality!
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worn down and broken

1 out of 5 stars
Worn down and broken - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered six of these for my son because he loved the ones I bought in store. however, when the shipment came, one of cars was worn down with scratches. It appeared used and didn't seem like any of the vehicles pictured above.
1 reply from Battat Team team - 13 days ago
Hi there! We’re sorry to hear that your B. toys Wooden Vehicle arrived in less than perfect condition! Unfortunately, as the manufacturer, we have no control over the condition of our products once they leave our factories. We strongly suggest that you take it back to Target for an exchange. We want your little one to enjoy many happy hours imagining fun adventures on the road! Sincerely, Team Battat.
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Misleading

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Heather - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Returned the item. This product is misleading- you only get 1 of the 10 vehicles. They also come with no packaging and thrown in a box. Cute wooden toys, but wish it was a set.
1 reply from Battat Team team - 19 days ago
Hi Heather! We’re sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the B. toys Wooden Toy Vehicles! Your feedback has been forwarded to our design and engineering teams for review. We always appreciate honest reviews - whether in our favor or not! It helps us make our toys better. Thank you for taking the time to write us. Sincerely, Team Battat.
quality: 2 out of 5
length of play: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent train cars

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
rwhit - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Decent quality. Inexpensive train cars to add to child’s set.
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brycelynn - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler loves these, I get one almost every time I come. I love them too lol they’re a great hardy toy even for rough toddlers
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wooden cars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ma - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These vehicles are so cute and very well made.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Deb

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Deb - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This add is so misleading! Receiving only 1 of 10. Just advertise what is inthe picture, all 10, and give me the price! Target is the worst website ever!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Misleading

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DivineMercy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Toy is good for the price point, but why does it come with no packaging?? It just came thrown in the box (with no packaging material at all, thanks). What about it is a surprise? You can clearly see what it is. If they wanted to sell it this way, they should just list each individual vehicle separately and let you pick, so you don’t expect something you’re not getting. Also, while I figured out that only one item was being sold, I find the images quite misleading as it appears it’s a set.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

3 out of 5 stars
KM - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It says in description you only get one toy not whole set. It is a surprise but does not come in any packaging. I ordered two and what upsets me is when they package they can see what they are giving you and they gave me two of the same. Other than that nice quality.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

We like!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meg - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love these! They're so cute and functional at a great price point. My 2yo loves playing with them.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Misleading photos

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Larry - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The toys themselves are good quality, but the photos are incredibly misleading. You get one. Maybe an engine, maybe a random train car, but it is not a set like the pictures show.
1 reply from Battat Team team - 2 months ago
Hi Larry - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you feel the webpage is misleading. Although the image on target.com shows all of the designs (we want our customers to see all the cool colors and designs), we have included in the title, the highlights and the full copy that each piece is sold separately. Your comments will be sent to our digital team for review. Sincerely, Team Battat
length of play: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
BusyMom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
honestly no complaints at all with these! they're so adorable and functional.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Only one toy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ss - 2 months ago
I believe the picture in this listing is deceptive. You’re purchasing just one toy, not all 10 pictured in the photo.
1 reply from Battat Team team - 2 months ago
Hi Ss - Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your comments, and have received the same from other customers. We have tried to be very clear in the wording that the items are shipped one at a time. The title on the page includes "1 of 10 Surprise". The first highlight says "Wooden Vehicles: Get 1 of 10 colorful toy vehicles... (1 piece per purchase.)" We hope that despite the fact that only one vehicle was received, that your little one is having tons of fun playing with it. Perhaps you will consider getting more! Sincerely, Team Battat
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Well made inexpensive wooden toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
FL Mimi - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Well made wooden vehicles. Good for a small gift, stocking stuffer or for use on play rugs that have roads for toys cars. Note - the Surprise is you can’t select a specific vehicle. If you are okay with that, they are a nice little, inexpensive toy.
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect stocking stuffer!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chandler - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered 3 and got the crane truck, dump truck, and bulldozer. Really cute, great stocking stuffer, and should work with our train tracks. Would purchase again for gifts. Does not arrive packaged like a typical "surprise" toy, looks well made. Highly recommend for little train, vehicle and construction enthusiasts.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
smurf - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for my toddler. Cant say the same about the trains. They also aren’t boxed or in packaging which is a concern.
value: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for three old

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Zia224 - 5 months ago
My son absolutely loves these things! They are perfect for taking to restaurants since they are small and can keep him entertained for awhile. So cute and a great price. He adores the one with the crane.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads