Baby Girls' Disney Mickey Mouse & Friends Minnie Mouse Hooded Sweatshirt and Kangaroo Pocket Joggers Set - Pink

Baby Girls' Disney Mickey Mouse & Friends Minnie Mouse Hooded Sweatshirt and Kangaroo Pocket Joggers Set - Pink - image 1 of 1
Baby Girls' Disney Mickey Mouse & Friends Minnie Mouse Hooded Sweatshirt and Kangaroo Pocket Joggers Set - Pink - image 1 of 1
$12.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Set includes an adorable Minnie Mouse sweatshirt with pants
  • Breathable cotton-blend fabric is soft and comfortable
  • Full elastic waistband makes pants easy to get on and off
  • Ruffles and Minnie Mouse hood add cute touches

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2

Sizing: Newborn

Piece 1: Fictitious Character French Terry Sweatshirt Pullover

Piece 1 Material: 60% Cotton & 40% Polyester

Piece 1 Garment Length: At Waist

Piece 2: Solid Jogger Pant

Piece 2 Material: 60% Cotton and 40% Polyester

Piece 2 Garment Closure: Full Waistband Elastic

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 53497504
UPC: 493300406434
Item Number (DPCI): 330-04-0643
Origin: Imported

Description

Your little one will look darling and feel super comfy in this Mickey Mouse & Friends Minnie Mouse Hooded Sweatshirt and Kangaroo Pocket Joggers Set from Disney. Crafted in soft and breathable cotton-blend fabric, this Minnie Mouse sweatshirt and joggers set features cute details that you're sure to love, from the kangaroo pocket and ruffles to the Minnie Mouse hood to shield her from chilly wind. A full elastic waistband keeps the pants in place and makes dressing and diaper changes easier. This cute set can easily be mixed and matched with other baby clothing for a variety of outfit options.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.44 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.37 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 185 reviews
90% would recommend
87 recommendations
comfort: 4.61 out of 5
style: 4.72 out of 5
quality: 4.21 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Not very warm

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Not very warm - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this set for the winter in Tennessee. it's not very heavy. it's cute, but I want the baby to be warm also.
quality: 2 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Minnie Mouse trak suit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommyof5 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love the material and the design
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jasmine - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pretty cute. Baby girl like it
quality: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby girls disney

5 out of 5 stars
Joyce - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought for my niece birthday.So cute
Did you find this review helpful?

Minnie Hooded Set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rotavares - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So cute for my granddaughter. She’ll be ready for Disneyland!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Minnie mouse jogger outfit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eml - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Adorable alot nicer looking than I thought
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Size up if you want it to fir correctly

1 out of 5 stars
Connie - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This item is wayyyyy smaller then the size.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs small

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KeishaB - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute but the top runs way to small. I bought a 6-9 month, my daughter is 7 months and the top is like a crop top on here.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Baby clothes

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mil - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It ran a little smaller than expected.
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sizing is way off, runs very small

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 9 months ago
I bought this for my daughter who at the time wore a size 2T. I bought it a size up so she would get some good use out of it and she loves Minnie so I knew this would be something she'd want to wear constantly that being said buy it at least 2 sizes up because it runs super small, she has been able to wear it maybe twice and after 2 washes It has shrunk to the point where she looks like she's wearing capris I'm super sad because it is warm and super cute but to spend the amount of money that we did on something that she can only wear twice isn't right and now my daughter is broken hearted because she now can't wear her Minnie clothes. **it wont let me add pictures to show**
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs small

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mm - 9 months ago
This outfit is soooo adorable. I loved it on my 8 month old baby. It runs small though. My baby is 8months and I bought 18m and it just fits her. She is a little on the big side but not to wear 18m yet.
quality: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Minnie Mouse Sweat Suit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Merman - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Adorable And Warm I Love The Hood With Ears
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect little jogger

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ItsJackieB - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Adorable product. Love the kangaroo pocket.
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorabke

5 out of 5 stars
Jords - 11 months ago
Purchased for my baby granddaughter. Very pleased! Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but super big!

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sebby13 - 11 months ago
This outfit is super cute but the sizing seems way off. I was gifted the newborn size at my baby shower and my baby just now fits in it at 3 months old! She’s very average too - 50% for weight and 70% for height and outgrew all her other newborn size outfits a long time ago!
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Minnie Mouse

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
E Abueg - 11 months ago
Love the color and material. It’s lightweight but also keeps my daughter warm enough on a breezy day.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disbey Baby outfit

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lrm929 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was much thinner material than expected.
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a fan of this outfit!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kruss04 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The material i very thin and fell apart after the first wash.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Would recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cyn - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
True to size and very soft love the quality
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

not a good quality

3 out of 5 stars
cute but not good quality - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
the fabric is not as good as expected.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads