Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Baby (Hardcover) (Lisa Drakeford)

Baby (Hardcover) (Lisa Drakeford) - image 1 of 1

About this item

When Olivia opens the bathroom door, the last thing she expects to see is her best friend, Nicola, giving birth on the floor. And to say that Nicola is shocked is an understatement. She's not ready to be a mother, and she needs Olivia's help. But Olivia has her own problems--specifically her bullying boyfriend, Jonty, and having to keep an eye on her younger sister, Alice. And then there's Nicola's friend Ben, who's struggling with secrets of his own...The Baby explores one cataclysmic event from five sides to create a brilliant, engaging, bittersweet drama about friendship and family that's perfect for fans of Jesse Andrews and Jandy Nelson.
Number of Pages: 240
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Friendship
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Scholastic
Age Range: Teen
Author: Lisa Drakeford
Language: English
Street Date: October 25, 2016
TCIN: 51621970
UPC: 9780545940276
Item Number (DPCI): 248-26-5179
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.59
MSRPReg: $17.99 Save $5.40 (30% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.