:

product description page

Baby (MP3-CD) (Lisa Drakeford)

Baby (MP3-CD) (Lisa Drakeford) - image 1 of 1

about this item

Five friends, one life-changing party.

When Olivia opens the bathroom door, the last thing she expects to see is her best friend, Nicola, giving birth on the floor. And to say that Nicola is shocked is an understatement. She's not ready to be a mother, and she needs Olivia’s help. But Olivia has her own problems—specifically her bullying boyfriend, Jonty, and having to keep an eye on her younger sister, Alice. And then there’s Nicola’s friend Ben, who’s struggling with secrets of his own....

The Baby explores one cataclysmic event from five sides to create a brilliant, engaging, bittersweet drama about friendship and family that’s perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Jandy Nelson.

Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Mp3_cd
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Age Range: Teen
Author: Lisa Drakeford
Language: English
Street Date: March 14, 2017
TCIN: 52393094
UPC: 9781536681222
Item Number (DPCI): 248-45-3254

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.