Babyganics Diapers Club Pack - (Select Size and Count)

Babyganics Diapers Club Pack - (Select Size and Count) - image 1 of 3Babyganics Diapers Club Pack - (Select Size and Count) - image 2 of 3Babyganics Diapers Club Pack - (Select Size and Count) - image 3 of 3
Babyganics Diapers Club Pack - (Select Size and Count) - image 1 of 3
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance

Highlights

  • Made with NeoNourish® Seed Oil Blend, our own blend of tomato, sunflower, cranberry, black cumin and raspberry seed oils
  • Ultra absorbent for leak protection
  • Comfortable fit
  • Soft stretch sides
  • Thin design for ease of movement
  • Triple layer core
  • Wetness indicator
  • Made without latex, petroleum-based lotions or fragrances. Core fluff pulp made without chlorine processing.

Specifications

Features: Absorbent Layers, Leak Guards
Disposability: Do not flush
Package Quantity: 100
Diaper Weight Range: 8 to 14 lbs
Material: Wood Fluff Pulp
TCIN: 53400142
UPC: 813277016250
Item Number (DPCI): 007-06-0259
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Diapers can be hard on the wallet, our planet and your baby's sensitive skin. That's why we've designed our skin love diapers to better fit your values and your baby. Made with our new blend of plant-derived materials, our diapers are intended for superior comfort & fit and enhanced absorbency. The way your baby tears through diapers, you deserve one that's just about perfect. So go ahead and buy them by the ton, so you can appreciate them one-by-one.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without select chemicals of concern in the following chemical groups: phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates ethanolamines, glycol ethers, siloxanes, and perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pet Food - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.5 inches length x 8.1 inches width x 8.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.9 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Why is the size 4 box come with only 68 diapers? Other retailers have size 4 box that comes with 80 diapers.

submitted by Asya - 6 years ago
  • A: Hi Asya – over the years, we've offered a variety of count options for each size.

    submitted byBabyganics Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: All diapers that are chemical free average around this amount. Babyganics leading competition for amount would be seventh generation for their normal ones. Their cotton soft they have even less and they didn't sell very long. Then you have Honest co with even less diapers. Earth diapers they cost more than this box when you could get slightly more if you spent the same amount for this large box and a small bag. We've gone though many brands and we found this one worked the best for us. It has the absorption of a chemical crappy diaper without the chemical and you don't compromise baby comfort like you do with seventh generation and their wood pulp texture.

    submitted byNaturalFamily - 6 years ago
  • A: The one that target carries is smaller than other stores. There are two value boxes carried by babyganics. The larger one costs more, target carries just the smaller value box that costs around $5 less

    submitted byMommyto2 - 5 years ago

Q: Are these diapers plain/white or is there a design?

submitted by vapeach - 5 years ago
  • A: They are white with light green & yellow design on waistband

    submitted byMommyto2 - 5 years ago
  • A: Thanks for asking. Our diapers have a design.

    submitted byBabyganics Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it have indicator ?

submitted by Dirty indicator - 6 years ago
  • A: The smaller sizes do but not the 3 and up

    submitted byNaturalFamily - 6 years ago
  • A: Hi there! Yes, newborn through size 2 have a wetness indicator.

    submitted byBabyganics Team - 6 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what are the exact materials besides oils added?

submitted by Prinyc - 5 months ago
  • A: Great question! So we can better assist you, we'd love to chat with you over the phone. When you get a moment, please give us a call at 1-800-378-7803 (Weekdays between 8 AM to 5 PM CT) with reference number: 020811450A. – JJ, Babyganics Consumer Care

    submitted byBabyganics Team - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there any indicator of a wet diaper? Papers have a line that turns blue . Does babyganics have anything similar? Thank you

submitted by Mommy20 - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for asking. Our newborn, size 1 and size 2 have wetness indicators, a design will disappear when the diaper becomes wet.

    submitted byBabyganics Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the weight on each size

submitted by Cathy - 5 years ago
  • A: Please find the recommended weights per size below: Size 1 - 8-14lbs Size 2 - 12-18lbs Size 3 - 16-28 lbs Size 4 - 22-37 lbs Size 5 - 27+lbs Size 6 - 35+lbs

    submitted byBabyganics Team - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these good for night time?

submitted by NewMom23 - 5 years ago
  • A: Babyganics' diapers are good for day and nighttime use.

    submitted byBabyganics Team - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 346 reviews
81% would recommend
203 recommendations
value: 3.93 out of 5
quality: 4.25 out of 5

🥰

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
🥰❤️love them and they have a lot of room
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lisa - 7 months ago
Run small and gave my baby a bad rash
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 6 months ago
Hello Lisa. I’m so sorry about this experience. Made with baby’s skin in mind, our diapers are made specially to offer superior comfort and fit so know we'd like to help. So we can best assist, please give us a call at 1-800-378-7803 (Weekdays between 8 AM – 5 PM CST) and mention reference number: 020783833A. – JJ, Babyganics Consumer Care
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No wetness indicator

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jade - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
No wetness indicator on size 4 diapers. Wish I had read other reviews before purchasing.
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 6 months ago
Hi Jade! I’m sorry to hear our Size 4 diapers didn’t meet your expectations. We recently launched our new Triple Dry Diapers that include a wetness indicator on all sizes! Our team is available at 1-800-378-7803 (Weekdays between 8 AM – 5 PM, CST) to help answer any questions you may have. When you call, please provide your reference number: 020785347A. -JJ, Babyganics Consumer Care
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality diaper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama of 4 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great diaper for my 14 month old baby.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GIGI - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are my favorite
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ehhhh...

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
emilylc - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I don't know how to review this. I used to love these diapers with my daughter about 3.5 years ago. Got these for my son and the first few literally leaked the silicone gel stuff that absorbs the pee all over him and the diaper. Like it exploded inside his diaper. His diapers weren't super full either. Very weird. Not sure if it was manufacturing fluke for this set, but the cleanup was awful and it made me feel super uncomfortable having this weird substance spread all over him. Won't buy again!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Was Looking For A Diaper That Doesn't Leak, This Definitely Wasn't It!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Not a happy camper - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
These diapers fall apart after just 2 hours of wear. They actually split open and all of the contents of the diaper come out. Kept trying, but It kept happening. Each time it was a complete mess, the contents went everywhere and were stuck on my child's skin. There were a lot of baths and laundry happening.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LLZ - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am very disappointed in these diapers. Although it doesn’t give my daughter a rash when she pees, it still gives her rashes when she poops. Even though I change her diapers promptly afterwards. The diapers run small, and they leak on her back and both sides half of the time.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fave diaper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mollymm - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are my favorite diapers, hands down. I’ve used different ones with both of my babies, but these are soft, absorbent, and fit my babies well.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just no

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alli - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The worst diapers I’ve used! My top diaper brand is Millie, it seems to hold the best over night. This diaper can’t even hold a small poop. Ruins every outfit. Just trying to use it up, won’t buy again.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for baby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tif - 1 year ago
You get more diapers than some other organic brands. They do not leak and do not cause a rash.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Just Wish I Could Pick Up At Store

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sir me - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These Are Great. Love Then. The Best Eco Friendly Option For Disposables
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaky leaky leaky

1 out of 5 stars
AA - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We have tried several brands of diapers and these are by far the WORST! Every single one has leaked. I don't know what to do with the rest of the case. Definitely better eco-friendly disposables out there. Stay away from these! Target -- if you need shelf space, stop carrying these awful diapers. We like babyganics for other items, but not diapers.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SeylaVie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Sadly, these leak! We got these for my Grandson who has sensitive skin. We couldn’t really test if the materials were better than other brands because they kept leaking and we gave up on them.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Functions well + no rash

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LG - 2 years ago
I’m using these in place of cloth while on vacation and they are great at holding it all in, even over night and then through the morning feed! Also, no diaper rash and the poop doesn’t stick to his butt like with other disposable diapers I’ve tried in the past (Millie Moon, pampers…). I actually used one Millie Moon before opening this box and his previous rash from those diapers a month ago came right back. But promptly after putting on the babyganics the rash is gone and I haven’t been using rash cream anymore. The lack of wet indicator is a non-issue for us; we either hear/smell when something happens or change every couple hours after a nap.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Im a fan.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jblount - 2 years ago
My kids have sensitive skin and large bowel movements. I have always struggled with them leaking through diapers. We were big fans of earths best until their pricing got inconsistent and insane. I was happy to find babyganics. They have been great for containing their messes and gentle on their skin. I will say my boys are skinny with close to no butt. So if they run small... I wouldn’t know.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a big fan

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AA - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The diapers are small and not my favorite fit. They have only a small design on the top front, so they’re also not (in my opinion) very cute. Won’t purchase again.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Run small

4 out of 5 stars
Alex - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
If you are looking for a green diaper that is less expensive than some of the other plant based diapers this is a good choice. However, they definitely run small and we have had some leak throughs because of that. They also don’t have a design on the back of the diaper and I often mistake the back for the inside of the diaper by accident, so that can slow down diaper changes occasionally. That might just be nitpicking though.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worse diapers

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mely - 2 years ago
My son got a very bad rash on his privates to the point where i though calling his doctor was the only thing that might make him feel better ( they changed their formulas and are not as good)
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

too small

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Katie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good absorption but too small. my baby is size 6 in every other brand, but this one is so small on him I can barely secure it...
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads