Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Jumbo Pack - Size Newborn - 32ct

Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Jumbo Pack - Size Newborn - 32ct - image 1 of 3Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Jumbo Pack - Size Newborn - 32ct - image 2 of 3Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Jumbo Pack - Size Newborn - 32ct - image 3 of 3
Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Jumbo Pack - Size Newborn - 32ct - image 1 of 3
$6.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance

Highlights

  • Made with NeoNourish® Seed Oil Blend, our own blend of tomato, sunflower, cranberry, black cumin and raspberry seed oils
  • Ultra absorbent for leak protection
  • Comfortable fit
  • Soft-stretch sides, leak control and wetness indicator (NB-Size 2)
  • Thin design
  • Triple layer core

Specifications

Features: Absorbent Layers, Leak Guards
Disposability: Do not flush
Package Quantity: 32
Diaper Weight Range: Up to 10 lbs
Material: Wood Fluff Pulp
TCIN: 52036103
UPC: 813277016199
Item Number (DPCI): 007-06-0881
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Diapers can be tough on the wallet, our planet and your baby’s sensitive skin. That’s why we’ve designed our skin love diapers to better fit your values and your baby. Our diapers are intended for superior comfort & fit and enhanced absorbency. The way your baby tears through diapers, you deserve one that’s just about perfect. So go ahead and buy them by the ton, so you can appreciate them one-by-one.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without select chemicals of concern in the following chemical groups: phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates ethanolamines, glycol ethers, siloxanes, and perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pet Food - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

solanum lycopersicum (tomato) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) seed oil, nigella sativa (black cumin) seed oil†, rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil. †certified organic

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 3.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.16 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.5 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
50% would recommend
10 recommendations
quality: 3.2 out of 5
value: 3.1 out of 5

Awful. Do not recommend.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
A Jorgensen - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
Do not keep baby dry; absolutely worthless… we are throwing away two of the three packages we bought.
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 21 days ago
I’m sorry to hear these diapers aren’t keeping your little one dry. Made with baby’s skin in mind, our diapers are made specially to offer superior comfort and fit. Understanding this product didn’t work out for you, we’d like to help. So we can best assist, please give us a call at 1-800-378-7803 (Weekdays between 8 AM – 5 PM CST) and mention reference number: 020931327A. – JJ, Babyganics Consumer Care
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A little big for newborn

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Candy - 3 months ago
These say size up to 10lbs, but I felt they’re too big for my baby who is 6.5 lbs. he was swimming in the one I tried initially, so I put a different brand on him for now to avoid an accident. I’ll try again maybe when he’s slightly bigger, but I like other brands (pampers, sam’s club) much better at this size.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

They leak!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LJ2021 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Would not recommend these. We change our baby often; and these still leak between each changing. Much prefer Huggies and Pampers over these. Even though these are better priced, they’re not worth the hassle of leaks everytime, resulting in needing to change full outfits because of leaks.
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 3 months ago
Oh dear, I'm truly sorry to hear our Triple Dry Diapers did not leave your little one leak-free. We expect our diapers to be ultra absorbent to provide leak protection, so since this wasn't the case, please know we're here to help. We'd like to chat about this further, please give us a call at 1-800-378-7803 and provide reference ID 020876946A. – Brittany, Babyganics Consumer Care
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Diaper

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
How to pay diaper - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
They didn’t have the line which Shows the baby pee or not:
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ZAnn - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work very well and have a great price too. But these for my grands.
Did you find this review helpful?

Diapers

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wife - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These diapers were absorbent and did their job. The only thing I didn’t like is the diapers were on the small side to be considered newborn. My baby was 5 pounds and they fit her perfectly but if she was 7 pounds, these would be a tight squeeze.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good, not great

4 out of 5 stars
Kstorm - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
No wetness indicator. Slightly smaller than other brands. No leaks.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melissa P - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These have always been my favorite diapers. I ordered this newborn pack for my third baby and they still didn’t disappoint. I like the cloth-like absorbent feel instead of feeling like plastic. They absorb really well. This brand has always fit a tad small though, but no problem here.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good daipers

5 out of 5 stars
CR - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought for someone else's baby shower gift. They asked for these specific daipers.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst diaper i've tried; don't bother with these

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Just Me - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought these because I was sold on the “organic” aspect. However, of the four diaper brands I have tried (pampers, huggies and sam’s club brand) these are by far the worst. Definitely inferior to pampers and huggies. They soak through easily, irritate baby’s bottom, feel cheap and thin, and the wetness indicator is useless. Ended up not using. Suggest saving your money. These are garbage.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

best newborn diapers

5 out of 5 stars
kris - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Of all the different diapers we've tried, these are my favorite for quality, softness, leakproof-ness, and lack of chemicals. And, they were actually small enough to fit a 7 lb newborn, unlike several other brands we tried. A few blowouts are inevitable with any diaper, but I've found that usually happens when the babe is about to outgrow a given size. Or if it wasn't put on quite snugly enough, or a leg gusset was tucked in. Highly recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The tab is a joke

1 out of 5 stars
Allie - 1 year ago
originally posted on babyganics.com
Got gifted a few packs and started using yesterday, 3 out of 5 tabs are torn when pull open.
1 reply from Babyganics Consumer Care team - 1 year ago
I’m so sorry to learn of your experience. Please know this is not the quality we expect, so we’d appreciate the chance to make this up to you. When you have a moment, please connect with us at 1-800-378-7803 (Monday through Friday 8 AM to 5 PM CT) and mention reference number 020485245A. – Skye, Babyganics Consumer Care
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for nicu premie size babies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elle - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My premie daughter ran out of diapers and we bought these at an affordable price. They ran a bit on the smaller side but for us that was perfect, These are great for nicu babies transitioning from premie to newborn size. We loved them.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

best diapers.. in my opinion and I've tried them all

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tiff1130 - 2 years ago
clean diaper ingredients.. hold wetness very well! this is my 3rd baby, I've tried every diaper and these are by far my favorites. I've never had a baby get a rash with these or any leak problems. love them
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad wetness "indicator"

1 out of 5 stars
novocspls - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these because they said they had a wetness indicator. I expected a strip that changes color like every other diaper. Instead, the pattern on the diaper "disappears" when wet. Spoiler: it doesn't disappear and it's hard to tell if the diaper is wet. Bad purchase! :(
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads