Loading, please wait...

Badger Basket Sleigh Baby Changing Table with Cherry Finish

Badger Basket Sleigh Baby Changing Table with Cherry Finish - image 1 of 2Badger Basket Sleigh Baby Changing Table with Cherry Finish - image 2 of 2
Badger Basket Sleigh Baby Changing Table with Cherry Finish - image 1 of 2
$112.99
Save 5% every day with RedCard
Learn more
Or
Starting at $10.20/month on $100+ orders with Affirm
Learn more
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Highlights

  • Ample room for diaper changing on top with lots of storage on two shelves below
  • Contain small items and personalize the look by adding baskets to the shelves (sold separately)
  • Safety rails enclose all four sides of the changing area
  • Includes foam changing pad and safety belt
  • Wipe clean as needed
  • Measures approximately 37.5L x 19 W x 37.5H (inches)
  • For children weighing up to 30 pounds
  • Manufacturer's 30 Day Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 37.5 inches (H) x 37.5 inches (W) x 19.0 inches (D)

Material: Dark Cherry Wood (Frame)

Hardware: Stained Zinc

Surface Material: Wood

Weight: 30.0 pounds

Features: Safety Belt, 2 Shelves, Top Safety Rails

Includes: Changing pad, Safety Strap

Safety and Security Features: Safety Belt, Non-toxic Finish

Industry or Government Certifications: Meets ASTM Standards

Holds up to: 30.0 pounds

Material: Wood, Veneer

Care & Cleaning: Spot or wipe clean

Warranty: 30 day limited warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 548855
UPC: 046605522325
Item Number (DPCI): 030-08-2091

Description

The classic sleigh-style baby changing table has a top changing station with rails on all sides. It comes with a vinyl changing pad to safely lay down your child. The security straps on the changing pad keep your baby comfortably in place. You can store essentials like diapers, lotions and napkins in the 2 lower open shelves. This changing table sports a dark cherry finish that blends with most home décor. It has a non-toxic finish and meets ASTM standards for added safety. This wooden changing table needs assembly.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars with 178 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 2.6 out of 5

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Gaigeshi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to put together and it’s sturdy. Which I chose a different color but that’s my fault. Shelves hold everything we need.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Pretty good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kara - 4 years ago
One of the side pieces came split, but it was very easy and hassle free (other than having to wait a couple of days for it to arrive) to request a new piece. It's a little wobbly on the hard floor (like one of the legs is uneven). Overall it serves it's purpose, they have good customer service and it looks nice.
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Excellent Buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elizabeth G - 5 years ago
I've read several reviews about the shelves not being sturdy enough but I disagree because mine are stocked full of several packs of wipes,diapers, shampoos and other odds and ends, and they are holding up great. The size is great as well. As for color, it is a little more red than I expected it to be. It was decently easy for me, being 8 months pregnant at the time, to put together. I'd say overall a great buy.
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

love the changing table

5 out of 5 stars
Yheyda - 6 years ago
I love the look and the price! Most important it was easy to set up. For the price it's worth buying and it's sturdy so it's long lasting Once my baby grows up I plan on using it as a T.V stand.
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Great for the price

3 out of 5 stars
Trish - 6 years ago
When it came to putting this changing table together the top board was a complete pain to put in it seems they did not make the notch big enough for the board to slide in easily. My husband actually got an ab workout spending an hour pushing this one board into place it had to be forced repeatedly!
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Don't waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Sherry - 6 years ago
I did not purchase a changer with my first baby, but this will be a second C-section and thought we'd try. We have nice furniture from our first and were trying to match the changer without spending a fortune. Too good to be true. Out of the box, the pieces looked cheap and scratched or knicked already. As other reviewers said, the shelves are cheap cardboard. The top shelf that is thicker wouldn't fit in the slots by any stretch and was warped already. We decided it wasn't worth trying to get replacement pieces and to just return the whole thing as a dissappointment. Did I mention, the only pieces that were labeled, although it's not hard to assemble, were mislabeled? Poor all around.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had some difficulty with the product. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket so we can help with a resolution to the problem. All of our products have a 30 day limited warranty. We can help correct assembly issues or send out a replacement part, where necessary. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone (www.badgerbasket.com, 800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST, not including holidays).
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Worst product ever!!!! Shocked at poor quality..

1 out of 5 stars
George - 6 years ago
Product poorly designed. Wood split while trying to put together. The screw inserts were difficult to assemble.and feel loose. Table wobbles and feels flimsy. Will try returning product and purchasing another brand. I would rate this table a 2 out of a 10. Buyer beware.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we apologize that you had some difficulty with the product. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Badger Basket so we can help with a resolution to the problem. All of our products have a 30 day limited warranty. We can help correct assembly issues or send out a replacement part, where necessary. We have U.S.-based customer service and product specialists and are happy to help by email or phone (www.badgerbasket.com, 800-236-1310, Mon-Thu 7AM to 4PM CST, not including holidays).
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Worst [$] I've ever spent

1 out of 5 stars
Janna - 6 years ago
The product splits while trying to assemble. The top flat wooden piece where the baby lays is too thick for the slots to slide into. Splits while putting it together how is it suppose to hold a baby correctly? Will be calling and getting my money back. Highly dissatisfied.
1 reply from Badger Basket Specialist team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review about our changing table. We appreciate the feedback, even when critical. We apologize you had this experience with our product.
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.