Loading, please wait...

Bailey, No Ordinary Cat - by Erin Merryn (Hardcover)

About this item

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.6 Inches (H) x 5.1 Inch (W) x .6 Inch (D)

Weight: .55 Pounds

Number of Pages: 128

Genre: Pets, Humor

Sub-Genre: Form, Cats

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Hci

Author: Erin Merryn

Age Range: Adult

Book theme: Pictorial, General

Language: English

Street Date: April 2, 2019
TCIN: 54547175
UPC: 9780757321849
Item Number (DPCI): 059-01-0411
Origin: Made in the USA

Description



Book Synopsis



For fans of Grumpy Cat and Cats on Instagram there's a new cat in town--Bailey, No Ordinary Cat--of the Facebook name, is a special cat with a growing fan base, garnering over 2 million views on Ellen's Instagram and videos that have been shared by Good Morning America, ABC News, CBS News, and more.

What makes Bailey more addictive than catnip? In addition to his adorable expressions and his hilarious, heartfelt antics, Bailey has a penchant for doing things that are characteristically uncatlike--things like taking bubble baths (and enjoying them), sitting attentively in a chair and being read to (for hours), getting a pet-icure, and his unending patience while co-raising his human siblings Abby and Hannah (yes, there is photographic evidence that Bailey helped with potty-training).

If you have a cat you know how independent they are. Bailey, No Ordinary Cat celebrates the unique quirky spirit of this unforgettable feline through four-color photographs and captions from the voice of Bailey himself. Cat lovers will be delighted to peek into the life of their favorite celebrity cat with the huge eyes, huge heart, and huge personality--and an ever-growing following.



About The Author



Bailey is a fourteen-year-old tabby cat whose humorous and heartwarming antics skyrocketed him to internet stardom worldwide with his video moments shared by Ellen, CBS News, Good Morning America, and others. No ordinary cat, Bailey enjoys taking bubble baths, snuggling, going for joy rides in toy cars, and accessorizing with the latest fashions including footwear. Erin Merryn is an author, activist, speaker, wife, and mom to young human children and a fur baby named Bailey. She was named Glamour Magazine Woman of the Year in 2012 and a People magazine Hero Among Us for her tireless work promoting Erin's Law nationwide with a mission to our keep children safe by educating them about personal body safety. She is the author of Stolen Innocence, Living for Today, and An Unimaginable Act
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6 inches length x 1 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, California

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
100% would recommend
13 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.