Ball 12ct 4oz Quilted Crystal Jelly Jar with Lid and Band - Regular Mouth

Ball 12ct 4oz Quilted Crystal Jelly Jar with Lid and Band - Regular Mouth - image 1 of 3Ball 12ct 4oz Quilted Crystal Jelly Jar with Lid and Band - Regular Mouth - image 2 of 3Ball 12ct 4oz Quilted Crystal Jelly Jar with Lid and Band - Regular Mouth - image 3 of 3
Ball 12ct 4oz Quilted Crystal Jelly Jar with Lid and Band - Regular Mouth - image 1 of 3
$11.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe

Highlights

  • Glass mason jars with a stylish quilted crystal decorative design
  • 4oz size with standard regular mouth lids
  • Ideal for creative preserving and storing
  • Great for gifting and arts and crafts projects
  • BPA-free

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 12
Dimensions (Overall): 2.7 Inches (H) x 3.25 Inches (W)
Weight: 2.25 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 4 Ounces
Neck diameter: 3.25 Inches
Material: Glass
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe
TCIN: 50624171
UPC: 014400804007
Item Number (DPCI): 070-05-4720
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Featuring a small four-ounce size and a stylish quilted glass design, Ball Regular Mouth Quilted Crystal Jelly Jars are great for a variety of canning projects and perfect for gifting. Use these decorative mason jars for canning freshly made jams and jellies, or for storing baby food, snacks, and herbs. The stylish quilted crystal design makes them great for gifting your delicious creations to friends and family. This set of 12 BPA-free reusable mason jars comes with lids and bands, is freezer-safe, and made in the USA.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.8031 inches length x 14.0945 inches width x 6.1417 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are they reusable? Can I reboil and reuse?

submitted by Hanh - 5 years ago
  • A: You can reuse the jar and lid but not for canning. The lid will not seal effectively. You have to get new lids to can in the same jar again.

    submitted bycd - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes, I do not see why you couldn't resuse them. They are glass.

    submitted bynatcat - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi, thank you for your interest in our products! Our canning jars can be used again and again, and they have many uses. You can safely reuse the jars for water bath canning or pressure canning many times, as long as there are no nicks, cracks, or scratches in the glass. The lids should never be boiled and they should only be used once for home canning. We hope this helps!

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these jars stack well?

submitted by Patti - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi, thanks for your interest in our products! You may stack empty jars (with closures on them) or stack jars with preserved food in them. Cardboard is optional and we don’t have a recommended limit on layers – just make sure the jars are stable.

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I have them filled and stacked in my freezer.

    submitted bynatcat - 5 years ago
  • A: If you are canning with them I would not recommend stacking them they could unseal and reseal without you knowing.

    submitted byA - 5 years ago

Q: What are the dimensions of these jars?

submitted by vadid - 2 years ago
  • A: 3.50 x 3.50 x 2.50 Inches, diameter of the lid measures 2.75in

    submitted byanonymous - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, thanks for your interest in our our products! The 4oz Regular Mouth Quilted Crystal Jelly Jars are 2.25" H x 2.797" W and they hold 4 ounces by volume. The Regular Mouth jars and lids are 70mm. We hope this helps!

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these microwave safe? Planning to use these to store baby food in the refrigerator and freezer, but not sure what their heat resistance is.

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: Glass is microwavable but not metal lids

    submitted byGettnbusy - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our products! The Ball 12pk 4oz Quilted Jelly Jars are not microwave safe.

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these have the ' Ball ' logo embossed on them or is it all plain quilt pattern ?

submitted by cpk - 3 years ago
  • A: I have these and there is no Ball logo on them, just the pattern

    submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, thanks for this great question! The 4oz Quilted Crystal jelly jars have the quilted pattern all the way around the jar. There is an oval space which is not quilted in the center on one side where you can add a label, and the Ball logo is on the opposite side in the center of the quilted pattern. We hope this helps!

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can i use it for storing homemade baby food. Into the freezer and then in the microwave too...

submitted by Neha - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi, thank you for your interest in our products! The 4oz Quilted Jelly Jars are safe to use in the freezer, but they are not microwave safe. None of our jars are made of tempered glass, none are safe for microwave use. We recommend thawing frozen food in jars in your refrigerator. We are listing our freezer safe jars for you here, please leave ½ inch headspace when freezing in these jars - REGULAR MOUTH: 4oz, 8oz, 12oz - WIDE MOUTH:16oz, 24oz

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I do exactly that regularly

    submitted byXxadrixx - 4 years ago

Q: are they microwavable?

submitted by Lo - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi, thank you for this great question! Our jars are not tempered glass, they are not safe for use in a microwave. We hope this helps!

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes, they are glass.

    submitted bynatcat - 5 years ago

Q: Do these comes with lids and rings?

submitted by Raegan - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes. It states they come with lids, bands and labels on the box.

    submitted byhelpful - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi, thanks for your interest in our products! All new cases of Ball jars include the lids and bands. The lids and the lids with bands are also sold separately.

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you freeze these?

submitted by Sg070681 - 6 years ago
  • A: Yes, you can freeze these jars no problem. They withstand hot and cold temperatures very well.

    submitted byk - 5 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our products! These 4oz Quilted Crystal Regular Mouth jars are freezer safe. Please leave ½ inch headspace when freezing in these jars. Ball® offers a variety of jars designed specifically for the needs of home preservers. Certain jars, like those with straight or tapered sides, are ideal for freezing as well as for canning. Certain jars, like those with shouldered sides, are ideal for shelf storage. Most of our Premium Edition canning jars are not freezer safe. We are listing our freezer safe jars below: Regular Mouth - 4oz, 8oz, 12oz Wide Mouth - 16oz, 24oz

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the white plastic wide mouth lid fit on the quilted 4oz. jars?

submitted by Blue - 6 years ago
  • A: Not on these jars, It states that they have a regular mouth on the box.

    submitted byhelpful - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi, thank you for this great question! These 4oz Regular Mouth Quilted Jelly Jars are compatible with our Regular Mouth plastic storage lids. The Wide Mouth lids will not fit these jars. We hope this helps!

    submitted byBall Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.9 out of 5 stars with 629 reviews
97% would recommend
170 recommendations
quality: 4.86 out of 5
value: 4.85 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.91 out of 5
ease of use: 4.92 out of 5

Great for displaying items!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
StephK - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I hot glued a silver bow on each jar and used them as part of a Hot Chocolate Bar for my daughter's baby shower. They looked so cute! They were the perfect size.
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute jar, great size/price point.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetMaven - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute jars, great size for bringing sauces for weekday work lunch.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Grest product!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KathyRed - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product. Convenient size!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality jars!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mighty Meow - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These jars were the perfect size for making homemade vanilla extract. I love that the lids are detachable from the center. We will see how they hold up for a second use once my vanilla is ready for transfer to a different container.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great little jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nanny in Georgia - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these 4 ounce jelly jars. They're great when you have a small amount left over when making jelly. And they make great little gifts for just about everyone.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ms

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Trese - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordering online and parking pick up
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JaeMommaByrd - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size for my baby's homemade baby food!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Flaiis - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The size and design look great
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Peach jam

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christmas Shopping Granny - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used for peach jam. Just the right size.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My perfect spice container!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jmil - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are per the perfect size to store my spices. I just make a label and out it on top!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Spicy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Leslie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great item. Using them to organize my spices. They are the perfect size.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nico - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I use these jars to store herbs and other ingredients in my witch’s apothecary and they work great!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Size Jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DD in Sunset - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Nice Quality Jars And Lids
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EWheeler - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Using these as breast milk storage jars for freezing, so far working great!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gift idea

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Becks - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size to give as gifts
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Retta - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great for mini gifts
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lovely - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My wife made chocolate moose dessert in these jars and the guests loved it!!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Cass - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought these for a big batch of 4 different jams I'm gifting out this Christmas, but I didn't want to commit to giving big jars of each flavor. These are big enough where they will get enough to last a little while, but small enough where I'm not giving out a quart of jam haha
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Service

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to order site, tracking, delivery always great. I choose will call. my products were ready when I arrived. Everything was as I expected
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for instant pot mini cheesecakes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bigger than they look
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads