Ball 4pk Nesting Pint Jars - image 1 of 4Ball 4pk Nesting Pint Jars - image 2 of 4Ball 4pk Nesting Pint Jars - image 3 of 4Ball 4pk Nesting Pint Jars - image 4 of 4
Ball 4pk Nesting Pint Jars - image 1 of 4
$11.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe

Highlights

  • These glass jars are ideal for canning or drinkware, and nest and stack easily when not in use
  • These pint canning jars save 30% more space compared to Ball Regular Mouth Pint Jars—perfect for canners with lots of jars to store, or for saving space in crowded drinkware cabinets
  • These 16-oz. nesting wide mouth mason jars are compatible with other Ball wide mouth jars
  • BPA-free jars are canning-safe for all your fresh preserving projects
  • Set includes lids and bands; seals for up to 18 months

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5 Inches (H) x 3 Inches (W)
Weight: .5 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 16 Ounces
Neck diameter: 3.5 Inches
Material: Glass
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe
TCIN: 81471784
UPC: 014400100369
Item Number (DPCI): 070-05-0250
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Preserve everything—even storage space—with Ball Nesting Jars. These wide mouth mason jars have a unique design that allows them to securely nest and stack with each other when not in use, saving 30% more space versus Ball Regular Mouth Pint Jars. Compatible with other Ball wide mouth jars, these 16-oz., BPA-free Nesting Jars are not only canning-safe and can seal for up to 18 months, but they're also ideal for drinkware. They're even shaped to fit perfectly in a cup holder for on-the-go drinkware use.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.94 inches length x 9.25 inches width x 6.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.375 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these jars freezer safe?

submitted by reelbizzy - 1 year ago
  • A: yeah, just don't fill the liquid or contents to the very top, allow room for expansion

    submitted bysteph - 7 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our products! Yes, the Ball 4pk Pint Nesting Jars are freezer safe.

    submitted byBall Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 226 reviews
85% would recommend
35 recommendations
easy to clean: 4.96 out of 5
ease of use: 4.93 out of 5
quality: 4.59 out of 5
value: 4.28 out of 5

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momto4 - 20 days ago
Not only do they stack to save storage space but they fit perfect in my car’s cup holder!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So Incredibly Disappointed.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JenniferW - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These broke. Within four months, the bottoms fell out of every single glass. I have other items from Ball that have lasted for years and years, but not these. Sadly, I am outside the return window. Please save your money, and avoid this particular product from Ball.
1 reply from Ball Team team - 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for sharing your review of the Ball Nesting Pint Jars! We're sorry to hear this and we'd like to get some details so that we can determine how best to assist. When you have a chance, please contact our Consumer Care Team at 800-240-3340 Monday-Friday 9-5 EST. Thanks again, we look forward to learning more!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not suitable for drinking out of (break easily)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Srza - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got these to use for drinking glasses because they nest, making it easier to stack on shelves but the bottoms break out so easily, even just putting a couple ice cubes in the bottom. I know that's not their intended use but I thought they'd be sturdier than my other glasses as they're thicker.
1 reply from Ball Team team - 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for sharing your review of the Ball 4pk Nesting Pint Jars. We're sorry to hear this and we'd like to get some details so that we can determine how best to assist. When you have a chance, please contact our Consumer Care Team at 800-240-3340 Monday-Friday 9-5 EST. Thanks again, we look forward to learning more!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Space saving

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Satisfied Customer - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great stacking glasses. Better since you can also use them to store/save drinks/food.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Four times the cost of a regular pint jar?

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TT - 6 months ago
These are novel, sure. But they cost four times as much as a regular pint jar. That’s ridiculous.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Make great drinking glasses

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
letterwoman - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these jars. I saw them on an influencer's feed on Instagram. They make great drinking glasses because they're the perfect size and hold just the right amount. They look cute, too. I love how they nest on top of each other to save space.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very delicate

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Michelle - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
For some reason these chipped easily, only have 1 left.
1 reply from Ball Team team - 3 months ago
Thank your for sharing your review! We're sorry to hear this and we'd like to get some details so that we can determine how best to assist. When you have a chance, please contact our Consumer Care Team at 800-240-3340 Monday-Friday 9-5 EST. Thanks again, we look forward to learning more!
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

10/10 would recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
great jars - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
they’re a perfect size, i love to make overnight oats or store fruit in them :) perfect to prep some fruit or oats and take on the go
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Deat24 - 8 months ago
Absolutely love these jars, they are the perfect size to make a cup of coffee in, and love that I can stack them in my cupboard
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

These Are Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miss Moo - 8 months ago
I bought these jars to make homemade butter. I pour the cream to the halfway mark, close and shake. The shape of the jar make it easier to grip. Also the stacking factor is ideal if you have a lot of Mason jars on hand. Perfect purchase.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for overnight oats!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
laura - 8 months ago
These jars are great! They don't take up too much space in my cabinets, either.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Unusual shape

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jewelz - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I lovethis caanning jar. And they store easily
Did you find this review helpful?

Best mason jars ever

5 out of 5 stars
Idania - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have a whole collection of Mason jars and I would like to say these are by far my favorite ones to use for smoothies!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I really like these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caitlin - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I kind of hate water glasses, especially pint glasses (former roommates used to run a-LOT of 5ks). I love that these are multi use and stack. It saves space in my cupboard and looks more like a regular water glass than the other wide mouth ball jars I was using for that purpose. I also use them to refrigerate leftovers instead of glass tupperware because they use the vertical space better.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Grab and go

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gb - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Love these cups I can make my Breakfast and store in the refrigerator grab and go.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BKS - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love that these stack. Easy to hold and super comfortable to drink out of.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent!

5 out of 5 stars
Vanessa F - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Use these for juicing. LOVE the skinny bottoms, grateful this can fit in my cup holder! Bought another pack the next day after trying them out. Definitely recommend!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shar - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great For Overnight Oats. When Unpacking, Notice The Lids May Be Stacked Together. There Are 4 Lids.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mason jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hearth and hand - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for overnight oats! You do get for jars and 4 leads.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The Masom Mesting pint jars

5 out of 5 stars
Keyri - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These have come in handy with morning snacks easy to grab.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads