Ball Quart 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jars with Lids and Bands, for Canning or Drinkware

Ball Quart 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jars with Lids and Bands, for Canning or Drinkware - image 1 of 3Ball Quart 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jars with Lids and Bands, for Canning or Drinkware - image 2 of 3Ball Quart 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jars with Lids and Bands, for Canning or Drinkware - image 3 of 3
Ball Quart 32oz 12pk Glass Regular Mouth Mason Jars with Lids and Bands, for Canning or Drinkware - image 1 of 3
$34.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe

Highlights

  • Preserve whole fruits and vegetables in these Regular Mouth Mason jars to ensure your canning creations remain fresh and delicious; glass jars feature lids that seal for up to 18 months
  • The timeless design of these quart jars also makes them great for gifting, creative decor, crafting, and drinkware
  • Wrapped in sturdy packaging that keeps jars stable during shipping and helps them arrive breakage-free
  • Includes twelve 32 oz. Regular Mouth quart jars with lids and bands
  • BPA-free; wash before use and handle glass with care
  • Made in the USA

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.5 Inches (H) x 3.5 Inches (W)
Weight: .7 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 32 Ounces
Neck diameter: 2.5 Inches
Material: Glass
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe
TCIN: 85412364
UPC: 014400100796
Item Number (DPCI): 070-05-7295
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Our classic 32 oz. Ball® Regular Mouth Quart Mason Jars are the most reliable way to make sure your favorite home canning projects stay fresh and delicious. Regular Mouth jars are the ideal canning jars for jams, jellies, sauces, pickles, syrups, and more. These always-dependable Ball® Jars can do more than preserving. Thanks to their beautiful timeless design and sturdy glass, you can also use the jars for crafting, drinking, gifting, kitchen storage, decor, and more. This set includes 12 jars, lids, and bands so you have enough for a variety of uses. Unlike many other jars on the market, these BPA-free Ball® Jars are authentically made with lids that seal for up to 18 months, so you know that you're getting the quality and dependability you need in the kitchen and beyond. Sturdy packaging keeps Ball® jars stable during shipping to ensure that they arrive breakage-free while traveling from our trusted retailers to your home.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19.7 inches length x 14.4 inches width x 9.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.3 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these the real Sidon jars or a mason style? can you preserve meats in these jars

submitted by preserving meats - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi there, thanks for your interest in our products! The Regular Mouth 32oz (Quart) jars can be used for home canning following tested recipes for water bath and pressure canning.

    submitted byBall Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 33 reviews
66% would recommend
3 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5

Decieving size!!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kiki - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Please be advised, they aren’t wide mouth at all. The caption and description says two different things. Wished I read the description instead of the caption. *They are REGULAR mouth sized mason jars. *
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Rapid shippment

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
skorz - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
received in perfect condition.
Did you find this review helpful?

Was not Wide Mouth Jars

1 out of 5 stars
outdoor flameless candle - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
description clearly says Wide Mouth, they are standard "regular" 32 oz. DPCI 070-05-7295
1 reply from Ball Team team - 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review of the Ball Quart 12pk Jars. This case of jars is Regular Mouth and the description has been corrected.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice mason jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boo - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The wide mouth is so good I love them and there so easy to clean
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am pleasantly surprised, it is excellent for storing homemade jams, jams and creams for pastries or macerating for cocktails, its size is ideal for storing large portions of what you consume the most and the best thing is that you can store them anywhere without taking up much space and help organize your pantry
Did you find this review helpful?

Ball Regular Mouth Jars

5 out of 5 stars
Speedracer - 8 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great starter jar kit for canning, that makes the process easier. 12 regular size mouth jars with lids and rings from Ball. I always think of Ball as the gold standard of canning jars. My favorite items to can are pickles, tomatoes and homemade salsa. These jars are also good for the Kratky growing method, which is growing plants indoors. Super happy with the quality of these jars.
Did you find this review helpful?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these jars! They are great for canning and keep things fresh, but you can do so much more with them. They are durable and easy to clean. We use them for all kinds of projects. I would highly recommend picking up a box! These will be the best jars you have ever used! High quality, well made, and simple to use. Check them out!
Did you find this review helpful?

High quality

5 out of 5 stars
Stevelo - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ball quart size mason jars are great quality and nice and sturdy. I like these mason jars because they are multi purpose and can be used for canning, drinking, storage, they are dishwasher safe and come clean nicely. They are relatively easy to close and open.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great jars

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Ball quart jars are my favorite. I used them for canning pickles. The jar are strong and durable through the whole canning process. I have did regular hot water bath in them and pressure canning and they worked great. All the jars sealed. These are great quality jars.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Hazeleyez574 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Ball jars are perfect for my canning. I like to put my tomato juice in these because of the size of them. They seal perfectly, and I've never had trouble storing what I need in these. They are perfect for storing dry goods as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing quality

5 out of 5 stars
Janell86 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing quality… jars are thick and sturdy for any reason for use . They store perfectly and the tight fitting lid helps ensure the freshness of what’s inside . Easy to clean and after dishwasher use they come out still crystal clear with no streaks or foggy mess some glass containers get. Perfect for overnight oats or meal prep as well . Fresh salsa was a huge hit in these containers.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love These!

5 out of 5 stars
smost - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These jars are perfect. I use these jars for storage. I put my cold brew/iced coffee in them in the summer. I bought the plastic lids and use them to store dry items such as rice and flour. These jars are perfect for sitting on my countertops instead of the big bags of whatever ingredient I might need. They bring a classy look to my kitchen.
Did you find this review helpful?

Many uses

4 out of 5 stars
Michellegurl08 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 12 pack of Mason jars is very useful. Many things these can be used for from crafts to holding kitchen items, such as spices and sugar. They are very durable and I'm even going to use them to decorate for my best friends wedding in the fall.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great size

5 out of 5 stars
Cjd609 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These jars are huge! They're perfect for the pickled vegetables that I got them for. The jars seem like they are super durable and good quality. I really like the larger size as I can to fit certain veggies inside.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Aandersen7 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are AMAZING! I use them for my over night oats, and For making pickled foods. They seal the food so well. They’re a thick glass which is great! They could even make a nice decor if wanted. Overall great product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best canning jars

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will only use this brand of canning jars and lids because I have canned for years and rarely have I had a jar or lid failure. My parents and grandparents have even told me to use only these. I can not say enough about how dependable these are. Take it from an expert canner these are the best out there.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Vileigh - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ball quart canning jars are just beautiful and it doesn't matter how you use them. They seal up pretty nicely as well. Great for storing spices or dry baking ingredients especially prepared mixes for cookies and other baked goods which you can also give as gifts. They are very multifunctional.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing product!

5 out of 5 stars
BVance92 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the Ball mason jars! They’re so durable and perfect for literally anything! I will recommend this product all day, every day! Such an amazing product for the price you pay! My husband uses them to make homemade bbq sauce too!
Did you find this review helpful?

perfect canning jars

5 out of 5 stars
lmhilly - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are nice sized canning jars, perfect for my needs. None of them were broke, all in one piece. Easy to open and close. There is 12 in this pack. I high recommend these for any one for canning and storing food.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for storage

5 out of 5 stars
Melissal627 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Newell Brands
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I’ve been using these jars not just for jellies anymore but like I’m sure everyone’s seen on social media for storing fruit! Yes it works! I like that it’s easy to close and they seem alright. I did put some sauces in them just to make sure there was no leaking and to make sure it held up to my standards and yes they did! I like this size too because I appears have way too much for smaller jars.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads