Loading, please wait...

Barbara Dane - Hot Jazz, Cool Blues & Hard-Hitting Songs (CD)

About this item


Genre: Miscellaneous, Folk

Record label: Smithsonian/Fol

Musical Artist: Barbara Dane

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 53303051
UPC: 093074022726
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-1916


Disc 1
1. I Am a Weary and Lonesome Traveler
2. Way Behind the Sun
3. Victim to the Blues
4. Working People's Blues
5. Come by Here
6. It Isn't Nice
7. Deportees (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
8. I Don't Want Your Millions, Mister
9. Ballad of Richard Campos
10. Join the GI Movement
11. Song of the Coat Makers
12. Mill Worker
13. Working-Class Woman
14. Truck-Driving Woman
15. Sometimes I Believe She Loves Me
16. Let Me Be Your Rag Doll (Southern Blues)
17. Mother Earth
18. Ones Who've Gone Before Us, The (When We Make It Through)

Disc 2
1. Trouble in Mind
2. Basin Street Blues
3. Why Don't You Do Right?
4. My Melancholy Baby
5. Mama Yancey's Advice
6. Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None of My Jellyroll
7. Please Don't Lose Your Mind (If You Lose Your Money)
8. Walking Blues
9. King Salmon Blues (Abridged)
10. Good Morning Blues
11. Gipper Gate Blues
12. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
13. Study War No More
14. This Little Light of Mine
15. You Don't Know Me/You Don't Know My Mind
16. Salty Dog Blues
17. Only a Pawn in Their Game
18. Solidarity Forever
19. We Shall Not Be Moved
20. Oh, Had I a Golden Thread
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.