Barbie Chelsea Travel Doll - image 1 of 4Barbie Chelsea Travel Doll - image 2 of 4Barbie Chelsea Travel Doll - image 3 of 4Barbie Chelsea Travel Doll - image 4 of 4
Barbie Chelsea Travel Doll - image 1 of 4
$7.19When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Send curious minds around the world with Chelsea doll and a travel-themed set inspired by Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures that comes with a puppy for a travel companion, a pet carrier and colorful travel-themed pieces!
  • Chelsea doll's purple pet carrier has a pink handle that Chelsea doll can hold
  • Imaginations are inspired to explore as they pack and unpack her blue backpack that she can really wear
  • Travel necessities for this little sister include a cell phone, teddy bear, headphone and sunglasses

Specifications

Hair Type: Straight

Dimensions (Overall): 6.38 Inches (H) x 1.75 Inches (W) x 1.77 Inches (D)

Weight: .33 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Doll Theme: Fashion and Beauty

Skin Tone: Medium

Articulation (posable joints): Articulated

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Hair Color: Blonde

Doll eye color: Blue

Material: Plastic, Polyester

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 75569035
UPC: 887961683752
Item Number (DPCI): 086-06-8168
Origin: Imported

Description

Chelsea doll can take her puppy, and young dreamers, around the world with this travel-themed set. Inspired by Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures, it comes with fun colorful pieces to help imaginations take off - peek into the everyday life of Barbie as she embarks on exciting adventures with her family and friends! Chelsea doll has her puppy as a traveling companion and a puppy carrier with a handle and wheels so she can bring it along. Grab her backpack and fill with her travel necessities to hit the road - there's a cell phone, her teddy bear, a pair of pink headphones and a pair of pink sunglasses. Chelsea doll is ready for adventure in a fun outfit with pink sparkly skirt. Curious travelers will love taking her places near and far, letting their minds travel and exploring the world because when a girl plays with Barbie, she imagines everything she can become! Collect other Barbie travel dolls and toys to expand the playtime possibilities (each sold separately, subject to availability). Includes Chelsea doll wearing fashion and shoes, plus puppy and carrier, backpack and travel-themed pieces. Colors and decorations may vary.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.13 inches length x 6.3 inches width x 6.41 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how tall is Barbie Chelsey dream doll

submitted by aani - 3 years ago
  • A: Chelsea is approximately 4.3" tall.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I want the Chelsea to be that tall.!

    submitted byJon - 2 years ago

Q: Is there refunds in the barbie chelsea dream doll?

submitted by Customer - 2 years ago
  • A: Reach out to our Customer Service Team with any quality issues, and we'll be more than happy to help! Phone support is available at 800-524-8697, Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the bar code number or the item number?

submitted by Jon - 2 years ago
  • A: The product number is FWV20.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is Chelsea a made to move doll

submitted by F - 2 years ago
  • A: No, Chelsea is not articulated.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what factory made this doll is it in usa

submitted by mary - 3 years ago
  • A: Mattel products are manufactured and packaged across the globe, in countries including Canada, China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Thailand and the United States. These manufacturing operations occur in facilities owned and operated by Mattel as well as in our network of approximately 49 vendors worldwide. The product manufacturing location for a specific product can be found on the packaging.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the Chelsea doll bend at the waist, so she can sit? Also, do her arms move?

submitted by RJP - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, Chelsea bends at the waist, and can sit.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do the skirt and shoes come off on the Chelsea travel doll? Thanks!

submitted by Deb - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes, both the shoes and the skirt are removable.

    submitted byFisher-PriceCustomerCare - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 270 reviews
94% would recommend
38 recommendations
quality: 4.81 out of 5
value: 4.84 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.74 out of 5

Hours of fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Savvy Dulce - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My niece loved this set.
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but fragile accessories

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Llbcb53 - 6 months ago
Would be 5 stars if the headphones didn’t start breaking the first time playing with them. Those and the glasses are very fragile. Cute set otherwise.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
rapmarl - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My grandaughter loves this doll and it's accesories.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great deal!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mevannote - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
What a great deal on a toy that we would have inevitably purchased! My daughter loves it.
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bparsons - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Really cute set and great for plane trips!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy Gift to birthday girl.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
homemaker - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this as a gift for my niece for her 5th birthday and she was very excited and happy.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cutie Chelsea!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ella - 1 year ago
Hi!! Love this cutie!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MelKue - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves this and is very happy. The only bother is the leash doesn’t stay in her hand, but that’s not the crisis she perceives it to be.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Grandbaby Approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nanabear - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My 4 year old granddaughter loves this doll.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Barbie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BB - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cute Barbie! It works great with the Barbie airplane.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rough raggedy hair

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amberries - 2 years ago
The hair is so rough. I'm going to try fabric softener on her hair so my daughter can continue to play with this doll. Vaseline did not work at softening the hair. She also has a short neck that makes her face look stuffy and weird.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My kids like it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fun game - 2 years ago
My kids love this Barbie she came in great condition the only downside is her hair gets all knotted very fast and it’s impossible to control.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

❤️

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amma - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
my granddaughter loves it!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Um - 2 years ago
She’s really cute and I really like her because she goes with the Barbie traveling set
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Momof4

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momof4 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute set! The favorite pieces are the backpack, phone and dog! The headphones are sometimes tricky to get to stay because of her hair, but still a very cute set. The pink handle doesn’t stay on the suitcase very well, but we play without it just fine.
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Travel Time

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vixen - 2 years ago
My granddaughter will love taking this cute little set on her trips to Florida.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great doll for toddlers

5 out of 5 stars
Jzayas - 2 years ago
I love the small Barbie dolls for my daughter. It allows her to play and use her imagination. The Chelsea doll also allows small girls to hold onto their innocence a bit longer.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JillianRae - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loved this. So cute and exactly as pictured. Great buy
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

cheap bad product

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
cheap - 2 years ago
it was very breakable my kid was playing with it leg broke of without pulling on It at all
1 reply from Mattel Consumer Services team - 2 years ago
We're sincerely sorry the leg broke off! Please reach out to our Customer Service team, and we'll be more than happy to help! Phone support is available at 800-524-8697, Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable Chelsea

5 out of 5 stars
Content Burger - 2 years ago
Very cute with lots of little extra accessories for your kids to play with and invent their own adventures!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads