Barbie Dentist Doll & Playset - Blonde

Barbie Dentist Doll & Playset - Blonde - image 1 of 4Barbie Dentist Doll & Playset - Blonde - image 2 of 4Barbie Dentist Doll & Playset - Blonde - image 3 of 4Barbie Dentist Doll & Playset - Blonde - image 4 of 4
Barbie Dentist Doll & Playset - Blonde - image 1 of 4
$22.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Dream big and go places with Barbie dolls and toys that have workspace themes -- young imaginations will brighten their smiles during playtime with Barbie dentist doll and playset that comes with a toddler patient doll, chair, sink and dental tools!​
  • The chair charms patients with fun colors, and the sink is "state-of-the-art" with a cool-looking lamp and monitor display
  • Additional accessories inspire storytelling and role-play, like a toothbrush, goggles and teeth mold
  • The toddler patient is so cute -- the small doll wears a daisy print dress and has a tooth missing!​
  • Barbie doll is ready to see her patient in a blue dress with floral print, white coat and shoes
  • Pick one profession or try them all because when a girl plays with Barbie, she imagines everything she can become (each sold separately, subject to availability)

Specifications

Hair Type: Straight

Dimensions (Overall): 12.75 Inches (H) x 2.38 Inches (W) x 2.4 Inches (D)

Weight: .84 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Doll Theme: Fashion and Beauty

Skin Tone: Light

Articulation (posable joints): Articulated

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Hair Color: Blonde

Doll eye color: Blue

Material: Polyester, Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 75569030
UPC: 887961697018
Item Number (DPCI): 086-06-5172
Origin: Imported

Description

The Barbie Dentist Doll & Playset - Blonde will inspire kids to aim higher and dream bigger. Career themed Barbie playsets turn into fun work stations and inspire young professionals to explore their dreams with job-related accessories. Each doll and playset has lots of pieces with signature Barbie style. The kids have a lot of opportunities for learning and playing. Barbie dentist doll brings a smile to her adorable toddler patient doll with a colorful sink station. Your little dentist can have exam equipment like a patient chair, sink with shelves, light, monitor and other dental tools. Additional toys include a toothbrush tube, tooth model, tooth mold and keep the young minds engaged. The dentist Barbie has a cute outfit where she wears a floral dress and a professional white coat over it. Kids will love trying on different career hats to explore their dreams.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.71 inches length x 8.46 inches width x 2.36 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.76 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 149 reviews
100% would recommend
11 recommendations
quality: 4.67 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.87 out of 5
value: 4.8 out of 5

For Barbie Fans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HappyGrammy - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
My 8 year old granddaughter loves this Barbie. She received it as a gift, and immediately played with it. She has since lined up all her Barbies to receive dental care!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dentist Barbie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Evita - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Able to pick up in a couple of hours .
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbie Play Sets

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Peadles - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter lives playing with Barbie's so I saw this one and thought she would love it and sure enough she really does love it. Sometimes though the seat falls down if it's not leveled correctly and she gets angry about it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Needs more ethnicities

1 out of 5 stars
Black Hygienist - 3 months ago
originally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com
I am upset that this “dentist” Barbie doesn’t came in Black. There are Black female dentists. And for what it’s worth there are also Black DENTAL HYGIENISTS, which is what this doll looks like. From the toothbrush to the toothpaste to the mouth model. This should be the DENTAL Barbie.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really great value!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kat - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My niece loves dentists and doctors, so I knew she would be thrilled to open this on her Birthday. It was the only toy she played with! :)
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful toy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tara - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter is going to love this toy! Everything is exactly as shown in the photos. I can't wait for her to open it for her birthday!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pass

2 out of 5 stars
Lc0124 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was cute and my daughter has wanted it for a while but she keeps getting so frustrated because the chair tips over so easily. The bottom needs to be a lot wider to prevent easy tipping.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Birthday present

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MiMi - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My granddaughter loved it!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable Barbie

5 out of 5 stars
MeMe - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We bought this barbie for our 9 year old granddaughter. She loves it.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome set.

1 out of 5 stars
Sweet - 1 year ago
Good to make products that inspires children to make something of themselves.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable Doll

4 out of 5 stars
A and A - 2 years ago
Adorable dentist set, but accessories are small so they are easy to lose.
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but cheap

3 out of 5 stars
Aliviasmommy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
You have to hold the chair otherwise it will tip over with a Barbie in it. My daughter gets a little frustrated that it constantly tips over. I wish the chair was able to stand up on its own like the other Barbie chairs. I also wish the chair was big enough for other Barbie dolls. Only the Chelsea dolls can fit in the chair.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamabear3 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Got this in a drive-up pickup when my daughter was pretty upset after her first tooth was pulled at the dentist. It definitely brightened her day. It’s a great set
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute idea but dolls are cheaply made

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Oriana - 2 years ago
Cute idea but dolls are cheaply made Cute clothes and accessories but when the clothes are removed the plastic of the doll bodies are on the cheap side
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Barbie Dentist - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My little 7 year old granddaughter wants to be a Dentist, she will enjoy this toy for many years.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
Bought this for my niece as she specifically asked for a Dentist Barbie after visiting the dentist herself. She enjoys this one alot & is very happy.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
It’s nice my daughter loves it!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome pretend play

5 out of 5 stars
Fizza - 3 years ago
originally posted on mattel.com
My niece enjoyed alot playing with it. And she is not even scared of going to the dentist anymore
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features

5 out of 5 stars
Nickbolissyflick - 3 years ago
originally posted on mattel.com
This toy made my children so happy I love how strong and at the same time flexible the toy actually is. I love how realistic the play set is from the white gown and protective eye wear is just like a real dentist would wear. The accessories that come with the set are brilliant little toothbrush and paste that actually can attach to hands a little patient to sit in the dentist chair that’s provided and the dentist counter with a little attached sink , lamp X-ray screen all stand up great and great for little hands. Overall as a mum of 4 I think this toy is fantastic and there are plenty of things for the kids to play with I think the dentist theme is a brilliant idea and helps the kids from real life to play and use imagination from swapping roles as a patient or the dentist my children took this in turns and I thought that was a great aspect of the toy. I must mention the well packaged item everything is well packed and presented this toy is Fantastic and would recommend
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Brilliant play set

5 out of 5 stars
Jesstif - 3 years ago
originally posted on mattel.com
This is a lovely little play set. The dentist desk has little shelves to store the accessories, the chair tips back to give that full dentist experience. My 5 year old loves it! She has lined her other Barbie's up ready to go to their dentist check up. Hopefully playing at being her own Barbie dentist will make her happier to visit the dentist herself in future, we might just bring Barbie dentist along for encouragement.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads