Barbie Fashionistas Doll #166 with Wheelchair & Crimped Brunette Hair

Barbie Fashionistas Doll #166 with Wheelchair & Crimped Brunette Hair - image 1 of 4Barbie Fashionistas Doll #166 with Wheelchair & Crimped Brunette Hair - image 2 of 4Barbie Fashionistas Doll #166 with Wheelchair & Crimped Brunette Hair - image 3 of 4Barbie Fashionistas Doll #166 with Wheelchair & Crimped Brunette Hair - image 4 of 4
Barbie Fashionistas Doll #166 with Wheelchair & Crimped Brunette Hair - image 1 of 4
$14.29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • ​The latest line of Barbie Fashionistas dolls includes different body types and a mix of skin tones, eye colors, hair colors, hairstyles and so many fashions inspired by the latest trends!
  • ​Barbie doll comes with a wheelchair that has rolling wheels and a working brake, plus a ramp that works with the Barbie Dreamhouse (sold separately)
  • ​The doll also features 22 "joints" -- in the neck, upper arms, elbows, wrists, torso, hips, upper legs, knees and ankles -- to play out all kinds of motion in and out of the wheelchair
  • ​She wears a rainbow-striped dress with white sneakers, a white fanny pack and pink heart-shaped sunglasses
  • ​Her long brunette hair is crimped for a trendy look
  • ​Makes a great gift for kids 3 years and older -- they can play with style, play out stories and discover Barbie!
  • ​More variety makes collecting Barbie Fashionistas dolls even more fun -- kids can collect them to expand the possibilities (each sold separately, subject to availability)

Specifications

Hair Type: Wavy

Dimensions (Overall): 11.5 Inches (H) x 4.25 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.16 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Skin Tone: Deep

Doll Theme: Fashion and Beauty

Articulation (posable joints): Articulated

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Doll eye color: Brown

Material: Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 80170589
UPC: 887961900446
Item Number (DPCI): 086-06-0199
Origin: Imported

Description

Barbie and Ken Fashionistas celebrate diversity with fashion dolls that encourage real-world storytelling and open-ended dreams! With a wide variety of skin tones, eye colors, hair colors and textures, body types and fashions, the dolls are designed to reflect the world kids see today. Barbie doll inspires new play possibilities with a manual wheelchair and ramp so she can easily get in and out of the Barbie Dreamhouse (sold separately, subject to availability). Kids can collect them for infinite ways to play out stories, express their own style and discover that fashion is fun for everyone! Includes doll wearing fashions and accessories. Each sold separately, subject to availability. Barbie dolls cannot stand alone. Flat shoes fit dolls with articulated ankles or flat feet. Colors and decorations may vary.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.42 inches length x 8.46 inches width x 4.35 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.93 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: do these barbies have made to move bodies?

submitted by slayyyyy queen - 1 month ago
  • A: This Barbie is articulated and has 22 movable joints.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 1 month ago
    Brand expert
4.9 out of 5 stars with 90 reviews
93% would recommend
16 recommendations
value: 4.85 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.85 out of 5

I love this already!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 5 days ago
Wow such a good Chrismas gift for my 7 year old daughter and she loves dolls so much and I think she will love it! perfect opportunity to buy this wheel chair doll!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Prissy - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome my girls enjoying narbi by no
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Infinity Girl - 3 months ago
originally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com
I love that she has a wheelchair (although a different one has been chosen to use it). Her dress is pretty and great quality, I adore her beautiful hair! I would recommend this for anyone who enjoys doll.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gigi

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Barbie Girl - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like everything about the doll except for the fact that it has bright pink lips. The doll pictured in the advertisement has a beautiful face with a glossy lip tint; which was one of the main reasons I purchased it. Repaint !
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My daughter loves this doll

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ponceño Universal - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves this doll. What else can I say? This is one of her favorite dolls because is totally articulated and pretty.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beware Repackaged dolls

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
maderfacker - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
neck arrived cracked and hair sticking inside head
1 reply from Mattel Consumer Services team - 9 months ago
Sorry to hear your Barbie arrived damaged. Our Consumer Services team is happy to help! They can be reached by phone at 1-800-524-8697 and are available Monday - Friday, between 9a.m. – 6p.m. EST.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous Hair And Unique Face

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amberries - 9 months ago
My Little Girl Loves This Barbie. Seems Like It Will Last A While.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Biancathomas729 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this Barbie. My daughter hasn’t stopped playing with it yet.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality Doll & Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ManiT - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This doll has a beautiful face and hair. It's well made from head to toe. She has made to move body giving you so many posable moves. overall, I would highly recommend this doll.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bendable barbie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dolphie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the beauty of this bendable Barbie, perfect for kiddos age, and life like hair
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbie Fashionista Made to Move

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mentionitall - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This Barbie is truly one in a million!! From her hair to her made to move body, she is incredible! Mattel knows the assignment with this one and they definitely deserve an A+ !!
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Respecting differences

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
T - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loved this doll and she learned about be with special needs.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Diversity and Flexibility - check and check!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
wcohRedCard - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter craves more diversity in her Barbie world and loves the dolls with fully flexible joints. This Barbie checked all the boxes! She sewed a new sweater for the doll (which she named Dawn) as soon as she brought her home.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great detail

5 out of 5 stars
Thati - 1 year ago
originally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this doll is made to move my favorite and it has a wheelchair and it is great for kids and doll collectors
Did you find this review helpful?

New doll patient

5 out of 5 stars
Sweet - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Lovely doll. I purchased two barbie clinics one is the fast cast center and the other is the medical center so my girls both can play doctor and this doll completes the patients they'll have to play with.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Satisfied Child!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AshDash - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Daughter is very happy, she wanted a doll with a wheelchair to go with her role playing when dolls got hurt and needed an ambulance visit. Doesn’t feel flimsy at all, wish all the barbies had these moveable limbs.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Barbie 166

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kc kc - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves this Barbie and was happy with the dolls articulation in legs and feet.
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wheelchair Barbie

5 out of 5 stars
Cteach1 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great to see a doll representative of children with disabilities.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love how she's like me!

5 out of 5 stars
JustJess - 1 year ago
originally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do own a lammily doll with the wheelchair and it's a bit higher quality but the entire thing needed assembly, that was difficult with my disability ....this girl was ready to go!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

love the hair and makeup and everything?

5 out of 5 stars
Car23917mix - 2 years ago
originally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com
love the wheelchair and i love the doll is a made to move I also love the fashion also I love the rainbow tube dress and the white shoes are also she has a cute face/makeup i also love the heart glasses i also love the fan pack and I love the color of the dress.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads