Barbie Princess Adventure Deluxe Princess Barbie Doll

Barbie Princess Adventure Deluxe Princess Barbie Doll - image 1 of 4Barbie Princess Adventure Deluxe Princess Barbie Doll - image 2 of 4Barbie Princess Adventure Deluxe Princess Barbie Doll - image 3 of 4Barbie Princess Adventure Deluxe Princess Barbie Doll - image 4 of 4
Barbie Princess Adventure Deluxe Princess Barbie Doll - image 1 of 4
$14.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • ​Barbie dolls inspired by Barbie Princess Adventure transport young dreamers to a faraway land where imagination reigns!
  • ​Barbie doll puts a trendy twist on her princess look in a full skirt with sparkly graphics, a fur-lined metallic jacket and bright blue high-tops
  • ​Stylish accessories include a pink tiara, pair of platform sandals, "pearl"-detailed purse, cat-eye sunglasses, necklace and smart phone
  • ​Includes a royal pet puppy in her own tiara and collar!
  • ​Imaginations aged 3 to 7 years old will love dreaming up their own royal adventures because when a girl plays with Barbie, she imagines everything she can become!
  • ​Kids can collect more Barbie Princess Adventure dolls and toys to play out tales with the entire kingdom

Specifications

Hair Type: Straight

Dimensions (Overall): 12.75 Inches (H) x 9 Inches (W) x 2.25 Inches (D)

Weight: .6 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Skin Tone: Light

Doll Theme: Fantasy

Articulation (posable joints): Articulated

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Includes: Sunglasses, Animal Figure, Purse, Outfit, Doll Accessories, Doll

Hair Color: Blonde

Doll eye color: Blue

Material: Polyester, Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 79398777
UPC: 887961857597
Item Number (DPCI): 086-06-2702
Origin: Imported

Description

Barbie dolls inspired by Barbie Princess Adventure transport young dreamers to a faraway land where imagination reigns! Barbie doll is royally trendy in a pink top and high-low skirt with sweet, sparkly graphics reading, "believe," "happy," "dream," and more. A metallic, "fur"-lined jacket helps her shine, and blue high-tops add another bright pop of color. Stylish accessories turn any Barbie story into a fashion fairytale, and no royal adventure would be complete without a pet -- Barbie doll's puppy is super-cute in her own tiara and necklace! With dolls inspired by Barbie Princess Adventure, young minds can follow Barbie and her friends as they embark on a journey of royal proportions. Imaginations aged 3 to 7 years old will love dreaming up their own royal adventures because when a girl plays with Barbie, she imagines everything she can become! Kids can collect more Barbie Princess Adventure dolls and toys to play out tales with the entire kingdom. Each sold separately, subject to availability. Doll cannot stand alone. Colors and decorations may vary.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.9 inches length x 8.7 inches width x 2.59 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.44 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 113 reviews
100% would recommend
11 recommendations
quality: 4.62 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.77 out of 5
value: 4.58 out of 5

Perfect princess

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Llbcb53 - 6 months ago
Beautiful Princess. Nothing negative about this doll, the dress is beautiful, very well made. The accessories she comes with are cute too. Her glasses actually stay on pretty well!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Princess barbie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kelly55 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful Barbie my granddaughter loves it very much
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely barbie set

5 out of 5 stars
Rana - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loved this , I got it as a gift for her , she played with it nonstop for days
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute! My daughter loves it and it really is a cute toy.
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable!

1 out of 5 stars
Suzette - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My granddaughter just loves it! .. the "long hair".. princess skirt.. "fluffy" jacket.. the "puppy dog".. shoe changes..etc.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Birthday Gift!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LJMommy2020 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for my friend’s daughter’s 4th birthday and she loved it! The accessories make it extra cute and exciting :)
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Birthday

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pjgh - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My granddaughter will like it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable!

5 out of 5 stars
Lovelystar - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve purchased this as a gift as well as for my own daughter and it is adorable. We love Barbie’s outfit and the colors.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Barbie!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Mom - 2 years ago
Beautiful doll my daughter is obsessed!
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ssibo - 2 years ago
Super cute doll. My daughter loved all the detailed accessories!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Princess fun

5 out of 5 stars
Cottontail - 2 years ago
originally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com
So another day another new doll for this house. My absolutely loves this doll. She came with an extra pair of shoes, necklace, glasses, purse and of course a puppy. One great feature about this doll is her hair, its so long, evenly cut just beautiful. Well made Mattel. Highly recommend.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty but be warned some and most have weird eye issues and thin hair

3 out of 5 stars
Selena - 2 years ago
It's hard to find one of these Barbie dolls that does not have weird eyes the hair is kind of thin you can see some ball spots comes with lots of cute little accessories a pet sunglasses a purse extra shoes things like that Barbies legs do not bend it's just hard plastic she cannot sit properly it's a $7 fashionista Barbie and a more fancier outfit not worth 19.99 this doll is worth about 10 to $12 but she is the first princess Barbie that we've had in a long time based on a movie this one is based on a movie from Netflix and I love Barbie and I've been really wanting a Barbie That's title movie for a long time Mattel toys just doesn't have quality as a priority this is okay to keep in the box or for a little kid but she doesn't pose well and she has no articulation which is really sad because it's $20 Barbie doll should have that Mattel didn't want to spend five or ten cents more to do that,
1 reply from Mattel Consumer Services team - 2 years ago
Reach out to our Customer Service team for any quality issues, and we'll be more than happy to help you! Phone support is available at 800-524-8697, Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST.
broad age appeal: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Most have crooked eyes thin hair

3 out of 5 stars
DollCritic - 2 years ago
originally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com
I love the Barbie dolls outfit she will look better in pink high heels and rubber bending legs the outfit is awesome very beautiful and perfect for Barbie but a lot of these dolls have one eye bigger than the other or they are slanted or crooked the hair is thin if you've had to see bald spots
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meme - 2 years ago
Granddaughter loved and plays with every day!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
This doll is a character of a new barbie princess movie. it is a cute set that comes with a lot of tiny pieces that can get lost. keep that in mind. the outfit is cute but the jacket is almost impossible to put on once it comes off. the price was a bit high but since it is a new item i understand.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Doll

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama Bear - 2 years ago
Amazing doll! Just waiting for the movie and I’m sure we will end up with the collection!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Keng1522 - 2 years ago
Such a cute barbie but all the metallic foil stars and writing came off the skirt within the first hour of playing with it. My daughter was so disappointed.
1 reply from Mattel Consumer Services team - 2 years ago
We're sincerely sorry about this! That's definitely not the experience we want for your daughter! Please reach out to our Customer Service team, and we'll be more than happy to help! Phone support is available at 800-524-8697, Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST.
quality: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dayana - 2 years ago
my 5 years old daughter is enjoying playing with the Barbie: she added it to her Barbie series: she loves her hair, her dress and everything
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Doll.

5 out of 5 stars
Beck2992 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mattel.com
We got it a few days ago and my daughter has not let it go since- she has even taken it to bed with her. Barbie came in a lovely presentation box with acccessories and a little puppy which was adorable, it came with its own necklace and tiara which was so cute and they are also removable. The dolls accesories included new shoes, sunglasses, necklace, bag and a mobile phone. All of these have made so many imaginative stories which has been such a joy to watch. All the accessories are easily fitted to the barbie and easily taken off. The outfit is really lovely and fits the barbie well- again it is very easy to take on and off however my daughter did ask "where are her pants mummy?" hahahaha. Her legs and arms move really smoothly and freely without breaking. She also sits and stands very well and doesnt fall when not being held. Overall this Barbie is fantastic. She is extremly well made and the quality of this barbie is outstanding . I would highly recommend this for any child to encourge their imagination to shine whilst having hours of play.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dissapointing

2 out of 5 stars
MamaJ - 2 years ago
Within the first hour of my daughter playing with it, the shiny letters started coming off of the dress and that same layer of the dress ripped.
1 reply from Mattel Consumer Services team - 2 years ago
We're sorry your letters are coming off! Please reach out to our Customer Service team, and we'll be more than happy to help! Phone support is available at 800-524-8697, Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads