Barbie Travel Doll & Puppy Playset

Barbie Travel Doll & Puppy Playset - image 1 of 4Barbie Travel Doll & Puppy Playset - image 2 of 4Barbie Travel Doll & Puppy Playset - image 3 of 4Barbie Travel Doll & Puppy Playset - image 4 of 4
Barbie Travel Doll & Puppy Playset - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Send curious minds around the world with Barbie doll and a travel-themed set inspired by Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures that comes with a puppy for a travel companion, luggage and more than 10 accessories!
  • Barbie doll's pink suitcase has a collapsible handle and opens and closes for packing and unpacking fun -decorate it with the included sheet of stickers (like emojis and a pink passport)
  • Iconic travel items included in the set are decorated with bright colors and fun decals - there's a neck pillow, headphones, eye mask, water bottle, toothbrush, toothpaste, camera and cell phone
  • Barbie doll is ready to visit places near and far wearing a denim shirtdress with a colorful belt detail and trendy sneakers to match -a pair of sunglasses adds the finishing touch

Specifications

Hair Type: Straight

Dimensions (Overall): 12.75 Inches (H) x 2.38 Inches (W) x 9 Inches (D)

Weight: .99 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Doll Theme: Fashion and Beauty

Skin Tone: Light

Articulation (posable joints): Articulated

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Hair Color: Blonde

Doll eye color: Blue

Material: Polyester, Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 75569033
UPC: 887961683820
Item Number (DPCI): 086-06-0834
Origin: Imported

Description

Barbie doll can take her puppy, and young dreamers, around the world with this travel-themed set. Inspired by Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures, it comes with so many pieces to help imaginations take off - peek into the everyday life of Barbie as she embarks on exciting adventures with her family and friends! Barbie doll has her puppy as a traveling companion and a pink suitcase that opens and closes - it even has a collapsing handle, just like real luggage! Plus, the travel set includes a sheet of stickers that can be used to decorate the suitcase and document her travels. Fill her suitcase and her pink backpack (already decorated) with travel necessities like a cell phone, eye mask, neck pillow and headphones. Freshen Barbie doll up at arrival with a toothbrush and toothpaste that fit into her makeup bag. Then put on her sunglasses and head out to capture the sights with her camera. She's ready for adventure in a denim shirtdress with belt detail and trendy sneakers. Curious travelers will love taking her places near and far, letting their minds travel and exploring the world because when a girl plays with Barbie, she imagines everything she can become! Collect other Barbie travel dolls and toys to expand the playtime possibilities (each sold separately, subject to availability). Includes Barbie doll wearing fashion and shoes, plus puppy and carrier, suitcase, backpack, sticker sheet and 10 travel-themed pieces. Doll cannot stand alone. Colors and decorations may vary.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13 inches length x 8.7 inches width x 2.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.8 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can you take off her shoes and put on other Barbie shoes?

submitted by Nikki - 13 days ago
  • A: Yes.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 8 days ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes, her shoes are removable.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 8 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you open the backpack?

submitted by mk - 3 years ago
  • A: It is already opened when you get but it’s not like you can zip it up or anything

    submitted bySkylar - 3 years ago
  • A: The backpack is open to fit things inside, but cannot close.

    submitted byFisher-PriceCustomerCare - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: are the arms and legs on this Barbie doll travel poseable

submitted by mimi - 6 months ago
  • A: No, this Barbie can not stand alone and is not articulated.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this Barbie come as African American?

submitted by Mimmygott8 - 1 year ago
  • A: Not this specific set, but we do have a Travel Nikki doll in this line.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this product phthalate and bisphenol free? Is the Barbie made of PVC?

submitted by Pt4567 - 1 year ago
  • A: We design and engineer thousands of toys and children’s products, and each model is evaluated to make sure it meets stringent safety standards. Our internal product safety procedures are designed to meet or exceed regulations and laws enforced by the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) and their regulatory counterparts around the world. Please know our products are certified as 100% non-toxic, as safety is our top priority. Your trust is extremely important to us, and we will continue to make our toys as safe as possible for your little ones. For a closer look at our commitment to making safe and sustainable products and for material-specific information, you can visit the Citizenship section of Mattel's website.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: I hit the button in error and im trying to delete the item. How can i delete this item.

submitted by Pat - 2 years ago
  • A: Reach out to Target for assistance.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you open the luggage, fit things inside, and close it?

submitted by Ana - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, the luggage opens for storage.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this doll come as an African American barbie?

submitted by Blessedlifethriftywife - 3 years ago
  • A: We do offer a Barbie® Travel Nikki Doll with different travel accessories. Check out our Barbie website for all our Barbie Products.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: is the barbie doll regular size?

submitted by patricia - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes. She is approximately 11 1/2 inches.

    submitted byFisher-PriceCustomerCare - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 335 reviews
97% would recommend
36 recommendations
broad age appeal: 4.63 out of 5
quality: 4.79 out of 5
value: 4.78 out of 5

Birthday gift

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Na - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great price for all items including Barbie
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Donation

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Little 101 lady - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
A little girl will enjoy her Barbie
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Barbie Airplane and dolls

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancy - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
The Barbie airplanes was more than I expected. It was everything and more. Both my granddaughters will love theirs as well as the other dolls to go with it.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Barbie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Can - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The additional pieces are small.
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun travel set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessica - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fun set! My daughter really enjoys playing with all the accessories it comes with.
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aditi - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing way of showing how to travel on airplane and my daughter loved the tiny accessories along with barbie ..
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Llbcb53 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly like the show. My daughter loves that Barbie has the same outfit on like she does in the show. This set has a ton of accessories to it so it’s a great value for the money. The only negative is that the belt started to fray on the end from trying to get it in the buckle. We’ve stopped changing her outfit to keep the belt from completely coming undone. I wish that were a higher quality but other than that, no negatives.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Vacation barbie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shanny - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute my 4 year old loved it
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

super cute and fun!!!

4 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com
I just recently purchased this travel Barbie set because my daughters (ages 3&4) recently came back from vacationing with their grandmother and they loved the whole process of packing for their trip and having their own dedicated suitcases and backpacks and the different items they wanted to bring along with them so I knew they would love this traveling Barbie that comes with her own suitcase and backpack. All of her belongings to pack are super cute items to pack in her bags from the sunglasses to the toothbrush and headphones, everything is super cute and fun to play with ( I, myself even enjoy playing Barbies with my girls ) We also loved all the stickers that came included so we could customize her luggage. Our only issue we seemed to have when playing was that the luggage wouldn’t stay closed, not sure if this is normal but it was getting a little frustrating at times when playing that the suitcase could hold everything but wouldn’t stay closed and kept dropping all of the accessories:(… Other than that minor setback we extremely love this set and will always and forever be Superfans of Everything Barbie!!
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This 1 Has Great Hair That lasts

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amberries - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lots Of Details And Fun Tiny Things For Girls Who Love Barbie And Her Realistic Accessories !
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Value Overall

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PJ - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Overall Really Like, But One Arm Stays Bent
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Clothing rips

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Michelle - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Everything is good but clothing is so cheaply made now days. Rips easily
1 reply from Mattel Consumer Services team - 10 months ago
Sorry to hear that! You can reach out for any quality issues Monday-Friday from 9am-6pm ET at 800.524.8697
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love Barbie

5 out of 5 stars
Melanie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute playset! Bought this for my daughter for her birthday she loved it! Has all the accessories a girl needs when traveling. Great pretend playset!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Niece loved it.

5 out of 5 stars
Essex - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Barbie's doll play set
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Destiny1 - 1 year ago
Better than picture. Daughter loved it
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bparsons - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Such a cute set and convenient for trips
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

early shopping

5 out of 5 stars
nana - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
early christmas shopping... just incase of shortages. Love Barbie easy pick up!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
homemaker - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The Barbie doll is a great addition to my niece’s doll set. She loved her birthday present.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Barbie must have a travel bag

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Barbie mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
M’y daughter loves it
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pefect Gift!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ella - 1 year ago
Hi!! I have this Barbie and I just love her so much! She’s the original Barbie on Netflix! I give her a five out of five!! Perfect gift!
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads