Loading, please wait...
Barry white - All time greatest hits (CD) - image 1 of 1
Barry white - All time greatest hits (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: Polygram

Musical Artist: Barry white

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 7, 1994
TCIN: 11912541
UPC: 731452245922
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-0760


Album: All Time Greatest Hits • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Barry White, Total Tracks: 20,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Love’s Theme, Track Length: 4:11,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: I’m Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: I’ve Got So Much to Give, Track Length: 5:21,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Never, Never Gonna Give You Up, Track Length: 4:10,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Honey Please, Can’t Ya See, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Can’t Get Enough of Your Love, Babe, Track Length: 3:55,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: You’re the First, the Last, My Everything, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: What Am I Gonna Do With You, Track Length: 3:38,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: I’ll Do for You Anything You Want Me To, Track Length: 4:14,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Let the Music Play, Track Length: 3:34,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: You See the Trouble With Me, Track Length: 3:24,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Baby, We Better Try to Get It Together, Track Length: 4:30,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long, Track Length: 3:24,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: I’m Qualified to Satisfy You, Track Length: 3:12,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Playing Your Game, Baby, Track Length: 3:39,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: Oh, What a Night for Dancing, Track Length: 3:18,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: Your Sweetness Is My Weakness, Track Length: 4:15,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: Just the Way You Are, Track Length: 4:13,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Satin Soul, Track Length: 4:13

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.