Loading, please wait...

Barry White - Love's Theme: The Best Of The 20th Century Records Singles (Vinyl)

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: Mercury

Musical Artist: Barry White

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: April 13, 2018
TCIN: 53304035
UPC: 602557887082
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-2016
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Love's Theme
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
3. I've Got So Much to Give
4. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
5. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
6. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
7. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
8. What Am I Gonna Do With You
9. I'll Do for You Anything You Want Me To
10. Let the Music Play

Disc 2
1. Satin Soul
2. You See the Trouble With Me
3. Baby We Better Try to Get It Together
4. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
5. I'm Qualified to Satisfy You
6. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
7. Playing Your Game, Baby
8. Oh What a Night for Dancing
9. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
10. Just the Way You Are
11. Satin Soul
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.