Loading, please wait...

Beatles - Anthology (CD)

Beatles - Anthology (CD) - image 1 of 1
Beatles - Anthology (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Beatles Catalog

Musical Artist: Beatles

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 21, 1995
TCIN: 11908565
UPC: 724383444526
Item Number (DPCI): 244-11-9269


Disc 1
1. Free as a Bird(4:24)
2. We Were Four Guys… That’s All (interview)(0:12)
3. That’ll Be the Day(2:70)
4. In Spite of All the Danger(2:44)
5. Sometimes I’d Borrow… Those Still Exist (interview)(0:17)
6. Hallelujah, I Love Her So(1:13)
7. You’ll Be Mine(1:38)
8. Cayenne(1:13)
9. First of All… It Didn’t Do a Thing Here (interview)(0:70)
10. My Bonnie(2:42)
11. Ain’t She Sweet(2:13)
12. Cry for a Shadow(2:22)
13. Brian Was a Beautiful Guy… He Presented Us Well (interview)(0:10)
14. I Secured Them… a Beatle Drink Even Then (reading)(0:18)
15. Searchin’(2:59)
16. Three Cool Cats(2:25)
17. The Sheik of Araby(1:43)
18. Like Dreamers Do(2:35)
19. Hello Little Girl(1:40)
20. Well, the Recording Test… by My Artists (reading)(0:32)
21. Besame Mucho(2:37)
22. Love Me Do(2:31)
23. How Do You Do It(1:57)
24. Please Please Me(1:59)
25. One After 909 (sequence)(2:23)
26. One After 909 (complete)(2:55)
27. Lend Me Your Comb (live)(1:49)
28. I’ll Get You (live)(2:80)
29. We Were Performers… in Britain (interview)(0:12)
30. I Saw Her Standing There (live)(2:48)
31. From Me to You (live)(2:50)
32. Money (That’s What I Want) (live)(2:52)
33. You Really Got a Hold on Me (live)(2:58)
34. Roll Over Beethoven (live)(2:21)

Disc 2
1. She Loves You (live)(2:50)
2. Till There Was You (live)(2:54)
3. Twist and Shout (live)(3:50)
4. This Boy (live)(2:22)
5. I Want to Hold Your Hand (live)(2:37)
6. Boys, What I Was Thinking (comedy)(2:60)
7. Moonlight Bay (live)(0:50)
8. Can’t Buy Me Love (takes 1 & 2)(2:10)
9. All My Loving (live)(2:19)
10. You Can’t Do That (take 6)(2:42)
11. And I Love Her (take 2)(1:52)
12. A Hard Day’s Night (take 1)(2:44)
13. I Wanna Be Your Man (live)(1:48)
14. Long Tall Sally (live)(1:45)
15. Boys (live)(1:50)
16. Shout (live)(1:31)
17. I’ll Be Back (take 2)(1:13)
18. I’ll Be Back (take 3)(1:58)
19. You Know What to Do (demo)(1:59)
20. No Reply (demo)(1:46)
21. Mr. Moonlight (takes 1 & 4)(2:47)
22. Leave My Kitten Alone (take 5)(2:57)
23. No Reply (take 2)(2:29)
24. Eight Days a Week (sequence)(1:25)
25. Eight Days a Week (complete)(2:48)
26. Kansas City / Hey‐Hey‐Hey‐Hey! (take 2)(2:44)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.