product description page

Beautiful Tempest (Hardcover) (Johanna Lindsey)

$17.10
MSRPReg: $26.00 Save $8.90 (34% off)
shipping to 94043
get it by Tue, May 1 with standard shipping.
free order pickup not available
not sold at Manhattan Herald Square

GiftNow® - give as a gift
send today or schedule it via email

about this item

#1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey returns to her beloved Malory family series with this sparkling romantic adventure, demonstrating that her “signature blend of witty writing, charmingly unique characters, and a sexy love story continues to be irresistible” (Booklist).

Get swept away to the dazzling Caribbean and the romance of Regency London in this witty and sensual follow-up to Stormy Persuasion. Returning to England after her steamy adventure in the Caribbean with smuggler Nathan Tremayne, Jacqueline Malory refuses to divulge to her family what exactly happened while on board his ship. Yet no one can deny that she clearly still has passionate feelings for the swashbuckling pirate. And no one expects that he will arrive in London to pursue her again—or that her father, James, plans on settling an old score with the pirate who orchestrated his daughter’s kidnapping. With her ability to make “readers believe dreams do come true” (RT Book Reviews), Johanna Lindsey crafts another masterful and engaging romance, perfect for fans of Judith McNaught and Julie Garwood.

more to consider

  • Let Love Find You (Reprint) (Paperback) by Johanna Lindsey

    $6.99

  • The Ideal Man (Paperback) by Julie Garwood

    $5.99

  • Wired (Hardcover) (Julie Garwood)

    $18.90

  • Make Me Love You (Hardcover) (Johanna Lindsey)

    $17.68

  • Make Me Love You (Reprint) (Paperback) (Johanna Lindsey)

    $7.99

recommended

  • SheaMoisture® Mongongo & Hemp Seed Oils High Porosity Moisture-Seal Shampoo - 13 fl oz

    $10.99

  • 2018 TF Publishing Desk Calendar

  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)

    $50.30

  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)

    $11.56

  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99


from the manufacturer


guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.