Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Beautiful Tempest (Hardcover) (Johanna Lindsey)

Beautiful Tempest (Hardcover) (Johanna Lindsey) - image 1 of 1

About this item

#1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey returns to her beloved Malory family series with this sparkling romantic adventure, demonstrating that her “signature blend of witty writing, charmingly unique characters, and a sexy love story continues to be irresistible” (Booklist).

Get swept away to the dazzling Caribbean and the romance of Regency London in this witty and sensual follow-up to Stormy Persuasion. Returning to England after her steamy adventure in the Caribbean with smuggler Nathan Tremayne, Jacqueline Malory refuses to divulge to her family what exactly happened while on board his ship. Yet no one can deny that she clearly still has passionate feelings for the swashbuckling pirate. And no one expects that he will arrive in London to pursue her again—or that her father, James, plans on settling an old score with the pirate who orchestrated his daughter’s kidnapping. With her ability to make “readers believe dreams do come true” (RT Book Reviews), Johanna Lindsey crafts another masterful and engaging romance, perfect for fans of Judith McNaught and Julie Garwood.
Number of Pages: 384
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: Malory-Anderson Family
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Age Range: Adult
Author: Johanna Lindsey
Language: English
Street Date: July 11, 2017
TCIN: 52096752
UPC: 9781501162183
Item Number (DPCI): 248-41-2919
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$17.10
MSRPReg: $26.00 Save $8.90 (34% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.