Becker Complete Comforter and Sheet Set

Becker Complete Comforter and Sheet Set - image 1 of 4Becker Complete Comforter and Sheet Set - image 2 of 4Becker Complete Comforter and Sheet Set - image 3 of 4Becker Complete Comforter and Sheet Set - image 4 of 4
Becker Complete Comforter and Sheet Set - image 1 of 4
$95.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic

Highlights

  • Reversible contemporary all over geo printed comforter set and cotton sheet set
  • Set includes comforter, 2 shams (1 in Twin/TwinXL), bedskirt, 1 oblong decorative pillow, flat and fitted sheet, 2 pillowcases (1 in Twin/TwinXL)
  • Matching printed sheet set in 100% cotton
  • Fitted sheet fits up to 14" mattress
  • Hypoallergenic polyester filling in the comforter and decorative pillow
  • Features an anti-microbial treatment that helps reduce the growth of odor causing bacteria and keeps fabric lasting longer
  • Oeko-Tex Certified, includes no harmful substances or chemicals (# 11-44181)
  • Machine washable and steam iron for wrinkle removal

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 9

Piece 1: Comforter: 90 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Piece 3: Bed Skirt: 80 Inches (L) x 60 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 4: Flat Sheet: 102 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 5: Fitted Sheet: 80 Inches (L) x 60 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 6: Pillow Case: 30 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Piece 7: Decorative Pillow 18 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Percale

Bedskirt Drop Length: 15 Inches

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Reversible, Hypoallergenic, Embroidered Details

Textile Material: 100% Microfiber

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: 2 Standard Shams, Bed Skirt, 2 Pillowcases, 1 Flat Sheet, Comforter, Decorative Pillow, 1 Fitted Sheet

Thread Count: 170

Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 15 Inches

OEKO-TEX Institution: Shirley

OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 11-44181

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 50517476
UPC: 675716665661
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-1159
Origin: Imported

Description

The Becker Reversible Complete Comforter and Cotton Sheet Set adds a simple yet chic look to your space. The comforter features a fretwork design against a vivid base that flips the color scheme on the reverse, for two distinct modern looks. Matching shams (1 in Twin Sizes) mirror the design on the face of the comforter, while an embroidered decorative pillow and solid bedskirt complete the bedding set. The included 100% cotton printed sheet set features a smaller scale fretwork pattern that complements the comforter. Bringing the best in health and wellness, this bedding set also features an anti-microbial treatment that provides built-in freshness protection, reducing the growth of odor causing bacteria and keeps fabric lasting longer. This bedding set is also OEKO-TEX certified, meaning it does not contain any harmful substances or chemicals, ensuring quality comfort and wellness. Items in the set may come in a rolled or compressed packaging, which will need to be fluffed up or steam ironed before use to remove wrinkles.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
Hypoallergenic
Designed to minimize the possibility of an allergic response.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 23.6 inches length x 18.9 inches width x 11.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 12.11 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are the pillows included?

submitted by Jaden - 5 years ago
  • A: Just the decorative pillow is included. The queen set comes with 2 pillowcases and 2 pillow shams cases.

    submitted byOWilliams - 5 years ago
  • A: the twin does not come with two decorative pillow cases.

    submitted byalanis - 3 years ago
  • A: Is this made of 100% cotton?

    submitted byElenaJ317 - 2 years ago

Q: What color are the sheets

submitted by Prissy - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Prissy - Thank you for your interest in this bedroom set. The color breakdown is as follows; Grey/White sheets for Aqua, Aqua/Grey, Black, Grey, Grey/Yellow, and Purple/Grey; Navy/White Sheets for Navy; Peach/White Sheets for Peach; Taupe/White Sheets for Taupe. I hope that helps you with your shopping. Thanks for asking and have a great day! - Geoff

    submitted byGeoff - 2 years ago
    Target expert support
  • A: Hi Prissy, Grey/White sheets for: Aqua, Aqua/Grey, Black, Grey, Grey/Yellow, and Purple/Grey; Navy/White Sheets for Navy; Peach/White Sheets for Peach; Taupe/White Sheets for Taupe.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago

Q: what does it include?

submitted by cristina - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi Cristina, thank you for reaching out. This queen size comforter set includes 1 comforter, 1 bedskirt, 1 oblong decorative pillow, 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet, and 4 pillowcases. Hope this helps and happy shopping!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: where is this product made/manufactured?

submitted by CLS - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello CLS, thank you for your question. The product is manufactured in Pakistan. Hope this helps. Happy shopping!

    submitted byAlex - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this a quilt or a comforter?

submitted by Dianne - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Dianne - Thanks for stopping by! This is a great looking comforter. I hope it's what your looking for, happy shopping! - Keacia

    submitted byKeacia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does the comforter feel fuzzy like fleece or more of a stay cool fabric that's lighter?

submitted by susieq - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Susieq - Thanks for viewing our bedding sets! I love that this set is reversible. It’s a mid-weight light fabric. Thanks for dropping by. - Anita

    submitted byAnita - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this made of 100% cotton?

submitted by ElenaJ317 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, this is a complete bedding set including a sheet set. The comforter and shams are microfiber, while the sheet set (flat sheet, fitted sheet, and pillowcases) is 100% cotton.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago

Q: Does it come with the box-spring cover thingy?

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, it comes with bed skirt with 15" drop, if that's you are asking about.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago

Q: Is this machine washable

submitted by Mary - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, it is. The care instructions are: machine wash cold separately, gentle cycle. do not bleach. tumble dry low. do not iron. if there is no free movement in washer/dryer, use large capacity commercial washer/dryer. spot clean pillows.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago

Q: Does it come with the duvet cover?

submitted by Grace - 3 years ago
  • A: No duvet cover included.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago
4.0 out of 5 stars with 374 reviews
72% would recommend
211 recommendations
value: 4.07 out of 5
quality: 3.77 out of 5
design: 4.36 out of 5

Very comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Luvmyboys27 - 5 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this complete comforter set a few weeks ago and feel in love with it! I love the fact it’s a 9 piece set and came with everything I needed!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic product

5 out of 5 stars
Sb7860 - 7 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in western ky and it gets very cold. It was 15 this morning. I put these on my bed yesterday and not only do the look sweet,they are super comfortable and kept me crispy warm all night long. I wear socks to bed and these didn't get caught up or snag during the night which has been a hug issue for me,and there reversible. I really love this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful comforter set.

5 out of 5 stars
ch20 - 7 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has to be one of my favorite comforter sets I have ever put on my King sized bed. Now only does this set come with everything from the pillow cases, decorative pillow, sheets, comforter, and even the bed skirt. This set is made beautifully, it is the best quality that you can get. The comforter is overly heavy but it definitely keeps you comfortable and warm. The sheets are everything are smooth and soft. This set makes getting a good nights rest so much easier. Another really great thing is that the comforter is reversible so you can either use the darker side or the lighter side. Very pleased with everything about this beautiful set.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy bedding

5 out of 5 stars
squatch88 - 9 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bedding fit our king size bed just right. The sheets are thick and feel durable to last a long time. The comforter is lighter weight which is awesome because we both are hot sleepers. Everything was washed and dried prior to putting on the bed and held up perfectly for the wash and dry cycles. We love the new bedding and the style is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comforter Set

5 out of 5 stars
Lord Josh - 9 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this comforter set for my daughter, she wanted a room make over! She picked out the color and pattern, and it looks awesome! I love the gray with with pattern, looks elegant! It truly is an all in one set, Come with the comforter, sheet set, shams and the bed skirt! It take all the guess work out of having Missed matched bedding! It’s great quality, and would totally recommend! It does run true to size, I got a full and it fits perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful bed spread!

5 out of 5 stars
Sarahburton466 - 9 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed spread is just wonderful. It is made very well and there wasn't any loose strings and everything was tightly sewn. It came with a under the bed sham, pillow, four pillow cases, sheet, fitted sheet and the comforter. I have received so many compliments on this bed spread and I am planning on getting a different style for my boys room.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality!

5 out of 5 stars
SabrinaM421 - 9 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this comforter set. It’s soft and warm. The pattern is nice and I love the shade of gray. It seems well made. I washed it before I put it on my bed and it held up nicely. The sheets are nice and the pillow is adorable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Madison Park Essentials- Comforter

5 out of 5 stars
willis701 - 11 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Madison Park Essentials-Merritt Reversible Comforter. It is a nine-piece Comforter Set. I have the Full Set. This comes with One comforter, two shams,1 bed skirt, one flat sheet, one fitted sheet, two pillowcases, and one decorative pillow. It is the softest most comfortable set I own. Color is beautiful and very well made. It is also 100% cotton and machine washable. The bedding set is also OEKO-TEX certified, meaning it does not contain and harmful substances or chemicals. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. I love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

really beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Alesara - 11 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the kind of cool fabric yes design is very nice and combinable I don't know wrinkle it is easy to wash at home the size is perfect their sheets match very well and are of good quality fabric I really loved it and highly recommend it
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Sharryd35 - 12 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fits true to size it's good quality the sheets are good but could have been softer I love the comforter size is perfect the texture is good the throw pillow is cute and basic I would say it's a generic feel not luxury but it suits it's purpose
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks great !

4 out of 5 stars
Shelly333 - 12 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is very attractive. I put it on my sons bed and it looks great ! It came with pillow shams , a small decorative pillow, bed skirt , sheets and comforter. I haven’t washed the sheets yet, the are a bit stiff and feel thin. I hope they will soften up .
Did you find this review helpful?

A good summer comforter

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lynn - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
It was a little light weight for the winter, but would be great for summer. I did like the pattern and the price was right.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comforter set

3 out of 5 stars
Anderson - 13 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this comforter set and I am disappointed with how rough the material is. When I saw that the sheets had a 1000 thread count I thought they would be very soft. Even though the sheets are not as desired, they still look great. I am hoping that with more washes and fabric softener the sheets will soften up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Bosha234 - 13 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed myMadison Park Essentials - Merritt Reversible Comforter Set with Cotton Bed Sheets because it is so soft and fit perfectly on my bed. I really love the colors of this product and it matches the theme of my room perfectly. I like the fact that this product is reversible and give you options. The Comforter and sheets are so soft and have you sleeping so good. I'm higly recommending this product to all my family friends. I look forward to buy more comforters and sheets sets from this brand because it is high quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful and comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Jayburd93 - 13 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful bedding set! It's super high quality, I love the pattern. It's soft and comfortable. This is a great affordable choice for anyone looking for a new set!
Did you find this review helpful?

Madison Park Essentials.

5 out of 5 stars
Vanita R - 13 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this 9 piece full comforter set and it is great. I like the neutral color and it is keeping me warm. It is not to heavy with the fill keeping me comfy throughout the night.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Matt - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
This looks great but the quality is very very poor. I haven’t had this on my bed for 1 week and the comforter ripped at the seam. I can’t believe how poorly it was stitched and designed I’m very unhappy and will not order again.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 27 days ago
Dear Matt, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amed - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
All stitching became un down and inside moves like a duvet
1 reply from JLA Home team - 28 days ago
Dear Amed, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kelley - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for the Arizona weather! The cotton keeps you cool and the comforter is lightweight. The classic design is a plus too!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bed set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alandra - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a very soft bed set looks amazing and great quality, I would definitely recommend buying this if you love a beautiful room also reversible
1 reply from JLA Home team - 2 months ago
Dear Alandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We appreciate your time and your business. Have a good one!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads