Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Before She Ignites - Reprint (Fallen Isles) by Jodi Meadows (Paperback)

Before She Ignites -  Reprint (Fallen Isles) by Jodi Meadows (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

“A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn’t put it down!” —C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape.

Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful—or at least that’s how she’s forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles.

Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic—before her very world collapses.

And that’s all before she ignites. 

Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 481
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Fallen Isles
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Jodi Meadows
Language: English
Street Date: August 14, 2018
TCIN: 53541427
UPC: 9780062469410
Item Number (DPCI): 248-83-9938
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$7.40
MSRPReg: $9.99 Save $2.59 (26% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.