Belisa by Lunata Cordless Flat Iron – White

Belisa by Lunata Cordless Flat Iron – White - image 1 of 4Belisa by Lunata Cordless Flat Iron – White - image 2 of 4Belisa by Lunata Cordless Flat Iron – White - image 3 of 4Belisa by Lunata Cordless Flat Iron – White - image 4 of 4
Belisa by Lunata Cordless Flat Iron – White - image 1 of 4
$150.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Battery Power Source
Battery Power Source
Cordless
Cordless
Dual Voltage
Dual Voltage

Highlights

  • Cordless, full-sized hair straightener with 1” titanium plates
  • 40 minutes of cordless styling time on a single charge
  • 22 heat settings between 200°F and 420°F
  • Works While Charging Technology allows you to plug in your iron and continue styling if you ever forget to charge it.
  • Includes Rapid Heat Technology and Fast Charging Technology
  • Suitable for all hair types
  • Dual Voltage for international travel
  • 1 year Manufacturer’s Warranty

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types

Number of Pieces: 1

Barrel Size: 1"

Plate Size: 1"

Includes: Heat-Resistant Pouch, Charger

Number of Heat Settings: 20

Beauty Purpose: Hair Styling, Straightening

Heating Time: 1 Minutes

Maximum Heat Output: 420 Degrees Fahrenheit

Material: Plastic, Titanium

Features: Quick Heat Up, Adjustable Temperature Range, Rechargeable, Dual Voltage, Cordless

Power Source: Battery

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 82836564
UPC: 628250628722
Item Number (DPCI): 063-09-7004
Origin: Imported

Description

Sick of cords? So are we. The Belisa Cordless Flat Iron is a full-sized, cordless flat iron that actually works just as well as your corded tools. You'll be free to style your hair wherever you wish - and freedom is a good thing!

With 1" titanium plates to provide silky, snag-free styling and two lithium-ion batteries, the Belisa Cordless Flat Iron offers up to 40 minutes of cordless styling time. Thanks to our WWC Technology, if you ever forget to charge your flat iron you can plug it in and continue styling while it charges! With Fast Charging Technology, this sleek hair straightener only takes 1 hour to fully charge.

With 22 heat settings between 200°F and 420°F you can set the perfect temperature for your hair type. Rapid Heat Technology allows the tool to reach the set temperature within 1 minute and retains the heat for the entire styling time. Take your cordless hair straightener with you anywhere you travel! It is dual voltage which allows the tool to be charged internationally with only a travel adapter.

Battery Power Source
Product is powered by battery
Cordless
This item is cordless for ease of use and convenience.
Dual Voltage
Designed with Dual Voltage feature.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5 inches length x 2.75 inches width x 14.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews

Great flat iron

5 out of 5 stars
thathyg - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am fascinated by this iron, aesthetically it is beautiful, and easy to use, it has a handle that allows it to have a good grip, it heats very well ... I have used it for about 1 month and it is fantastic, it does not mistreat, much less burn the hair, I have I was able to make beautiful curls with it and I am really delighted with this iron.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love Lunata Flat Iron

5 out of 5 stars
drivers39 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Lunata wireless flat irons have replaced my old flat irons and I am never going back! My Lunata's definitely outperform other high end flat irons I have used in the past. These flat irons quickly heat up to 425 degrees and can be charged in minutes. I didn't experience any hair pulling or snagging, which is solely attributed to the super smooth plates. This combined with it being cordless makes flat ironing my hair hassle free. I have also noticed a drastic decrease in burns, even using it at high temperatures. My only complaint is the battery life which lasted me roughly 30 minutes. Other than that it works wonders on my African American 4B coily/kinky hair. Overall, I would highly encourage and recommend making the investment in the Lunata wireless flat irons.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Flat iron

5 out of 5 stars
Dowa - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The belisa lunata flat iron was completely amazing for me I love the fact that it holds a charge and doesn't have to be plugged in. I have naturally wavy hair and it doesn't give me a fuss its pretty nice
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great features

5 out of 5 stars
Schmenky2 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy to add the Belisa Flat Iron to my list of hair styling essentials. It’s perfect for use in my older home and also will be perfect for travel. Since we only have one set of bathroom outlets, I can charge it ahead of time without relocating my husband who is closer to the outlet. Not having to deal with another cord is very helpful. It goes up to 400 degrees which is great for my thick hair.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great!

5 out of 5 stars
Janice24 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flat iron is great! My favorite feature is that you can charge it & then take it on the go with you! The material of the flat iron is high quality & very sturdy! It did not take long to heat up! I also like the feature where you can adjust the temperature! It preforms very well & my hair looks great after styling my hair!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hair Straightener

5 out of 5 stars
Monga Sue - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hair straightener is absolutely amazing. I have basically straight hair but also have parts that are not curly but have a mind of it’s own. I decided to try using this kind of hair product again as I used to have a few that never quite straightened it. This straightener works wonderfully. I’m so happy I received this as they can be privy and I wasn’t intending to get another one but glad I got this one
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great little item

4 out of 5 stars
Elly - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recieved product .have never tried one of these before.my hair has gotten very long thru the pandemic .tried straightening my hair with this and it works great .handle stays cool works fast to straighten hair. Hair doesnt feel dry after using .does a whole head of hair quickly. Nice and light to work with great product .
Did you find this review helpful?

It's cordless and awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
blondie9221 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love that this straightener is cordless! No more dealing with a restrictive cord! Also, you can charge it up, put it in your purse and go! It is so amazing! A full charge lasted me almost 3 hours and a quick charge lasted 45 minutes. Plenty of time. Couple this with the power and heat is has, amazing! Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Heats quickly. Works great.

5 out of 5 stars
SuzD - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thd Belisa flst iron is great! It heats super- quickly! The temperature is easily seen on the screen so you shouldn't overheat your hair. It leaves my hair shiny & straight - but will curl too. I recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super impressed!

5 out of 5 stars
Karen - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My old flat iron was on the fritz so I decided to try a new one. I made the switch to cordless. It is so amazing to use an iron without a cord - I never minded the cord but now that I've tried this - never going back. As far as the iron's performance, it's great! Works wonderfully and creates the loose waves I'm looking for! So happy with this straightener!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
lady34 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is very sturdy and easy to use. The controls are easy to use without burning yourself. It has three levels of heat, 200, 300 and 400. It has a lock so you can lock it in closed position when not using it. It took approximately 1/2 hour to straightened a six year olds very tight curls.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the Cordless Feature

5 out of 5 stars
Anthcam - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been looking for a cordless flat iron for a while now and this is perfect. The weather in my home state is so humid, so I commonly need to repair my hair if I go outside. I thought this would be great to have in my purse or in the car for a quick touch-up in the parking lot but actually, it's powerful and the charge lasts long enough for this to work as my primary styling tool. It charged quickly and heats up really quickly. You can use it after it is fully charged or while it is charging. I have fine, wavy hair and this worked both to straighten it and for flat iron curls.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fast, easy styling and shine!

5 out of 5 stars
jewels4 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Totally excited about my new Belisa Cordless Flatiron! It arrived just in time for our 3-day ladies' getaway, and easily fit into my weekender travel bag with everything else. No time to charge it before heading out, but no worries—I could straighten my hair while it was charging. Makes my thick, wavy hair smooth and shiny. Here’s what else I like…it heats up fast, evenly, and the adjustable temp range and indicator assured I could protect my hair. Best of all…no cord to get in the way when sharing the bathroom mirror, so it will also be perfect at the gym!
Did you find this review helpful?

Just amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
LadyA - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've recently gotten this Belisa By Lunata Flat Iron and had to give it a try. So I decided to test it out on a day I'll have some family over. The females of my family immediately noticed and asked me what I had used on my hair! They, along with myself were really blown away with the sleek finish and the amazing cordless design! I've already been recommending to my family and friends! Would definitely purchase again!
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous

5 out of 5 stars
HelenA - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have wavy/frizzy hair and lots of it! This straightened my hair in no time! I absolutely love this and the rubber covering on the wand is such a nice touch. The way I can use it because it is “cord-free” is such a plus!
Did you find this review helpful?

Salon Brand Quality

5 out of 5 stars
DeeDee66 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sleek design of this portable hair straightener is very modern and efficient. The charge lasts for a long time with cordless is fits in my organizer very well. No cords to worry about plugging in so I can take and use it anywhere!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features

5 out of 5 stars
Cluff09 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this month ago so thankful I did prefect to straight my hair and best part I love it’s even cordless so can move all around with it I am so happy with it the best purchase every
Did you find this review helpful?

wonderful features!!

5 out of 5 stars
dagreen - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite feature of the Belisa by Lunata Flat Iron is NO CORD!! That feature makes it so much easier to move around and style your hair! The titanium plates assures this thing will last forever,and when charged,it lasts about 40 minutes,which is amazing.Its also a very sleek looking piece of beauty equipment..Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great flat iron!

5 out of 5 stars
BiancaRenee93 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super skeptical of this flat iron being cordless, but honestly it’s great! I love that it charges in an hour. My old straightener pulls & snags my hair and I didn’t like that at all. This one doesn’t snag or pull which is great! I love how it comes with a silicone cover to throw it your bag. It’ll be perfect for camping trips! One thing I wasn’t too sure of, is where the power button is located, I feel like I might accidentally burn myself, which I hope isn’t the case. It leaves my hair sleek and shiny. We all know how it is to get ready and have the cord in the way! So get rid of your old one and get Belisa by Lunata Flat Iron! It will not disappoint!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the cordless!

5 out of 5 stars
Atxjrev - 2 years ago
originally posted on Lunata Beauty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this new iron! Why have I never bought cordless before? At first sight it has a great design and I love the white and rose gold combo. It’s light weight and has a good easy grip. The iron is easy to charge and is fully charged in one hour. There are 3 buttons: power and +/-. Note you do have to hold the power button for 1-2 secs to turn on and off. It’s easy to adjust the temperature up and down. Typically the thicker the hair, the higher the temperature may need to be. Temp range 200-420 degrees. It heats up fairly quickly, I wasn’t timing it but it must have been 1-2 mins. Now for the good stuff- it works great! Leaves my hair straight and silky and no cords to get in the way!! Game changer for sure!! It also comes with a silicone pouch to protect the iron and hands from the heat when finished. I highly recommend!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads