Belkin BOOSTUP 10W Qi Wireless Charging Pad - Black

Belkin BOOSTUP 10W Qi Wireless Charging Pad - Black - image 1 of 4Belkin BOOSTUP 10W Qi Wireless Charging Pad - Black - image 2 of 4Belkin BOOSTUP 10W Qi Wireless Charging Pad - Black - image 3 of 4Belkin BOOSTUP 10W Qi Wireless Charging Pad - Black - image 4 of 4
Belkin BOOSTUP 10W Qi Wireless Charging Pad - Black - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Wireless Charging
Wireless Charging

Highlights

  • 10W Wireless Charging Pad
  • Charge up to iPhone 13 series
  • Sleek design and thoughtful engineering deliver a superior, long-lasting product
  • Delivers fastest wireless charging speed for iPhone at 7.5W and Samsung at 9W
  • Certified compatible with any Qi-enabled device
  • Charges through lightweight plastic cases - up to 3mm
  • Two-year warranty provides peace of mind
  • AC adapter with 4ft/1.2m USB-A to micro-USB cable included

Specifications

Weight: .24 Pounds

Batteries Charged Simultaneously: 1 (max)

Model Compatibility: Apple iPhone 13 mini/12 mini, Google Pixel 6, Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max/12 Pro Max, Samsung Galaxy S21+, Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra, Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra, Apple iPhone 14/13, Apple iPhone 14 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S22+, Samsung Galaxy S21, Samsung Galaxy Z Flip4, Samsung Galaxy Z Fold4, Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max, Samsung Galaxy S22, Apple iPhone 12/12 Pro

Volts: 10 Volts

Amps: 10 amps

Cable/Cord Length: 4 Feet

Electronics Features: Wireless Charging, Ready to Use, Smart Charging

Includes: AC Power Adapter, USB Cable, Wall Adapter, AC Power Cord

Connection Types: USB, Micro USB

Industry or Government Certifications: Qi Certified

Input AC Voltage: 100

Wattage Output: 10 Watts

Input Amperage: 1.5 amps

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 54632266
UPC: 745883794621
Item Number (DPCI): 080-08-4436
Origin: Imported

Description

FAST WIRELESS CHARGING MADE SIMPLE
Optimized to deliver fast wireless charging to Samsung up to 9W and Apple up to 7.5W, so you always safely get the fastest possible wireless charge. Just lay your phone onto the pad for a quick and easy power boost. Power any Qi-compatible phone using this single charger. The BOOST↑UP Wireless Charging Pad 10W has been engineered to charge Apple and Samsung smartphones at the fastest possible speed while delivering 5W to all other Qi-enabled devices. Charge without removing your case. Our BOOST↑UP Wireless Charging Pads are engineered to work with lightweight plastic cases up to 3mm. The Quick Charge 3.0-compatible wall charger and cable ensure optimal charge to your wireless charger. You can also connect Quick Charge-compatible devices to the wall charger using the included cable to power up from zero to 80% in just 35 minutes. *
Wireless Charging
Feature that enables your device to charge wirelessly
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.83 inches length x 4 inches width x 1.93 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.44 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

3.6 out of 5 stars with 176 reviews
33% would recommend
42 recommendations
quality: 2.63 out of 5
value: 2.59 out of 5

Great charger.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Krista - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
This charger works as described.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
jesdabest8392 - 1 month ago
originally posted on belkin.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best wireless charger on the market. When you buy from them you know that you're going to get a quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
D - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Hate it please do not buy
1 reply from BelkinStaff team - 1 month ago
Hi D, We can’t help but feel concerned about your feedback with the Belkin WIA001. Should you have any concerns with the device, we’d like to have our phone support team assist. Please contact them directly though our hotline numbers found on this link: https://www.belkin.com/us/support-article?articleNum=55022. Regards, Lance Belkin Support
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great item

4 out of 5 stars
bigdshmurda - 2 months ago
originally posted on belkin.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice for quick and efficient moments that make it quite amazing as an item.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Charger - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Stopped working within the week. I would not recommend. I wasn’t able to get a refund due to it being out of the box and only able to exchange. Skip this item
1 reply from BelkinStaff team - 2 months ago
Hi, It is quite unusual for the wireless charger to stop working in just a week. If you still have it, you can try isolating challenge like plugging it into a different power outlet or test a different compatible device into it. If it still won’t work, please give us a call so we can help you out. Feel free to check our hotline number at the bottom part of our website under the ‘Contact Us’ option. Regards, Rosalyn Belkin Support
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good but it could be better

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MRC - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
No buzzing sound unlike the other brand that I used. But I’m not confident enough with the “fast” charging of it.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Stopped Working After 3 weeks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Man With a Dead Battery - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It quit pushing out a charge. Just stopped.
1 reply from BelkinStaff team - 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for sharing your feedback on the Belkin BOOSTUP 10W Qi Wireless Charging Pad. Let’s have our Product Experts help you isolate this. Please call our support hotline, found on this link: https://www.belkin.com/us/support-article?articleNum=55022. Regards, Kyla Belkin Support
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nothing works

1 out of 5 stars
etywoniuk - 3 months ago
originally posted on belkin.com
I plug in the charger and the led light blinks five times and goes off and stays off
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hi etywoniuk, This is totally unexpected and we'd like to check this out further. Please try plugging the charger into multiple outlets to see if the same thing happens. Our Product Experts would love to help you out on this matter. Just reach out to our phone support so they can check the unit and discuss your options. Our hotlines are listed here: https://www.belkin.com/us/support-article?articleNum=55022. Regards, Carl Belkin Support
Did you find this review helpful?

Charger

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Waiting - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it, fast charge
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It works, but so slow to charge

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lisa27 - 5 months ago
Good news! It did work with my Apple 11 Pro. Bad news.. it took about 3 hours to charge up to only 70%. Has to be better and quicker out there.
1 reply from BelkinStaff team - 5 months ago
Hi, lisa27, We understand how you're feeling towards this experience. If your phone has a case, try to remove it for isolation. Try to plug the Belkin charger as well to a different power outlet, try a different compatible handheld device and observe. Email your contact details and the link to this post at BelkinCares@belkin.com. Our Escalation Engineers will assist you from there. Regards, Rhea Belkin Support
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped charging

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ArtieB - 5 months ago
Got it for Christmas to charge my iPhone 8. Worked great until now, 4 months later and it suddenly stopped working.
1 reply from BelkinStaff team - 5 months ago
Hi ArtieB, The unit is expected to last longer than described! For isolation, please try charging another handheld device, avoid using phone case thicker than 3mm (light weight plastics only), or plug it into multiple outlets. Let us have our Product Experts check the unit further and discuss your options. Please get in touch with the hotline numbers listed on this link: https://www.belkin.com/us/support-article?articleNum=55022. Regards, Carl Belkin Support
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good charger

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alarsen689 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Charges quickly! Phone doesn’t slide off either.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

good quality for price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
christine - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
works well with both Samsung and Apple
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

very disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Naaz12 - 7 months ago
originally posted on belkin.com
I ended up having to buy a wireless charger for my phone, so I bought this one and the apple magsafe charger. I ended up only using this one for 4 days and had a horrible experience. It would take hours to charge my phone and it would cause my phone to overheat very quickly. I did not experience the same issues with the apple charger. There is also a safety concern that I would like to report about this charger as well. I have used belkin in the past, but this one was definitely a very disappointing experience. I am returning it as soon as I get a chance.
1 reply from Customer Support team - 7 months ago
Hi Naaz12, Your experience with the Belkin WIA001 has truly concerned us. If you still have the item with you, we’d like to have our Product Experts further examine the device. Please contact us directly through email at BelkinCares@belkin.com along with your contact details and the link to this post for our reference. Regards, Lance Belkin Support
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bryce S - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this to charge my iPhone 13 Pro Max at night and it works great even with a case on my phone!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope!!

2 out of 5 stars
Nope - 8 months ago
Loved this item...got it for xmas..tore it open tried it out and nothing...didn't work for my Samsung A11...or any other Samsung in the home...son in law comes over puts his old iPhone on it and it begins charging...so long story short...I gave it to him....thanks
1 reply from BelkinStaff team - 8 months ago
Hi, We understand how you're feeling towards this experience. However, this Belkin wireless charger has not been tested yet to be compatible with the Samsung A11. Thus it has been engineered to charge Qi-enabled devices and has been tested to work with Samsung devices such as Galaxy Note® 10+ and Samsung Galaxy Note 10. If you have any Belkin device, email your contact details and the link to this post at BelkinCares@belkin.com. Our Escalation Engineers will assist you from there. Regards, Rhea Belkin Support
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worked for 8 months, then stopped

1 out of 5 stars
SweetKate - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This charging station lasted less than a year. I bought in May 2021, and in January 2022, it stopped working. I guess I have higher expectations for electronics. I won't buy this again.
1 reply from BelkinStaff team - 8 months ago
Hi, SweetKate, We understand your sentiments. Allow us to endorse your concern to our customer service team. Please send us an email at BelkinCares@belkin.com with your contact information and a link to this review so we can proceed. Regards, MJ Belkin Support
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt charge iphones

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lynn1234 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t charge iPhones
1 reply from BelkinStaff team - 9 months ago
Hi, Lynn1234, The Belkin 10W Wireless Charging Pad is designed for Qi-compatible phones including iPhones. Make sure to properly align the phone and remove the case if there are any. Rebooting the phone and plugging the charging pad into another outlet are recommended. Email your observations at BelkinCares@belkin.com with your contact details, affected phone's model and OS version, and the link to this post for reference. We'll consult our 2nd Level Team about this. Regards, Mara Belkin Support
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too slow

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lisa8686 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
VERY slow to charge my iPhone. I always just end up using my regular charger. Kind of a waste of money.
1 reply from BelkinStaff team - 9 months ago
Hi Lisa8686, The Belkin WIA001 is expected to support Apple charging speeds up to 7.5W of fast charge to your iPhone. Try using another handheld device on the unit to see if the same thing happens. With the link to this review and your contact details, please drops us an email at BelkinCares@belkin.com so our Product Experts can check this out further. We'll wait for your updates. Regards, Carl Belkin Support
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't work with Google Pixel 5g

4 out of 5 stars
cmac - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought 3 of these for Christmas presents for my adult kids. It worked great for Samsung S21 5G, and for Google Pixel, HOWEVER, the Google Pixel 5g wouldn't charge. Rather than returning the one that didn't work for that phone, I kept it. It worked- just not for that phone.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads