Beloved Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz

Beloved Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4
$12.74When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean

Highlights

  • VEGAN, SCENTED CANDLE made with a SOY WAX blend provides you with fragrant and indulgent bathtime moments
  • This scented candle is infused with ESSENTIAL OIL
  • VEGAN CANDLE made WITHOUT DYES delivers 30 HOURS burn time for lasting indulgence
  • Indulge in a moment of bliss with our scented candle and allow the DELICATE SCENT OF SWEET CHERRY BLOSSOM AND TEA ROSE pamper your senses and transport you to Spring
  • PETA APPROVED and VEGAN, CRUELTY FREE scented candle infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose bath and body collection, this vegan candle is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself

Specifications

Scent: Cherry Blossom
Features: Round (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 3.3 Inches (H) x 3.93 Inches (W) x 3.93 Inches (D)
Features: Includes Essential Oils, Multi-Wick
Container Material: Glass
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Candle Material: Soy Wax
Number of Wicks: 3
Approximate burn time: 30 Hours
Care & Cleaning: Trim Wick as Needed
TCIN: 83609043
UPC: 055086011235
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-4460
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. A delicate blend of sweet cherry blossom and tea rose, our Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose scented candle is made with ethically sourced oils and extracts for an indulgent, fragrant bath experience. This vegan candle formula is infused with essential oils and is made with a soy wax blend. Our scented candle is also PETA approved and vegan, cruelty free, loaded with scents infused with ethically sourced oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet. What’s the best way to use this fragrant, feel good candle? Trim the wick to a quarter inch before lighting. Place the candle on a heat-resistance surface, carefully light the wick, and then let the fragrance fill the room. This scented candle is best paired with the complete Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body. Love this scent? Explore our whole range of Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet scented candles. Each of our candle scents are infused with complementary signature ingredients for a fragrant bathtime
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without select chemicals of concern in the following chemical groups: phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates ethanolamines, glycol ethers, siloxanes, and perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pet Food - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 5.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.63 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 73 reviews
85% would recommend
7 recommendations
quality: 4.43 out of 5
value: 4.29 out of 5

Sensitive nose - too strong

3 out of 5 stars
Ra - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t really care for it. I have extremely sensitive nose and this fragrance was Too strong for me.
1 reply from Love Beauty And Planet team - 30 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts - we're sorry to learn you didn't enjoy the scent. Please connect with our team directly at consumer.services@unilever.com and use ref id: 42622202.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gr8 candles at Gr8 price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley Nicole - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love! I bought 2 based off the reviews and they smell amazing. I have the 15oz ones. My only complaint is that they lasted about a week. I guess that’s normal if you burn them daily.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wow, this stinks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Squeakalicious - 2 months ago
The scent was lovely until I lit it. When burning, it smells like bug spray! Returned.
1 reply from Love Beauty And Planet team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't like the smell of our Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose Vegan scented candle - we've shared your feedback with our team!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Highly scented!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CD - 3 months ago
This candle has a very STRONG Scent! I can only burn it for a short period of time. It does leave a strong scent throughout my whole house.
1 reply from Love Beauty And Planet team - 12 days ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't like the scent of our Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose candle. We've shared your concerns with our team!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elena - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It smells very good and relaxing
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!!

5 out of 5 stars
Demi24 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it, seriously!! Smelling so good! ♥️
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Long lasting scent - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This candle smells amazingg! The scent isn't too strong and it isn't too light, I love how the scent spreads all throughout my apartment. I would definitely purchase this candle again
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

smells reallf great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rumina Temuri - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
if you like strong smelling candles this is for you. it’s a really pleasant flower smell great for summer time or spring and fills a room with the smell. it takes a while for the smell to fill the room but once it does it’s nice.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The smell was wonderful

4 out of 5 stars
Jennybee - 9 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle smelled absolutely beautiful ! I loved how long the smell lingered thru my whole house. The color was also a beautiful color as well. I would definitely recommend and I will most definitely be getting more
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells divine!!

5 out of 5 stars
EvaE - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Beloved Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose Scented candle is my new favorite! It smells heavenly. This candle is clean burning and the scent easily fills my whole house with a wonderful light rose scent. Rose is the primary scent with a hint of cherry blossom undertone. The candle burns well with no crackling or uneven wax residue. The jar is pretty and this is a great gift idea. This is my first experience with candles made by Love Beauty Planet and I am thrilled! I will be purchasing many more.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Rossy0812 - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To begin with, this candle have a unique scent. It makes the entire room smells so amazing, I feel so nice entering my makeup room. I usually have it in my makeup room, but when I want it feel fresh or renewed I put it in my living roomm. The size is pretty big and it will last a long time if you want to use it 2 times a week. When I turn it on , immediately my mood change and I feel so calm and relaxed. Overall I really recommend this candle because of its scent and packaging.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the smell

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda420 - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the smell of this candle. I just cut the three wicks just a little bit before I had lit it. It burned evenly. It it very nice and very decorative to place out for any occasion. I just used the lid to put it out.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

SMELLS AMAZING!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Tina16 - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am obsessed with this candle! The cherry blossom sent is beautiful for spring and brings life to any room while burning. The candle has a perfect burn rate and honestly has beautiful packaging. It is the perfect size and looks perfect on any desk/side table. I love how the candle comes from a clean vegan brand and I would totally repurchase again!
Did you find this review helpful?

Essence of Spring.

4 out of 5 stars
mpurrazz - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicate floral scent. Not too sweet. The perfect compliment to a clean house, windows open against a warm breeze or to a flirty, self-care bubble bath. Feminine, but not aggressive. Burns evenly. Decent longevity.
Did you find this review helpful?

My new favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
deezee - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Beloved by Love Beauty Planet - Beloved Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose Vegan Scented Candle smell so amazing! This is my new favorite candle, the color and the packaging is very beautiful looking! Looks great in our living room!
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite Beloved scent

5 out of 5 stars
ColleenMc - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried a few of the items in the Beloved line and this is always my favorite scent. The cherry blossom candle is so nice. The cherry is a sweet scent that fills the room when burning. I’ve even caught a whiff of it when it isn’t burning! I am a big fan of this candle!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very floral!

3 out of 5 stars
HS2017 - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a sweet candle, cute packaging especially for cherry blossom enthusiasts. It has a very sweet floral scent, similar to a cherry blossom. My mother in law loves when we burn it, although it’s a drop strong for me.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells amazing!!!

5 out of 5 stars
aysays - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle will cheer up any room with its design and colors. Smells amazing and you will feel like you are standing in the middle of a garden full of cherry blossom trees and lots of roses. It will open up your senses and make you feel good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful scent

5 out of 5 stars
tracymshaf - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect scent for Spring. I usually don’t care for rose scents but this is nice and light yet fills my room!! I lit it downstairs and smelled it all the way upstairs. It burns nice and even and the smell lasts all day even when you put the candle out.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely candle!

5 out of 5 stars
cathy39528 - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Love Beauty Planet - Beloved Cherry Blossom and Tea Rose Vegan Scented Candle. It has such a pretty floral scent. And, the candle looks beautiful. The packaging is so pretty. I also like that it is vegan and cruelty free.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads