Beloved Cranberry Wick Jar Candle - 15oz

Beloved Cranberry Wick Jar Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Cranberry Wick Jar Candle - 15oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Cranberry Wick Jar Candle - 15oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Cranberry Wick Jar Candle - 15oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Cranberry Wick Jar Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • VEGAN, SCENTED CANDLE made with a SOY WAX blend provides you with fragrant and indulgent bathtime moments.
  • This 3-wick scented candle is infused with ESSENTIAL OIL.
  • VEGAN CANDLE made WITHOUT DYES delivers 30-40 HOURS burn time for lasting indulgence.
  • Cleanse and indulge your hands to the tart scent of CRANBERRY & delicate ORANGE FLOWER scented candle, coupled with notes of bright, zesty lemon.
  • PETA APPROVED & VEGAN, CRUELTY-FREE scented candle infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils & extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet.
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Cranberry & Orange Flower bath and body collection, this vegan candle is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself.

Specifications

Scent: Cranberry

Features: Round (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 3.3 Inches (H) x 3.93 Inches (W) x 3.93 Inches (D)

Weight: 15 Ounces

Features: Ribboned Wick, Multi-Wick, Includes Essential Oils

Container Material: Glass

Candle Material: Soy Wax

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor

Number of Wicks: 3

Approximate burn time: 30 Hours

Care & Cleaning: Trim Wick as Needed

TCIN: 85965475
UPC: 055086013338
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-9666
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. A delicate blend of tart cranberries, zesty lemon and orange flower, our Cranberry & Orange Flower scented candle is made with ethically sourced oils & extracts for an indulgent, fragrant bath experience. This vegan candle formula is infused with essential oils and is made with a soy wax blend. Our scented candle is also PETA approved & vegan, cruelty-free, loaded with scents infused with ethically sourced oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet. What’s the best way to use this fragrant, feel-good candle? Trim the wick to 1/4 inch before lighting. Place the candle on a heat-resistance surface, carefully light the wick, and then let the fragrance fill the room! This scented candle is best paired with the complete Cranberry & Orange Flower collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body. Love this scent? Explore our whole range of Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet scented candles. Each of our candle scents are infused with complementary signature ingredients for a fragrant bathtime.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.13 inches length x 4.09 inches width x 3.87 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.57 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 64 reviews

Great scent

5 out of 5 stars
Kayceew - 7 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is the perfect scent for fall. It smells heavenly. It's strong enough to make the whole house smell nice without being too overbearing. The wicks burn evenly which is a quality I look for in a 3 wick candle. It doesn't smoke black smoke when blown out either which is another quality I look for. Overall I would highly recommend this candle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful

5 out of 5 stars
vbyrns - 11 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a wonderful strong scent. It is not overpowering though it is perfect. It is very high quality. It is beautiful to have on display as well in any room of the house. It is long lasting and great scent.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells good enough to eat!!

5 out of 5 stars
Momof5 - 23 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my gosh, let me tell you about to beloved cranberry and orange flower scented candle! This candle smells AMAZING!! It smells like fruity pebble cereal and it makes your whole house smell not just one area of the home. I love the way it smells, how long lasting it is, and I really just love the smell.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful scent!

5 out of 5 stars
LisaS - 26 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Scented Candle Cranberry & Orange Flower has a beautiful scent that eminates around the room, even when not burning. The candle itself is a nice size, 15oz., and has three wicks for an excellent scent experience while burning. I like the fact that the candle is vegan, made with soy. The candle is also infused with essential oil to ensure the scent is long lasting. The scents I get from the candle are cranberry, orange and even lemon. They compliment each other greatly and provide a soothing, refreshing, and happy scent.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
deb2569 - 28 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Love Beauty and Planet Beloved 3-Wick Cranberry & Orange Flower Scented Candle! It smells like thanksgiving in a jar. The three wicks gives the candle a fancy look and i love the ways they sway and flicker. It seems to be burning cleanly (no apparent soot), which is a big thing for me when getting new candles! I would highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Vegan Scented

5 out of 5 stars
DNG1 - 28 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new candle works wonders throughout my entire home. After cleaning my apartment, I lit my candle and opened all doors for the aroma to flow all through my home. I have 2 bd, 1ba and the candle did it's job for my home. When my daughter came in from school, she said mom you have lit a candle and it smells really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Jaylor - 29 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have burnt this candle frequently and it is almost all gone. I love the smell of this candle. I get the cranberry scent first and just a hint of orange. The candle burns evenly. I put it on my desk to enjoy at work.
Did you find this review helpful?

Intoxicating smell

5 out of 5 stars
loli44 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell of this candle is amazing. I usually don't review candles, but I wanted to let people know how amazing this candle smells. I have always been a huge fan of cranberry scented candles, but the orange added to it just takes it a step higher. The orange adds a bit of an energizing aspect to the mellow cranberry, which makes it a scent I happily add to my home. I also love this brand in particular. The eco-friendly minded companies have my purchase before others, usually.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells great

5 out of 5 stars
jazs - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love candles, I mean who doesn't? I especially love candles that have unique scents, like this cranberry and orange flower candle by Love Beauty and Planet. It smells so good. It burns real nice and fills the room with its great scent. The jar is nice and comes with a pretty lid, which is nice since I can reuse the jar and lid when the candle is done. The scent isn't overpowering like other candles but I did have a complaint from my brother about it. Other than that, this is a great candle, I have used it several times and I still have more than half the candle left. Overall, it is a great candle with a great scent. 100% recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Fragrance

4 out of 5 stars
nat45 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle. Wonderful scent without being too overbearing. Love the fact that this is made of soy wax. The candle has 3 wicks which makes it burn evenly. This candle makes the whole house smell amazing! its not too fruity or floral, Its a great mixture!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fragrant clean scent

4 out of 5 stars
Shannyii - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this candle. The smell is sweet and fragrant, without being too strong. It smells fruity. You can smell it across the room. I’m picky about my scents, but I really enjoyed this one. I also like that it’s in a glass canister with a lid.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a lovely candle! I absolutely love the packaging, the scent and the overall enhanced and calming mood it sets. It has three wicks and is vegan! The Cranberry and orange flower just mesh so well together
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
KrisD - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love beauty and planet beloved scented 3 wick cranberry and orange candle smells absolutely amazing. My candles have all burned evenly and seem to last awhile. The scent combinations are superb and fills the room leaving the scent even after it's been put out. They are some of my favorite candles for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?

Another great products

5 out of 5 stars
DaniMoose - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, I love this brand and I am a candle freak, so I was excited to try this! An environmentally friendlier candle that burns tons slower than many other brands and consistently fragrances throughout the burning and even when it isn't. I don't usually buy overly fruity scents but this one has converted me. It's a refreshing scent that doesn't get sickly after a while.... I love it! ..... And now I need the rest of them lol
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Liz7 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle, it’s a very nice mix of citrus and sweet. The scent is light, but refreshing and the quality is amazing! It’s long lasting and leaves aroma all throughout the house. I like that it’s made of soy wax and essential oil. The packaging is beautiful and modern it would make a great gift, I highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells deliciously good

4 out of 5 stars
Reviewer - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These two fragrances combined together smells deliciously good. Soy wax blend is used, would have much prefer 100% soy. It’s cruelty free, no dyes and up to 30 hours burn time. The glass jar is a plus as I repurpose all my candle jars.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
AriaJane - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am familiar with the Love Beauty Planet brand but was not aware they made candles. The Cranberry & Orange Flower candle smells divine! It is the perfect fall/christmas scent! I appreciate that this candle is vegan and made with essential oils. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scent!

5 out of 5 stars
Xixzie - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cranberry and orange flower is a great scent. I love the fruitiness off it. The candle melts well and the scent permeates the air as expected. I love the gorgeous glass it comes in too. I would definitely purchase another Love Beauty and Planet candle again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scent

5 out of 5 stars
Chelceeb - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing and it has lasted forever! The scent travels far, covering my living and dining room both with cranberry fragrance. I like that it is festive but not seasonally specific so you could burn it whenever
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells great

5 out of 5 stars
Beckyd13 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells wonderful. Even before lighting it i could smell how wonderful it is. When you light it the smell is even stronger and lingers through the room. The three wicks makes it melt more evenly
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads