Beloved Green Clay and Eucalyptus Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz

Beloved Green Clay and Eucalyptus Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Green Clay and Eucalyptus Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Green Clay and Eucalyptus Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Green Clay and Eucalyptus Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Green Clay and Eucalyptus Vegan Scented Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4
$12.74When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean

Highlights

  • VEGAN, SCENTED CANDLE made with a SOY WAX blend provides you with fragrant and indulgent bathtime moments
  • This scented candle is infused with ESSENTIAL OIL
  • VEGAN CANDLE made WITHOUT DYES delivers 30 HOURS burn time for lasting indulgence
  • Relax and center yourself with our scented candle and allow the SPA LIKE BLEND of MINERAL RICH GREEN CLAY AND EUCALYPTUS to transport your mind with its cleansing grounding effect
  • PETA APPROVED and VEGAN, CRUELTY FREE scented candle infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Green Clay and Eucalyptus bath and body collection, this vegan candle is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself

Specifications

Scent: Eucalyptus
Features: Round (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 3.3 Inches (H) x 3.93 Inches (W) x 3.93 Inches (D)
Features: Multi-Wick, Includes Essential Oils
Container Material: Glass
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Candle Material: Soy Wax
Number of Wicks: 3
Approximate burn time: 30 Hours
Care & Cleaning: Trim Wick as Needed
TCIN: 83609022
UPC: 055086011259
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-3961
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. A delicate blend of natural green clay and eucalyptus, our Green Clay and Eucalyptus scented candle is made with ethically sourced oils and extracts for an indulgent, fragrant bath experience. This vegan candle formula is infused with essential oils and is made with a soy wax blend. Our scented candle is also PETA approved and vegan, cruelty free, loaded with scents infused with ethically sourced oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet. What’s the best way to use this fragrant, feel good candle? Trim the wick to a quarter inch before lighting. Place the candle on a heat-resistance surface, carefully light the wick, and then let the fragrance fill the room. This scented candle is best paired with the complete Green Clay and Eucalyptus collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body. Love this scent? Explore our whole range of Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet scented candles. Each of our candle scents are infused with complementary signature ingredients for a fragrant bathtime
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without select chemicals of concern in the following chemical groups: phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates ethanolamines, glycol ethers, siloxanes, and perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pet Food - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.18 inches length x 8.42 inches width x 6.41 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.98 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 67 reviews
100% would recommend
4 recommendations
value: 3.5 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5

You cannot not love a vegan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mktlova22 - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the clean smell. I guess what laundry day scents “clean” is suppose to smell like when u use quality ingredients like
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Satisfied

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Porsher - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very good candle! The burn life is great and no waxy smell! Definitely buying more when I get some money lol
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful fragrance

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Confessionsofashopaholic - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a relaxing scent. Makes me feel like I’m at the spa :)
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Eucalyptus Heaven

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 8 months ago
If you love the smell of eucalyptus I highly recommend this candle! It's fresh and not overwhelming. I will be buying again.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells great

5 out of 5 stars
Smitts 88 - 9 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely adore this candle. The size, smell, and color just being calm into my home. I am glad I added this one to my collection. The burn time is great to boot. I will definitely continue to burn these in my home.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too Strong

3 out of 5 stars
KBCLE - 9 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This seems like a quality candle and seems like it will burn for many hours but the scent is way too strong for me. Doesn't smell bad necessarily but it is intense. I guess if you are looking for a strongly scented candle to cover up any odors though, this might be for you!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great scent!!

5 out of 5 stars
Nanette03 - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fact that this candle burns very clean. The three wicks also makes the candle burn very evenly. But the scent reminds me of being at the spa. It is a very calming scent and it does give a good throw to fill the whole room. This is my new favorite relaxing scent and I use this in my bedroom/bathroom. I also love the size of this candle, as it is the same size as BBW candles, so it fits in all my holders that I have. If you want a really relaxing, calming scent from a candle that burns clean, this is the candle for you!! Love this one!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this candle!!

5 out of 5 stars
skybox - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a new refreshing scent for my common rooms and this is it! I love how it fills the room without even lighting it. I want to try every scent! The candle has lasted me weeks too which has been awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely candle

5 out of 5 stars
Aly2 - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells really nice and calming. I don't know what the green clay adds to the candle, but the eucalyptus part is great. The throw is pretty strong but not too intense, which I like. I didn't have any issues burning the wax.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Strong and beautiful scented.

5 out of 5 stars
CattFan - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can not rave enough about this candle. It burns evenly and is STRONG!! I use on the main floor and the entire second floor also smells like the candle. You don’t need to burn too long for the scent to come out. I highly recommend.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing, Fun Candle!

4 out of 5 stars
Ella - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Beloved Green Clay & Eucalyptus Candle is really amazing. I love the scent and the look of it. The quality is great, it burns evenly and the scent adds a nice touch to my home. It is soy based and contains essential oils. I want to buy others from this line!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Scented Candle

5 out of 5 stars
rrnako - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Beloved Green Clay & Eucalyptus Scented Candle has 3 wicks. It is 15 oz. and is infused with essential oil. It burns clean and evenly. This vegan scented candle is great to use while relaxing in the bathtub for a spa-like effect. The scent is nice and subtle, not overpowering. There is a 30 hour burn time so it will last a long time. I am impressed with the quality. The scent is calming for me and it does fill the room nicely. The label is very nice. I would recommend this scented candle.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells good!

5 out of 5 stars
Liddysm12 - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hesitant about this candle because as soon as I opened it it smelled strongly like clay instead of the eucalyptus but once I burned this candle it smelled just like eucalyptus after all! I've light it daily and it has never lost its scent. Love that this candle is vegan!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
- 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. It smells amazing. I also love the holder it comes in. It makes my house fancy. I have recommended this product to all my friends and family members. I also love how it last longer then most candles.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells like a spa!

4 out of 5 stars
Texas7383 - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle! It leaves a relaxing scent that makes it smell like you're in a spa. I would recommend this candle for relaxing while in a bathtub or just to relax after work. As long as you trim the wick after each use, it should last awhile!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells great!

5 out of 5 stars
Niknice99 - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this candle. It smells amazing. It’s a very soothing and clean scent that filled the room quite nicely. I trimmed the wicks a little and the candle burned nice and evenly. I was very pleased with this item!
Did you find this review helpful?

Lasts, scent not as strong as other LBP Candles

3 out of 5 stars
LiaK99 - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've reviewed another scent of this 3 wick 'Beloved' candle line & while it wasn't my favorite scent, it was stronger/filled the room much better than this Eucalyptus & Green Clay candle. I love the lid, fits securely on the top and is a nice copper shade metal lid. The frosted glass helps diffuse the light from the candle providing a very nice ambience. There is no funneling with this wax, the cotton wicks don't create smoke upon snuffing & the cold throw scent is really fresh. I love the Eucalyptus scent, can't smell anything Green Clay related, idk why LBP put this in the description except to maybe help describe the product that this candle is supposed to remind you of? Not sure but this scent had a great cold throw, I was expecting the scent to fill up the room once wax started melting but it just isn't as strong. I had it on my bedside table and have burned it about 5 times, anywhere from 1 hour to 8 hours at a time, longer burn time didn't equal more scent filling the room. Keeping the wicks trimmed will help it burn well and the wax formula in this line burns a long time! Usually after this long, a candle would be almost gone. Especially considering all the wax liquified on longer burns but didn't evaporate as easily as most candles. I'd love to try more scents from this line! I love that this brand is cruelty free & they have nice skincare & haircare products as well. I peeled off the sticker on the vessel. This made it look much nicer even though the sticker left behind a sticky residue. The residue is easily removed with alcohol though. The labels do look a tad generic & takes away from the look of the candle...if an improved, simple logo w/ scent description was in the works, I think it would be an easy way to allow the candle to fit better among more decor styles. Overall, I love the Beloved line of candles, but this scent wasn't the best/most unique in my honest opinion
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for any room!

5 out of 5 stars
Kia N - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing, and is subtle enough to fit well in any room. I light it daily during my work-from-home job and it keeps me relaxed and in a good mood throughout the day. So far it seems to be lasting an extremely long time, as I've made it through almost 3 full work days and still haven't gotten halfway through the candle (with all 3 wicks lit). Overall, fantastic candle!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh and clean smell

5 out of 5 stars
Mabel320 - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unlike some of our fruity candles, I felt like this was on the more fresh/clean spectrum (just in time for spring cleaning!). It also has a relaxing vibe. It has been a refreshing change from all of our holiday candles.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love It!

5 out of 5 stars
Mlm580 - 11 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product a few weeks ago and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The scent of amazing. Long lasting fragrance without giving me a headache. Burns evenly. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I highly recommend it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads