Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla Hand Lotion - 1oz

Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla Hand Lotion - 1oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla Hand Lotion - 1oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla Hand Lotion - 1oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla Hand Lotion - 1oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla Hand Lotion - 1oz - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Dry Skin
Dry Skin

Highlights

  • PLANT-BASED MOISTURIZERS in our hand lotion nourishes dry skin and leaves hands feeling soft and silky-smooth.
  • 92% NATURALLY DERIVED hand cream formula, infused with ESSENTIAL OIL.
  • A nourishing hand lotion with a PARABEN-FREE formula.
  • Cocoon yourself in the indulgent fragrance of RICH COCONUT AND WARM VANILLA hand lotion with hints of nutmeg & sweet honey, bringing you comfort while nourishing your senses.
  • VEGAN, PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY-FREE skin care infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils & extracts. Packaged in tubes made of 65% RECYCLED PLASTIC. A small act of love for you and the planet.
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Coconut & Warm Vanilla bath and body collection, this hand lotion is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself.

Specifications

Scent: Vanilla, Coconut

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Suggested Age: All Ages

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Vegan, Contains Naturally Derived Ingredients

Product Form: Lotion

Sustainability Claims: Plant-Based, Cruelty-Free, Not Tested on Animals

Beauty Purpose: Moisturizing, Nourishing, Smoothing, Softening

Recommended Skin Type: Dry

Net weight: 1 Ounces

Features: Soothing

TCIN: 86092995
UPC: 055086013161
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-0200
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. With this in mind, this nature inspired hand lotion offers a small act of love for dry skin, with every use. A delicate blend of rich coconut and warm vanilla, this fragrance of this hand lotion cocoons your body in warmth, and brings you comfort and nourishment. Its soothing hand cream formula is made with 92% naturally derived ingredients and leaves dry skin feeling soft & smooth. It is infused with essential oils & plant-based moisturizers and is paraben-free. What's more, our hand lotion is vegan, PETA certified cruelty-free and loaded with ethically sourced oils and extracts. It also comes in packaging made with 65% recycled plastic. A small act of love for you and the planet. What’s the best way to use this fragrant, feel-good lotion? You know it - massage liberally into skin, whenever your hands feel dry. This hand lotion is best paired with the complete Coconut & Warm Vanilla collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body! Love this scent? Our collection of Beloved Hand Lotions are all made with ethically sourced oils and extracts from around the world in fragrances you'll love. Join our beautiful movement by picking up one of our hand lotions today.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - formulated with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added Flame Retardants and Stain Repellent (PFAS) • Pest Control & Lawn Care - classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. Formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.41 inches length x 4.17 inches width x 0.86 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.07 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews

Great for hands

5 out of 5 stars
Didi78 - 14 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells great, and works well with my hands- leaving them moisturized. While I wish the size was a little bigger, it still does the job that it’s supposed to do. Zero complaints otherwise, as it stays in my bag.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Logibear24 - 21 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the scent and it’s not too overwhelming. However if you like strong fragrances then this probably wouldn’t be the scent for you. I also like the texture. It provides moisture without leaving a greasy feeling on your hands.
Did you find this review helpful?

I Love This Scent

5 out of 5 stars
BelindaBelieves1 - 23 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Fall! I love all the scents of Fall. Love Beauty & Planet Beloved limited edition coconut & warm vanilla hand lotion has that wonderful scent that reminds me of Fall. My hands and arms feel silky soft after applying this lotion. I really enjoy this scent. It reminds me of a hot cup of coffee with my favorite creamer stirred in. It’s comforting! This lotion is paraben free, vegan and PETA approved. This lotion is made from 92% naturally derived ingredients. I’m pampering my skin by using this hand cream!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Great!

5 out of 5 stars
gmd33 - 27 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Hand Lotion is amazing! It smells so good, such a relaxing treat to use. The fragrance lasted a while and it didn’t leave my skin feeling greasy. I love the size of the 1oz packaging, it is perfect for taking on the go especially during the colder months. I would definitely recommend this lotion, my hands look and feel great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick Absorbtion and Softness

5 out of 5 stars
Marl35 - 29 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Hand Lotion with a wonderful Coconut and Warm Vanilla scent for over a week. The lotion is thick and absorbs into my skin quickly. It leaves behind a pleasing scent that lasts for over an hour without being overpowering. It is a lovely product to use for yourself or to add to a gift basket for someone else.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice scent

5 out of 5 stars
Mkiujn - 29 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lotion has a very nice soft scent. It doesn’t compete with the other sense I wear (cream, perfume, etc.). It is not greasy and quickly absorbs into the skin. I like that it’s a small bottle because it’s easy to fit in my purse and take on the go.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Hand Lotion

5 out of 5 stars
IvyeBean - 30 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Hand Lotion Coconut and Warm Vanilla smells so good. It’s not too strong and overpowering. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family members.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mostly vanilla

4 out of 5 stars
Jbubman - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hoping this would be a bit more coconut forward but it was mostly vanilla. It’s more of a toasted/buttery vanilla scent. The lotion itself is great. It absorbs fast and isn’t super greasy. The size makes it great to stash either in your car or in your bag.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the smell

5 out of 5 stars
Wawa - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of these lotions! They smell delicious and make my skin feel so soft and touchable. I also like the fact that they are not gready feeling, like some other lotions are. These are definitely a must buy!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells and feels great!

5 out of 5 stars
Jnb77 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand lotion smells and feels great. The smell is wonderful and the lotion leaves my hands feeling soft without the greasy feeling of so many lotions. I love the scent and I will definitely continue using it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
lmlrn - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Hand Lotion Coconut & Warm Vanilla. The smell is to die for! It has a warm smell but makes you feel you are on the beach. I get lots of compliments on the smell. It goes on smoothly with no greasy feeling afterwards. It soaks into the skin quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Warm Sweet Scent with A Twist

4 out of 5 stars
Mandy12 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a fan of the Love Beauty and Planet Beloved hand lotions. The 1oz size is perfect for me to keep in my car and hand bag so I always have hand hydration nearby. The Coconut & Warm Vanilla scent is sweet and perfect as we roll into the cooler autumn months. Vanilla has always been a favorite scent of mine, but their twist by adding Coconut is great! The lotion is plant based - vegan and Peta certified Cruelty-Free along with ethically sourced ingredients. I highly recommend trying!
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft hands!

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do love this hand lotion. The scent is captivating. This is not greasy at all but it does the job, moisturizing my dry hands. I do put it on my arms to have soft, silky, moisturized skin. This may just be my favorite scent. It’s definitely worth a try, the tube it’s packaged in is most convenient!
Did you find this review helpful?

The scent smells nice

4 out of 5 stars
SherriM - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lotion is pretty nice. The scent isn't too strong and doesn't feel greasy which is very nice. I love the container it comes in as it is eye catching to me with the bronze, white and brown. The scent stays on for a while and I love that. It keeps my hands and arms very soft. I would definitely recommend this lovely smelling lotion.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hydrating & Smells Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Nesmom90 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturizer is light and spreads easily. Leaves my hands hydrated without feeling greasy. The combination of coconut and vanilla is pleasant to my senses. It is not overly strong but I can smell the vanilla and coconut shining through.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
Jessicak - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this hand cream! Its light, moisturizing, and the scent is incredible!! Plus it's the perfect size for my purse. I love that the scent lingers and isnt crazy strong. It's a lovely mix of coconut and vanilla. It's also dreamy smooth and leaves my hands feeling great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells great

5 out of 5 stars
Tara42 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the Beloved - Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Hand Lotion Coconut & Warm Vanilla. The lotion is cruelty free and vegan with natural coconut oil and ethically sourced vanilla, which is very important to me. The mix of the coconut oil and vanilla make for an amazing scent that isn't too overpowering. The lotion isn't greasy like many lotions. I have been using this mainly on my elbows, hands, and knees to give them a softer feel. I love the way my skin feels after using this lotion. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scent!

5 out of 5 stars
Joss - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a great scent, I have a very sensitive nose and overpowering smells bother me. This has a nice light smell that does not overwhelm. Made my hands feel moisturized and didn’t leave a greasy feeling.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great smell!

5 out of 5 stars
Val_ - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand lotion is so creamy and smells delicious. It truly hydrates my asking after I wash my hands. The size is a little small but perfect to carry around in my purse. Will be looking for other scents.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice hydrating lotion

5 out of 5 stars
Happy Bunny - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this lotion. It is nice and hydrating. Skin stays soft a long time, and my skin is always dry, becaI work on the farm. I like the scent. It is quite forward like with all flavored lotions, but not so strong that one can’t smell anything else. The scent is long lasting even with repeated hand washing I can still smell some vanilla
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads