Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Bath Bomb - 4oz

Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Bath Bomb - 4oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Bath Bomb - 4oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Bath Bomb - 4oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Bath Bomb - 4oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Bath Bomb - 4oz - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Normal Skin
Normal Skin

Highlights

  • GENTLE ON SKIN our bath bomb is nourishing and indulgent, with a relaxing layer of foam that transforms your bath.
  • 95% NATURALLY DERIVED bath bomb formula, infused with ethically sourced ESSENTIAL OILS.
  • An indulgent essential oil bath bomb that’s GENTLE ON SKIN with a SULFATE-FREE and PARABEN-FREE formula.
  • Fill your senses with fall feelings of fresh-baked bliss with the scent of PUMPKIN & creamy TONKA bath bomb, bringing you sweet, spiced richness blended with warm notes of cloves.
  • VEGAN, PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY-FREE bath bombs infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils & extracts.
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Pumpkin & Tonka bath and body collection, this bath bomb is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself.

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Suggested Age: All Ages

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Vegan, Contains Naturally Derived Ingredients, Sulfate-Free

Product Form: Bath Bomb

Sustainability Claims: Cruelty-Free, Not Tested on Animals

Beauty Purpose: Nourishing, Fragrance

Recommended Skin Type: Normal

Net weight: 4 Ounces

Features: Soothing

TCIN: 85965474
UPC: 055086013239
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-5127
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. With this in mind, this nature-inspired bath bomb offers a small act of love with every use as part of your bath and body routine. A delicate blend of sweet pumpkin and spiced tonka, this beautiful fragrance brings you warmth and nourishment. Its soothing bath bomb formula is infused with essential oils & naturally derived ingredients. It's also sulfate-free and paraben-free, a great addition to your skin care routine. What's more, this bath bomb is vegan, PETA certified cruelty-free, and infused with ethically sourced oils and extracts. A small act of love for you and the planet. What’s the best way to use this fragrant, feel-good bath bomb? You know it - drop this scented bath bomb into the tub and let the fizz work its magic. Best paired with the complete Pumpkin & Tonka collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body. Love this scent? Each Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet essential oil bath bomb is infused with a natural ingredient and an ethically sourced fragrance extract. Try them all and sit back, relax and enjoy the view.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - formulated with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added Flame Retardants and Stain Repellent (PFAS) • Pest Control & Lawn Care - classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. Formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

sodium bicarbonate, citric acid, canola oil, fragrance (parfum), water (aqua), peg-180m, sodium benzoate, cucurbita maxima fruit extract, dipteryx odorata bean extract, myristica fragrans (nutmeg) kernel oil, eugenia caryophyllus (clove) leaf oil, cinnamal, coumarin, eugenol, limonene, green 5 (ci 61570), red 4 (ci 14700), yellow 5 (ci 19140).

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: THESE PRODUCTS ARE FOR THE BATH; NOT FOR INGESTION. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF SMALL CHILDREN, UNLESS AN ADULT IS SUPERVISING. DO NOT PLACE IN MOUTH AND AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF PRODUCT GETS INTO EYES, RINSE THOROUGHLY WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.69 inches length x 2.46 inches width x 1.18 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.24 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 78 reviews

Great seasonal scent

4 out of 5 stars
Btran - 8 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these bath bombs for my wife because she loves the scents and flavors this time of year. She doesn’t mind that pumpkin spice lattes come out when it’s still summer. These have a pleasant smell that really brings to mind the falling leaves and crisp morning air.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fall in a bath tub!

5 out of 5 stars
psreed - 10 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this bath bomb. It was a perfect way to kick off the fall season. The pumpkin scent was relaxing and the essential oils left me skin soft. It dissolved dully and did not leave a residue in the bath tub.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scent

5 out of 5 stars
Caitlin23 - 12 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just used this last night and it was so relaxing after a long day! It smelled exactly like Fall should. Not overpowering pumpkin or too sweet. Also left my skin feeling super soft and rejuvenated. Would definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells nice worked well

4 out of 5 stars
Susie190 - 13 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this in the bath the other night and I was surprised at how quickly it fizzed away but the smell stayed the entire bath and beyond in the room, even after training the tub. It was a very pleasant light scent and really relaxing as an addition to my bath. The pumpkin smell was very comforting and not overwhelming at all.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ok

3 out of 5 stars
Sam22 - 23 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent on this one was okay. It wasn't as strong as the others I tried. I would not buy this scent again, but some if the others are just lovely. I think it wasn't as strong as the others I tried and it disappointed me.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fall feeling

5 out of 5 stars
Rahul - 24 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love fall things. And I adore this cute love beauty and planet pumpkin shaped bath bomb. It has Perfect blend of pumpkin and Tonka in it and instantly take you to the fall feeling. The bath bomb fizzes in water and dissolve completely. It leaves my skin clean refreshed and amazing smell. I love this bath bomb.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells great

5 out of 5 stars
Southernchick90 - 26 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Love Beauty Planet bath bomb smells great. The smell truly is fall scent. It is the pumpkin scent and a little goes a long way. I use a small piece each bath and it is enough. I have to be careful with scents and by doing this, it helps it not be as strong. I really like that it left my skin feeling smooth. I definitely recommend this bath bomb!
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely Fall Bath Bomb

5 out of 5 stars
Pamiam - 27 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When we get into the busy holiday season, I have learned that there is no need to stress, because so many of my favorite things are readily available. My favorite things include a cup of hot beverage, holiday flavors and smells, and long soaks in a hot bath. Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Bath Bomb is one of those stress reliever indulgences. The Essential Oil Bath Bomb is pumpkin shaped and comes in the amazing fragrance of Pumpkin & Tonka. It is blend of sweet pumpkin and spiced tonka that compliments nicely. It's a four ounce sized bomb that fizzes and thoroughly dissolves in my bath water. It instantly releases an amazing fragrance, which fills the room and my senses with the feeling of fall. Its soothing bath bomb formula is infused with essential oils & naturally derived ingredients, and is also sulfate-free and paraben-free. My skin feels soft and the lightly spiced fragrance is lovely. I love to use Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Bath Bombs as a great addition to my bath and body skin care routine.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Owensbn - 27 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am obsessed with anything pumpkin and fall. This bath bomb is all of my favorite things! The scent is phenomenal, it left my skin feeling so soft and smelling amazing. I felt so refreshed and relaxed after using it. I will be getting more!
Did you find this review helpful?

Small but smells great

4 out of 5 stars
Akatem - 27 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bath bomb smells great....and the smell stayed with me for a while. It's not very big but packs a punch. It was not overly sweet. Totally reminded me of fall which is my fave season. It didn't leave a film in tub and barely colored the water. This was nice as I didn't have to rinse the tub. I believe the essential oil part of it keeps the smell longer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fall

5 out of 5 stars
Ruff2140 - 28 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bath bomb is the perfect little touch to add to complete your fall mood. This made my bathroom smell so amazing. One of my favorites is all things fall related and these took everything to a different level.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cutest bath bomb, EVER.

5 out of 5 stars
AggieKari - 28 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance is subtle, but clearly the smell of fall that we’ve been waiting for after these hot summer months. It may still be 90 degrees+ where I live, but it is officially September! This bath bomb made the drawer I kept it in (until it turned September ;) smell great every time I opened it, and the fragrance lingered in the best of ways when I used it in the tub. The shape is just the absolute cutest, and I cannot get over it. This would make precious gifts, or even place-settings at a fall gathering. The worst part of this bath bomb is that it is gone!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this bath bomb!

5 out of 5 stars
twisted1688 - 28 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this bath bomb because I love pumpkin and its cute shaped liked a pumpkin. Has a great scent that helps me relax while in the tub. I love these and will be using to make cute gift baskets for friends. Love this product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Beth H - 28 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is absolutely lovely. If you're a pumpkin spice fan who digs a nice autumn vibe, this will definitely be your scene. I had a nice, relaxing bath with this baby and felt so much better afterward. Definitely a good use of me time!
Did you find this review helpful?

Strong scent

4 out of 5 stars
Ccc123 - 29 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a strong and unique fall scent. You have to like a bit more spice than a normal pumpkin - with the tonka. But it is quite nice! I love a bath bomb feels so luxurious and spa like after putting the kids to bed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Jhargis66 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't usually use bath bombs but I'm so.glad that I did. This made my bath so relaxing and refreshing. The scent is amazing. Its a naturally derived bath bomb infused with essential oil. I would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells great!

5 out of 5 stars
Michelle45 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the love beauty and planet beloved bath bomb essential oil pumpkin and Tonka and it smells great. It made my skin feel very soft and the scent was definately pumpkin. You could smell it all the way to the living room. No complaints here I loved it. It fizzed nicely and dissolved completely.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great and relaxing

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife and I had gotten several of these bath bombs and have really enjoyed every single one they have. This pumpkin one has a great scent and has really gotten us in the fall season mindset. We relaxed and enjoyed the time we spent together.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's a no from me

2 out of 5 stars
Momomo - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so strong and perfumed. It smells like a cinnamon broom mixed with potpourri. It does goes away after bathing. I can also see a potential of staining but did not experience it as I did not use it long due to the smell. The color is beautiful, though and it fizzles for a long time. I had to agitate it a few times to get the bar to melt completely. Just too much fragrance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bath Bomb Fun

4 out of 5 stars
EmJunk - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do not take very many baths, but when I do, I love to add a bath bomb. This bath bomb with essential oils smelled great! it left my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I did feel a little girt in the bottom of the bath tub but would use it again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads