Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Hand Lotion - 1oz

Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Hand Lotion - 1oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Hand Lotion - 1oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Hand Lotion - 1oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Hand Lotion - 1oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Pumpkin & Tonka Foaming Hand Lotion - 1oz - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Dry Skin
Dry Skin

Highlights

  • PLANT-BASED MOISTURIZERS in our hand lotion nourishes dry skin and leaves hands feeling soft and silky-smooth.
  • 92% NATURALLY DERIVED hand cream formula, infused with ESSENTIAL OILS.
  • A nourishing hand lotion with a PARABEN-FREE formula.
  • Fill your senses with feelings of fresh-baked bliss while nourishing hands with the scent of PUMPKIN & creamy TONKA hand lotion, bringing you sweet, spiced richness blended with notes of cloves.
  • PETA APPROVED & VEGAN, CRUELTY-FREE skin care infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils & extracts. Packaged in tubes made of 65% RECYCLED PLASTIC. A small act of love for you and the planet.
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Pumpkin & Tonka bath and body collection, this hand lotion is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself.

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Suggested Age: All Ages

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Vegan, Contains Naturally Derived Ingredients

Sustainability Claims: Plant-Based, Cruelty-Free, Not Tested on Animals

Beauty Purpose: Moisturizing, Nourishing, Smoothing, Softening

Recommended Skin Type: Dry

Net weight: 1 Ounces

Features: Soothing

TCIN: 85965469
UPC: 055086012638
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-6888
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. With this in mind, this nature inspired hand lotion offers a small act of love for dry skin, with every use. A delicate blend of sweet pumpkin and spiced tonka, this soothing hand cream formula is made with 92% naturally derived ingredients and leaves dry skin feeling soft & smooth. It is infused with essential oils & plant-based moisturizers and is paraben-free. What's more, our hand lotion is PETA approved & vegan, cruelty-free, and loaded with ethically sourced oils and extracts. It also comes in packaging made with 65% recycled plastic. A small act of love for you and the planet. What’s the best way to use this fragrant, feel-good lotion? You know it - massage liberally into skin, whenever your hands feel dry. This hand lotion is best paired with the complete Pumpkin & Tonka collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body! Love this scent? Our collection of Beloved Hand Lotions are all made with with ethically sourced oils and extracts from around the world in fragrances you'll love. Join our beautiful movement by picking up one of our hand lotions today.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - formulated with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added Flame Retardants and Stain Repellent (PFAS) • Pest Control & Lawn Care - classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. Formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.984 inches length x 0.984 inches width x 4.133 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.063 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 94 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Great Features!

5 out of 5 stars
Amber07 - 9 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Beloved by Love Beauty Planet - Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Hand Lotion Pumpkin & Tonka is a great product! This product smells great! The value and quality is great! I definitely recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Works Well!

4 out of 5 stars
Mthompson226 - 11 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love Beauty and Love Planet Beloved Hand Lotion works well. It moisturizes the skin, leave it feeling soft and smooth and it last a long time. I gave this 4 out of 5 stars because I wasn’t too fond of the scent. I love pumpkin but this was a bit strong for me. The hand cream itself definitely works though. It’s the perfect size to fit in any sized purse.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanks given!

5 out of 5 stars
AgentMully - 16 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This just smells like Thanksgiving!! My pumpkin pie awaits me every time I slather it on! My hands and elbows are silky smoother now and smell absolutely wonderful! It works very well on my feet, too!
Did you find this review helpful?

In love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jamba - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
OMG! This is everything I ever wanted in an Autumnal scented lotion! I’ve never reviewed anything so quick in my life. It does come out of the tube quickly so press gently. A little bit should go a long way. The scent is earthy yet sweet. Texture is good and not sticky like some lotions. It is also really moisturizing so you can wash your hands once maybe twice and still have soft smell good hands. For scent reference I love almost every Yankee Candle scent except the fruity/food ones except Cafe Al Fresco. I don’t shop at Bath & Body for lotion because they haven’t had a scent I would wear frequently like this. My husband guessed the scent was pumpkin cider and he said it wasn’t is favorite. I however think it smells warm & cozy like a perfect Fall day. If you don’t like it, send me yours. Only thing I would change is the size, it needs to be BIGGER!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic Moisture & Beautiful Scent

5 out of 5 stars
Candy - 21 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand cream is so creamy and smooth! I love how this formula gets absorbed quickly into my skin. There is no greasy residue or a long wait before you can start roughing things and not leave lotion marks all over. The scent of this hand lotion is very nice. It is not overpowering yet I can definitely smell it on my hands.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fall y’all

5 out of 5 stars
Cynlab8992 - 21 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pumpkin and tonka scented hand lotion from love beauty planet has got to be the best fall scent I have came in contact with. I don’t know if it’s the pumpkin overtone that I have fell in love with or how smooth and creamy this lotion is, but it sure is a keeper.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells like fall

5 out of 5 stars
Rubyroja78 - 22 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy this Beloved by Love Beauty Planet - Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Hand Lotion Pumpkin & Tonka. After a shower or washing my hands I always lotion my hands with this lovely lotion and it smells great like pumpkins in the fall and leaves my hands feeling so soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

Scent was too strong

3 out of 5 stars
aestrotter - 28 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Love Beauty Planet Beloved Hand Lotion Pumpkin & Tonka was a very ncie consistency and moisturized very well but the scent was just way too strong. I may have liked it if it was a different scent. If you really like the smell of pumpkim spice then this lotion is for you. The scent even stayed on my hands after I washed. Again, I wouldn't recommend this scent unless you really like pumpkim spice but the product was very nice. I may try it in a different scent.
Did you find this review helpful?

Unique scent

4 out of 5 stars
Ccc123 - 29 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the consistency of this hand cream and it’s a unique fall scent - the only reason I gave it 4 is the tonka addition to the pumpkin isn’t my #1 it’s a bit musky for my liking but many will love this!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Diane1 - 29 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lotion is richly moisturizing and it leaves your hands feeling so soft and I love the packaging it's cute and a perfect throw in your purse size and it's very smoothing on your skin the fragrance smells so luxurious.
Did you find this review helpful?

fantastic product

5 out of 5 stars
Miss Mini - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Hand Lotion, Pumpkin & Tonka feels smooth and creamy and goes on smooth and creamy, too. The scent is unusual, but pleasant. and my skin feels soft and moisturized for a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite

5 out of 5 stars
kyhgomez35 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this lotion! It’s so soft and silky feeling on my skin. It is light pumpkin scent not very strong like other lotions. Fits perfect in my pocket or purse. Hope to find it in bigger size for my collection.
Did you find this review helpful?

The Smell of Fall

5 out of 5 stars
Shurly1 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never had I heard of Tonka before, and I didn't know what to expect from this fragrance. I can't get enough of it, though. After using this Love Beauty Planet and Pumpkin & Tonka hand lotion I can not stop smelling my hands. The fragrance is the essence of fall...as if I melted a fall-scented candle and dipped my hands in it. The lotion is hydrating and not sticky, lasting a long time. Highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Tbaker02127 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love this product the smell is amazing and screams fall to me it leaves my hands soft all day and the scent last a long time I have gotten so many compliments on the smell I highly recommend it 10 out of 10 it's a must buy
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Babyjane - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was not familiar with this brand but the name of the scent made me curious.when I opened the tube I couldn’t believe how tasty it smelled , a regular pumpkin pie ,super scent .if you didn’t know it you would believe that you could eat it,lol.greaton the hands
Did you find this review helpful?

Beloved by Love Beauty Planet - Love Beauty and Pl

5 out of 5 stars
Angel eyes - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My review for the Beloved by Love Beauty Planet - Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Hand Lotion Pumpkin & Tonka. I tried this hand lotion and it smells very nice and goes on very smooth on the skin. Non greasy. I recommend this to family and friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Sweet

4 out of 5 stars
Courtney - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pumpkin smell was a little too sweet for me. It reminded me of a candle. However the lotion does work well. The lotion does not leave my hands feeling slimy which is a huge plus! I'd get the lotion again but different scent.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this hand lotion!

5 out of 5 stars
karynsart - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand lotion smells amazing! It is the perferct size to fit in my purse. It makes my skin so soft. It is very moisturizing. I have received compliments on the scent everywhere I go. Love it! New staple hand lotion.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun fall scent!

4 out of 5 stars
Jessica99 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Beloved Pumpkin and Tonka hand lotion is the perfect scent for fall! The scent reminds me of pumpkin pie. It works well leaving my hands feeling nice and smooth. It does not feel greasy at all which I love. The Beloved line always has cute packaging-bright colorful pictures with details of the scent notes! This is a perfect size to throw in a purse or bag and have this fall scent with you wherever you go.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
FelAnnRod - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Love Beauty Planet - Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Hand Lotion Pumpkin & Tonka. It smells absolutely wonderful and makes my hands super soft. I definitely recommend this hand lotion for anyone with very dry skin.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads