Beloved Pumpkin and Tonka Wick Jar Candle - 15oz

Beloved Pumpkin and Tonka Wick Jar Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Pumpkin and Tonka Wick Jar Candle - 15oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Pumpkin and Tonka Wick Jar Candle - 15oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Pumpkin and Tonka Wick Jar Candle - 15oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Pumpkin and Tonka Wick Jar Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • VEGAN, SCENTED CANDLE made with a SOY WAX blend provides you with fragrant and indulgent bathtime moments.
  • This 3-Wick scented candle is infused with ESSENTIAL OIL.
  • VEGAN CANDLE made WITHOUT DYES delivers 30-40 HOURS burn time for lasting indulgence.
  • Fill your senses with fall feelings of fresh-baked bliss with the scent of PUMPKIN & creamy TONKA scented candle, bringing you sweet, spiced richness blended with warm notes of cloves.
  • PETA APPROVED & VEGAN, CRUELTY-FREE scented candle infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils & extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet.
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Pumpkin & Tonka bath and body collection, this vegan candle is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself.

Specifications

Scent: Pumpkin

Features: Round (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 3.3 Inches (H) x 3.93 Inches (W) x 3.93 Inches (D)

Weight: 15 Ounces

Features: Ribboned Wick, Multi-Wick, Includes Essential Oils

Container Material: Glass

Candle Material: Soy Wax

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor

Number of Wicks: 3

Approximate burn time: 30 Hours

Care & Cleaning: Trim Wick as Needed

TCIN: 85965470
UPC: 055086012973
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-6225
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. A delicate blend of sweet pumpkin and spiced tonka, our Pumpkin & Tonka scented candle is made with ethically sourced oils & extracts for an indulgent, fragrant bath experience. This vegan candle formula is infused with essential oils and is made with a soy wax blend. Our scented candle is also PETA approved & vegan, cruelty-free, loaded with scents infused with ethically sourced oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet. What’s the best way to use this fragrant, feel-good candle? Trim the wick to 1/4 inch before lighting. Place the candle on a heat-resistance surface, carefully light the wick, and then let the fragrance fill the room! This scented candle is best paired with the complete Pumpkin & Tonka collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body. Love this scent? Explore our whole range of Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet scented candles. Each of our candle scents are infused with complementary signature ingredients for a fragrant bathtime.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.13 inches length x 4.09 inches width x 3.87 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.57 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews

Smells fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars
lynellc - 9 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this company, Love, Beauty, and Planet- with the great smelling lotions and hair products, now have candles! It just makes sense that they apparently have perfected the secret to creating great scents, and now there are candles! What's not to love? They are pleasant to look at, have three wicks, smell great while burning, have a long lasting scent, and burn evenly. These will make awesome gifts for myself, and a few friends!
Did you find this review helpful?

So lovely and relaxing!

5 out of 5 stars
PE321 - 15 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Beloved 3-Wick Pumpkin & Tonka scented candle is absolutely lovely! The fragrance is strong enough to fill the room with its natural, sweet scent. The 3 wicks are long lasting and provide an illuminating glow. I love using this candle for my self care and relaxation time!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Mary M - 25 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This particular candle is quite literally all the scents of fall wrapped in one. Not too heavy pumpkin, not too heavy spice, it fills the room quickly with a beautiful and lasting fragrance. Long-lasting wax, have used it many times and have barely broken it in. I definitely recommend it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this candle!

5 out of 5 stars
ChasseReviews - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Pumpkin and Tonka Vegan Scented Candle is perfect! This Limited Edition Candle has 3 wicks and is the perfect scent for anyone who loves Fall. This candle helps you to warm up with the creamy richness of hand-picked pumpkin, layered with indulgent vanilla and fall spices. The directions are easy to follow - Trim the wick to 1/4 inch before lighting. Place the candle on a heat -resistant surface and carefully light the wick. Then let the fragrance fill the room. The candle is PETA approved, comes in a recyclable glass jar (just empty and replace the lid to recycle). This candle has Ethically sourced Tonka, is made of a soy wax blend, has upto 30 hours burn time, and contains no dyes. This candle fragrance is perfect for bath time moments, self-care, relaxation, meditation, or just to fill your room/home with a wonderful scent! I love this candle and can not get over how wonderful it smells. It's the perfect blend of pumpkin and spice!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful scented candle

5 out of 5 stars
KStaley - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The limited edition Pumpkin and Tonka vegan scented candle by Beloved was pretty good! I love vegan candles and how there was no soot, it burns clean and burns long. I love that this candle came with 3 wicks to as it causes the candle to burn evenly, making lighting it every night a breeze. I love the glass canister and easy pop lid that I can put on and take off between lightings. The scent is strong and lasts! YaY! As far as the scent itself though, it is definitely unique and I can not describe it. I did like it! It did fill my home! And it did give me a cozy fall feel. I would get this candle again!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Fall Scent!

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love burning candles in my home and at my office. I have gotten so many compliments on on this specific one Beloved with Pumpkin & Tonka. I use it at the front of my office and it emits through out the whole building! I love the fact that it is Vegan which is a plus. Since it is almost Fall I use this one the most and it has lasted and I am still using it. I most of the time use only one wick and it works wonderful and gives out gust as much scent as if I lit all three. This is a great product in my opinion!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
De100 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because I love the scents of fall. This candle smells awesome and fills the whole great room with such a wonderful scent. The pumpkin and tonka compliment each other perfectly. I can't wait to get other scents! I love this one!!
Did you find this review helpful?

GREAT candle

5 out of 5 stars
tannah - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one great-smelling candle, I love the scent, it really makes my house smell like a home, I love lighting it before guests come over, or just to help myself relax after a long day. Would make a great gift also, highly recommend it. 5 huge stars!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect fall scent!

5 out of 5 stars
Baervig - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Vegan Pumpkin & Tonka Scented Candle smells absolutely amazing!! Just in time for fall….the pleasant smell of spiced pumpkin fills the air. It is not overwhelming like some candles can be, such an inviting scent…infused with essential oils.. Nice sized candle with 3 wicks which helps it burn more evenly. If you like the scent of spiced pumpkin in fall as much as I do, you will love this candle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
TJPete - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing! It fills my living room with the scent of fall. The pumpkin is noticeable but not obnoxious. The tonka is a perfect compliment with a vanilla, almond-like scent. This is the first vegan candle I have tried, and I believe it will burn for the 30 hours it claims. The PETA approved and cruelty-free are big selling points for me. The three wicks are nice to balance the burning surface and avoid the "hole" you get when burning some candles.
Did you find this review helpful?

WOW!

4 out of 5 stars
Courtney2021 - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want a candle you can smell that lasts for hours and will literally make your whole house smell just like what it says it is, this is the candle for you!! It smells just like pumpkin spice. The smell is strong! Quickly fills up our small apartment. I can't believe that it actually really works the way it does. Most candles, while they smell good, they don't give you that strong smell. I would definitely buy more of these candles. Don't know how they did it but if you want your house to smell a certain way, this candle will make it happen! I think this is probably the best candle I've had.
Did you find this review helpful?

My New Find

5 out of 5 stars
Petcherry69 - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this pumpkin and Tonka candle the other day. It is one of the best candles I have ever smelled. It makes me think of a warm fall day. I like that it is a vegan candle. It burns very evenly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beloved never disappoints

5 out of 5 stars
Kag1031 - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always have great things to say about Beloved products. This candle does not dossappint. You can just open it and let the scent fill the room without lighting if you want or light for a different ambience in the room. The pumpkin smell is amazing. Reminds me of a nice fall day. I absolutely love this candle. The three wicks are great and provide enough light to brighten a room. I am so going to try other candles from Beloved as well!
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful Scented Candle

5 out of 5 stars
Michelle8523 - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Beloved-Love Beauty Planet Scented Pumpkin and Tonka Three Wick Candle smells absolutely amazing. Such a nice light and fresh pumpkin scent just perfect to add to your home. I love how nicely it evenly it burns, plus the front lable is warm and inviting. This vegan candle is perfect for snuggling up at home with fall scents.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells great!

5 out of 5 stars
Elwood29 - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This love beauty and planet beloved limited edition pumpkin & tonka candle smells amazing and really gets me into the Fall/Halloween mood. This candle is three wicks to even out the burning and made from a highly fragrant Soy wax blend. I love the fall season scent this fills my house with and also love that it’s made with vegan ingredients. This is an overall great candle and I recommend it for sure!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Julz412 - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All I can say is, yum!! This candle smells amazing!!! It’s the perfect pumpkin scent for fall! And the candle burns so evenly!! Always a plus!! Will definitely enjoy this all seasons long! Well…until it’s gone!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads