Beloved Vegan Candle - Peach Prosecco & Mimosa Flower - 15oz

Beloved Vegan Candle - Peach Prosecco & Mimosa Flower - 15oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Vegan Candle - Peach Prosecco & Mimosa Flower - 15oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Vegan Candle - Peach Prosecco & Mimosa Flower - 15oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Vegan Candle - Peach Prosecco & Mimosa Flower - 15oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Vegan Candle - Peach Prosecco & Mimosa Flower - 15oz - image 1 of 4
$12.74When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean

Highlights

  • VEGAN, SCENTED CANDLE made with a SOY WAX blend provides you with fragrant and indulgent bathtime moments
  • This scented candle is infused with ESSENTIAL OIL
  • VEGAN CANDLE made WITHOUT DYES delivers 30 HOURS burn time for lasting indulgence
  • Indulge the senses with the scent of sparkling PEACH and fresh MIMOSA FLOWER scented candle, topped with sweet citrus notes to brighten your mood
  • PETA APPROVED and VEGAN, CRUELTY-FREE scented candle infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Peach Prosecco and Mimosa Flower bath and body collection, this vegan candle is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself

Specifications

Scent: Peach
Features: Round (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 3.85 Inches (H) x 3.95 Inches (W) x 3.95 Inches (D)
Features: Multi-Wick, Includes Essential Oils
Container Material: Glass
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Candle Material: Soy Wax
Number of Wicks: 3
Approximate burn time: 30 Hours
Care & Cleaning: Trim Wick as Needed
TCIN: 85370408
UPC: 055086012959
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-5793
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. An uplifting blend of sparkling sweet peach and fresh mimosa flower, our Peach Prosecco and Mimosa Flower scented candle is made with ethically sourced oils and extracts for an indulgent, fragrant bath experience. This vegan candle formula is infused with essential oils and is made with a soy wax blend. Our scented candle is also PETA approved and vegan, cruelty-free, loaded with scents infused with ethically sourced oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet. What's the best way to use this fragrant, feel-good candle? Trim the wick to 1/4 inch before lighting. Place the candle on a heat-resistance surface, carefully light the wick, and then let the fragrance fill the room! This scented candle is best paired with the complete Peach Prosecco and Mimosa Flower collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body. Love this scent? Explore our whole range of Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet scented candles. Each of our candle scents are infused with complementary signature ingredients for a fragrant bathtime
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without select chemicals of concern in the following chemical groups: phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates ethanolamines, glycol ethers, siloxanes, and perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pet Food - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.5 inches length x 7.25 inches width x 5.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.9 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 73 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

Best candles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maya - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best candles that make a whole house smell so good!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutley LOVED! Lifetime customer!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Greeny925 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved this brand & candle, I have bought several and they all smell amazing, has my house smelling amazing. Most importantly didnt trigger any allergy attack like other non vegan candles 🫶🏽💫🧿
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells great

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is the best smelling candle I has ever owned!! Is has the most realistic smell ever! The burn is pretty even and allows for several rooms to fill with the scent. Highly recommend this!!!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Michaela725 - 4 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells absolutely fabulous! You can very clearly smell the peach and you get a beautiful subtle scent of Prosecco and a floral hint. It is a 3 wick candle which really gets that scent around the house and looks lovely when lit. The glass that the candle is in, is a really nice frosted glass so it looks really great even when it isn't lit. I also really appreciate that the candle is vegan, cruelty free, and doesn't contain any dyes. I would absolutely recommend this candle!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
charlotte88 - 4 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a lovely candle! I am an avid collector of candles and am constantly getting new ones. This one has such a nice scent. It's not too strong. It burns so nicely. I have had many that burned unevenly. Can't wait to try their other scents.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Stough - 4 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely one of my favorites candles to date. Perfect aroma; cute color. The smell filled the entire room with a happy fragrance & I had many many compliments on it. I will most defiantly buy again and give other scents a try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Long lasting candle

5 out of 5 stars
metsgirl61 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Beloved by Love, Beauty and Planet Candle in Peach Prosecco smells just like fresh Peaches. The Candle has three wicks,comes in a pretty glass jar and last for hours. Once I'm done with the Candle, I can either recycle it or clean It out and use for other candles. Love, Beauty and Planet cares about our planet. Overall amazing scented Candle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great throw!

5 out of 5 stars
Tpal - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing on a cold sniff but it smells even better when burning/melting! It has an amazing throw! It will make your whole room smell so good! And it lasts FOREVER! Ive been burning it for hours and hours and its not even halfway gone! Its an amazing value! I really recommend it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Such a great scent.

5 out of 5 stars
Shan07 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Candles are one of my absolute favorite things to have in my house. We change fragrances to suit the season, so we are always looking for fresh new amazing smells. This candle is definitely one of those awesome finds. It has a sweet fruity scent that is delicious but not too overpowering or strong. The peach notes are just right and smell amazing. The fragrance drifts throughout the whole house.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Redd3313 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells AMAZING!!! It’s so fruity and sweet. I love the colors and the design. It looks so nice and stylish in my living room. It filled my house with such sweet and rich scents. Would definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells lovely!!

5 out of 5 stars
Sun510 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Candle Peach Prosecco candle fragrance is so soothing and calming . I love the fact is is Vegan. The candle is long lasting and strong but not overwhelming. It destresses me and I love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smell so good

5 out of 5 stars
Mjulian - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing!!! Even before lighting it. It is just as good as the candles from some of the other big brands. I can smell it in my entire house with it lit in one room. I love it and will continue to buy these
Did you find this review helpful?

Omg!

5 out of 5 stars
Shea - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells so delicious and has an excellent throw! The smell almost immediately fills up my whole apartment even when it's just lit in my bedroom. It's a very juicy, blissful, refreshing scent that makes my brain feel good. I'm a scent snob that hates any kind of odor and this really alleviates that frustration from pets and nasty neighbors whose stench travels from air vents.
Did you find this review helpful?

soothing

5 out of 5 stars
sam124 - 6 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The peach prosecco candle is a winner in my book. The fragrance is soothing and calming. I use it while soaking in the tub to help relax. Sometimes I get so relaxed I actually fall asleep. I love this and use each time I bathe.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells great !

5 out of 5 stars
Jgann31 - 6 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the scent. Actually, my whole house loves it. It's also long lasting. And very strong. Without being overpowering. Perfect for all homes. Peach is always a great scent. I am now looking to buy many many more.
Did you find this review helpful?

Long lasting heavenly smelling candle

5 out of 5 stars
ams5414 - 6 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this peach prosecco three-wick candle. It smells heavenly and has been very long lasting. The first time I lit it, it smells a bit overwhelming but subsequent uses I adjusted and truly enjoyed the scent of it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing candle

5 out of 5 stars
Justine12 - 6 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells absolutely amazing. Its sweet but not too strong to where it's sickening. It smells so so good and I love the glass of the candle. It doesn't burn super bright but I like that. Perfect for those relaxing evenings where you do want to smell something sweet and not just a clean linnen candle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing scent!

5 out of 5 stars
Tdogx3 - 6 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of this candle, it smells so good! The burn time is pretty good on this candle as well, and the scent really carries through the house and lasts a long time! I love the frosted glass container as well!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Scent!

5 out of 5 stars
Summerlyn - 6 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not a huge fan of food-smelling candles but this one is amazing! The Prosecco scent offsets the peach and when it burns the smell evens out quite a bit. You can smell it in the air but it is not overpowering at all.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells so good!

5 out of 5 stars
Sandra144 - 6 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this peach and mimosa scent! It permeates through the entire house. My only complaint is that it doesn’t seem to last very long and it seem like it was burning on evenly for a while. Other than that I absolutely love it
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads