Beloved Vegan Candle - Pomegranate & Geranium - 15oz

Beloved Vegan Candle - Pomegranate & Geranium - 15oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Vegan Candle - Pomegranate & Geranium - 15oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Vegan Candle - Pomegranate & Geranium - 15oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Vegan Candle - Pomegranate & Geranium - 15oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Vegan Candle - Pomegranate & Geranium - 15oz - image 1 of 4
$12.74When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean

Highlights

  • VEGAN, SCENTED CANDLE made with a SOY WAX blend provides you with fragrant and indulgent bathtime moments
  • This scented candle is infused with ESSENTIAL OIL
  • VEGAN CANDLE made WITHOUT DYES delivers 30 HOURS burn time for lasting indulgence
  • Fill your senses with the tart scent of POMEGRANATE and gentle GERANIUM scented candle, layered with notes of crisp berries and luscious florals
  • PETA APPROVED and VEGAN, CRUELTY-FREE scented candle infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Pomegranate and Geranium bath and body collection, this vegan candle is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself

Specifications

Scent: Pomegranate
Features: Round (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 3.85 Inches (H) x 3.95 Inches (W) x 3.95 Inches (D)
Features: Multi-Wick, Includes Essential Oils
Container Material: Glass
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Candle Material: Soy Wax
Number of Wicks: 3
Approximate burn time: 30 Hours
Care & Cleaning: Trim Wick as Needed
TCIN: 85370406
UPC: 055086012935
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-7277
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. A delicate blend of tart pomegranate and luscious florals, our Pomegranate and Geranium scented candle is made with ethically sourced oils and extracts for an indulgent, fragrant bath experience. This vegan candle formula is infused with essential oils and is made with a soy wax blend. Our scented candle is also PETA approved and vegan, cruelty-free, loaded with scents infused with ethically sourced oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet. What's the best way to use this fragrant, feel-good candle? Trim the wick to 1/4 inch before lighting. Place the candle on a heat-resistance surface, carefully light the wick, and then let the fragrance fill the room! This scented candle is best paired with the complete Pomegranate and Geranium collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body. Love this scent? Explore our whole range of Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet scented candles. Each of our candle scents are infused with complementary signature ingredients for a fragrant bathtime
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without select chemicals of concern in the following chemical groups: phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates ethanolamines, glycol ethers, siloxanes, and perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pet Food - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.1 inches length x 4.14 inches width x 3.86 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.587 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 70 reviews

LOVE!!

5 out of 5 stars
Cait21 - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
This candle smells AMAZING and I regret not buying another when they were on sale, but I wasn't sure if I'd like it, so I just bought one.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Burns evenly

4 out of 5 stars
Cynlab8992 - 4 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love beauty and planet’s beloved Limited addition pomegranate and geranium is a pretty lightly scented candle. It isn’t over the top scented during burn time which is alright. I really do have to say their candles burn very even, they aren’t hard to light, and they stay lit. The glass jars are pretty heavy duty too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this candle!

5 out of 5 stars
SD62 - 4 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved candles and use them all the time! If I am home, there are candles burning. This is my first vegan candle and I won't use anything else now! This candle smells awesome! It burns evenly without any issue. I really like that it's vegan. That's the most appealing part to me. I would highly recommend it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells great.

5 out of 5 stars
Trish47 - 4 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had received this as a sample. This candle is so great. The labeling and packaging is nice looking. I love the smell. It fills up the room very fast. After it is blown out the smell stays for quite a while.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beloved

5 out of 5 stars
YourBeloved - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best candles that I’ve ever tried. So far it smells amazing and the scent just fills the whole room fairly quickly. The wick when it burns has a very long-lasting smell and the quality as a whole is just great. The value is great as well I highly recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?

My Favorite Scent!

5 out of 5 stars
- 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet in the Pomegranate Geranium Scent. I absolutely LOVE this scent and how it travels through my house so elegantly! Perfect to start the fall season off with!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells lovely

5 out of 5 stars
Llcoolj210 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pomegranate candle smells amazing. It had my entire office filled with it’s beautiful fruity aroma. I love the size of the candle and how the soy wax is long lasting and very aromatic. The design is beautiful and the fragrance is nice and not overwhelming.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells so good

5 out of 5 stars
Mallory - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you like fruity floral scents, you will like this candle from Love Beauty and Planet. It smells soo good. I am a big fan of fruity scents and this is great. It burns nicely and fills up the room with a nice but not overpowering smell.
Did you find this review helpful?

Okay candle

4 out of 5 stars
Brooke11 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So the smell is okay, I feel like once it’s being burnt it’s not that strong to where I would personally buy it. I’m more of a wax melts person lately just because I have little ones I don’t like having fire around but this was an okay candle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice smell

5 out of 5 stars
Ace1212 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle smell and it’s long lasting after smell and it’s great that it’s vegan and cruelty free and it’s better than most candles I’ve owned. I recommend this product and will buy more from this brand from now on
Did you find this review helpful?

smells ok

3 out of 5 stars
mayingtown - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has that smell that at first is great and then sours a bit. it was also missing a wick which makes burning evenly a bit of a challenge. Over all the sour notes are on the end and i still enjoy it i just set a hot plate instead of lighting it
1 reply from Consumer Services team - 5 months ago
Thanks for reaching out about our Pomegranate Candle! We're so sorry to hear about this experience, and we'd like to learn more - please email our team at consumer.services@unilever.com and provide ref ID: 41395656, we look forward to hearing from you!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Long lasting

5 out of 5 stars
Map520 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love with this candle - burns evenly (did not trim the wicks). Makes my living room smell amazing. This particular scent is fruit and not super sweet. Attractive packing as well- looks so good on the side table when lit.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great candle

5 out of 5 stars
Mckenzie - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is great quality! It has good ingredients, a strong scent but not overpowering. We have a large living room and this candle will fill the whole room with its scent. The scent is flowery but bright. Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Jpozada215 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved the lotion of the Saint, super happy I got the candle love it long lasting it's not overpowering I highly recommend. I will definitely continue to get items from this brand 0 complaints
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Aimee87 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The beloved by love beauty and plant candle smells absolutely amazing. The scent isn't over powering it's just the right amount. I'll definitely will be buying this brand again. This candle had 3 wicks and it burns so evenly.
Did you find this review helpful?

This is the best candle that I’ve ever tried!

5 out of 5 stars
Kristinat - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best candle that I’ve ever tried so far it smells amazing and the scent just fills the whole room fairly quickly and the wick burn is very long lasting and the quality is great and the value is great as well and I highly recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE

5 out of 5 stars
SHAR33 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful size candle. I love the smell of this candle its not to overpowering and its just right. I love how it burns for along time. I love how it has 3 wicks. I love the glass jar and how it has a frosty look to it and the gold lid is nice also. I truly love also how this candle is vegan and no beeswax was used at all to make this candle. This candle will last a long time. I love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Great

4 out of 5 stars
Neddys View - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The - Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Candle Pomegranate smell really good. It burns really well and the smell is strong for my home. The sweet and floral smell is a good smell for the home and its not overwhelming.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this beloved candle

4 out of 5 stars
JessicaD - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this be loved pomegranate and geranium vegan scented candle. I love the effort this candle company makes to do good things for the love of the planet. I like that this candle was ethically sourced and made with soy wax, vegan, dye free, and cruelty free. The wax seemed kind of soft, a little lighter feeling than candles I'm used to. It burns slowly and doesn't seem to evaporate as quickly as some candles. The pomegranate and geranium is a real nice combination. It's not too florally or to fruity and is a perfect balance of the two. It's a nice scent for a bedroom or a living room or anywhere in the house really. It definitely feels the room with a nice scent and you can smell it almost immediately after lighting the candle. Now for some reason my husband doesn't care for this candle and he doesn't like me to burn it when he's home, he's not sure why. We burn lots of candles and lots of different scents and this is the first one that ever seemed to bother him. But I still use it just when he's not home it's too good of a candle and he's probably just crazy. Because there's nothing wrong with this candle, it's one of the best.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice

4 out of 5 stars
Nene87 - 5 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used some Love Beauty & planet products before & really like the company. They make nice quality, cruelty free, 92% naturally derived products & it's great. This three wick pomegranate candle is no exception! I first lit it in the kitchen but then decided my bedroom was the perfect place to use this candle to relax & refresh as needed! This candle is white & as stated has three wicks in the middle. It lights easily, burns nicely & the scent is really nice! Fruity & fresh but not at all overpowering. The scent doesn't travel as far as some other brands I found out when using it in the kitchen, but my bedroom seems to be the right size for it to fill with the scent. I've had it for a week now & have burned it nightly, it's been a nice experience. I will continue to support this company & buy the products they produce that fit my style or gift needs.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads