Best Choice Products Lighted Christmas 4ft Reindeer & Sleigh Outdoor Yard Decoration Set w/ 205 LED Lights, Stakes

Best Choice Products Lighted Christmas 4ft Reindeer & Sleigh Outdoor Yard Decoration Set w/ 205 LED Lights, Stakes - image 1 of 4Best Choice Products Lighted Christmas 4ft Reindeer & Sleigh Outdoor Yard Decoration Set w/ 205 LED Lights, Stakes - image 2 of 4Best Choice Products Lighted Christmas 4ft Reindeer & Sleigh Outdoor Yard Decoration Set w/ 205 LED Lights, Stakes - image 3 of 4Best Choice Products Lighted Christmas 4ft Reindeer & Sleigh Outdoor Yard Decoration Set w/ 205 LED Lights, Stakes - image 4 of 4
Best Choice Products Lighted Christmas 4ft Reindeer & Sleigh Outdoor Yard Decoration Set w/ 205 LED Lights, Stakes - image 1 of 4
$129.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Indoor and Outdoor
Indoor and Outdoor
Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • 2-PIECE SET: Light up your front yard and celebrate the winter months with a glowing reindeer pulling Santa's sleigh
  • 205 LED LIGHTS: Sleigh lights up the night with 205 environmentally friendly LED lights that remain cool to the touch, powered by 2-prong power chords
  • STURDY BUILD: This Christmas decor is designed to withstand harsh wind and weather conditions with a sturdy wire frame, extra zip ties, and ground stakes
  • ALL-WEATHER: Designed with fabric material, zip ties, and metal connections that keep decor damage-free in winter months
  • ELEGANT DETAILS: Celebrate the season with a cheery snapshot of a reindeer pulling Santa's sleigh, intricately designed with festive details like decorative bows and a shimmery, champagne and red fabric; REINDEER DIMENSIONS: 34"(W) x 15"(D) x 48"(H); SLEIGH DIMENSIONS: 36"(W) x 10"(D) x 27"(H)

Specifications

Light Bulb Count: 205
Number of Pieces: 18
Dimensions (Overall): 48 inches (H) x 70 inches (W) x 15 inches (D)
Weight: 10.1 pounds
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor and Outdoor, Outdoor
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Light Bulb Color: White
Number of light settings: 1
Material: Polyester
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 60 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82615241
UPC: 842957122516
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

When it comes to the holidays, you just have to go big! Spread Christmas cheer with this all-weather reindeer sleigh decked in festive details like a shiny red bow. Light up the yard with 205 LED lights for a spectacular addition to your holiday decor!
Indoor and Outdoor
Designed for indoor or outdoor use.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 29.7 inches length x 22.6 inches width x 9.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.7 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Best Choice Products

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 88 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 4 out of 5

I ordered after Christmas and

5 out of 5 stars
Robert M. - 9 days ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered after Christmas and got a great deal. The box is put up until next Christmas. Looking forward to unboxing it and will update then.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very pleased with this purchase.

5 out of 5 stars
Jacqueline W. - 12 days ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleased with this purchase. I ordered it at the end of the season, however I have not used it yet. I opened the box & examined the wrapping only. It was packed very well. Can’t wait to display it this upcoming Christmas season. I am very pleased with the size as well. Thank you for such a great display & price. I will be ordering more from this company.
Did you find this review helpful?

Another great BPC purchase!

5 out of 5 stars
Teresa L. - 20 days ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this buck/sled to complement the doe/fawn set. This buck is somewhat smaller than the doe, but I'm not terribly disappointed. The quality is great. The lights are bright. Assembly isn't too terrible, although I struggled a little with the sled. I do recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Frosty

1 out of 5 stars
- 20 days ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Got the sleigh but never received the deer in gold. Very disappointed
Did you find this review helpful?

Shipped fast. Beautifully packed. Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Lucille P. - 21 days ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shipped fast. Beautifully packed. Awesome decoration. Cannot wait for my kids to put decorations up this coming Christmas! Was given as gift. Worked out of box!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful display

5 out of 5 stars
VRN - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
I was happy when I received this last year . It’s good quality for the price does not look cheap at all. The lights are bright . Don’t hesitate…
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome decor!

5 out of 5 stars
Sandra L. - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE this reindeer and sleigh with the lights and those bows are the cutest. It looks great in the front yard and it was SO simple to put together.
Did you find this review helpful?

This lighted set was easy

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lighted set was easy to set up and beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Christmas Decoration

5 out of 5 stars
H M. - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful reindeer and sleigh! Fairly easy to assemble. Excellent quality for the money!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
jeanne a. - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product…have seen it around my neighborhood and just had to have it….best part is that it looks great even during the day especially when the sun is out
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to put together. Sturdy

5 out of 5 stars
Sonia M. - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to put together. Sturdy material. Looks really pretty warm light.
Did you find this review helpful?

Surpasses expectations!

5 out of 5 stars
Sheila W. - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful. Not cheap looking like a lot of the newer displays. This is well made. Sturdy. Lit up, very bright. Surpasses my expectations. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?

reindeer

5 out of 5 stars
raghav b. - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Beautiful and not too hard to assemble. Overall excellent product.
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Gyndelen T. - 2 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just what I Wanted! Great colors, Plenty of lights A little work to put together , but I would Defiantly recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfecto

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hermoso - 2 months ago
Hermoso buena calidad
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So Pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Marsha - 2 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Great price and super cute for the yard, the kids loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiny!!

1 out of 5 stars
Mychelle - 2 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
I can’t believe how small this is. Not at all what I was expecting. Not worth the price paid, will be returning.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lights only lasted one year.

2 out of 5 stars
tinabambina007 - 2 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
This is very pretty and was fairly easy to set up. However, the lights on the deer only lasted one season. One month. That's it. Just set it up this year (2nd year) and no lights on the upper part of the deer. Very disappointing. This replaced another light-up decoration that I had for years with no problems. Nothing is made to last anymore.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Product was repackaged returns arrived

3 out of 5 stars
Patricia S. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Product was repackaged returns arrived without stakes and clips
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Product arrived quickly. Only got

5 out of 5 stars
Erica W. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Product arrived quickly. Only got a chance to take a sneak peek since I ordered this after Christmas. Took parts out of box but didn’t put together, was very excited about what I saw. Color and material of product seems great. Looking at other products to order from this company.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads