Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen

Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 1 of 4Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 2 of 4Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 3 of 4Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 4 of 4
Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 1 of 4
$50.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Built-In Air Pump
Built-In Air Pump

Highlights

  • Designed for indoor use
  • Bed Height: 17in / 43cm
  • Size: 80 in. x 60 in. x 17 in.
  • Queen Air Mattress - fits up to 2 adults
  • Built-in 110-120V AC pump inflates the bed in 4-5 minutes
  • Sturdy Y-beam construction
  • Comfortable flocked sleeping surface
  • Surrounding frame design prevents roll-off and increases comfort
  • Weight Capacity: 661 lbs
  • Contents: 1 mattress, 1 storage bag, repair patch

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 16.93 Inches (H) x 59.84 Inches (W) x 79.92 Inches (D)
Weight: 18.33 Pounds
Holds up to: 661 Pounds
Dimensions (Packed): 13.78 Inches (H) x 15.35 Inches (W) x 8.27 Inches (D)
Air pump type: Electric Pump
Features: Built-In Air Pump
Height Type: Double High
Inflation Time: 5 Minutes
Includes: Built-In Pump, Repair Patch, Storage Bag
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Battery: 0 No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85359760
UPC: 821808064557
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-0690
Origin: Imported

Description

Wake up well-rested and feeling ready to go with the Bestway® 17" Air Mattress! This Queen-sized bed is comfortable, durable and stays inflated all night long.

SIMPLE SET UP:
The built-in AC air pump inflates the mattress in 4-5 minutes, so it is ready for bed when you are. In the morning, the quick release screw valve allows for easy deflation. Simply place your flattened bed in the included carry bag for easy transport and storage.

DURABLE CONSTRUCTION:
This air mattress features a flocked sleeping surface that is just as comfortable as it is sturdy and durable. Drift off in comfort on the horizontal beams built to be sensitive to body movement, offering pressure relief and support.
Built-In Air Pump
Features Built-In Air Pump: This item comes with a built-in air pump
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.27 inches length x 15.35 inches width x 13.78 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 20.501 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the maximum weight for your mattress? Will it hold a person that is 350 pounds?

submitted by DogMom - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello, the weight capacity for this mattress is 661 lbs. If you have any additional questions; Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.

    submitted byBestway USA - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: this is Miss Porter I need to ask a question my air mattress by best way to keep deflating and this is the second one I bought and now it will not turn on can somebody please help me

submitted by Target shopper - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello, we are sorry that you are having trouble with your Air mattress. If your air mattress is not turning on to inflate there could be a problem with the air pump. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT.

    submitted byBestway USA - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is the pump plugged into the wall?

submitted by me - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello, yes the plug will need to be plugged into an outlet to inflate the mattress. If you have any additional questions; Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.

    submitted byBestway USA - 6 months ago
    Brand expert
3.4 out of 5 stars with 163 reviews
28% would recommend
59 recommendations

Would not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
T - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered a queen mattress, but I got a full mattress inside of a queen mattress box.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 17 days ago
Hello, we are very sorry you received the incorrect mattress size. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SL - 24 days ago
Great product for the price
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 24 days ago
Hello, we are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worst air mattress

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ki - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
Every haven't had it a month and it gained a hole. money down the drain.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 26 days ago
Hello Ki, we are sorry to hear that your air mattress had developed a hole. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liciamarie161 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It holds air very well, no leaks! Held me, my husband and our 2 kiddos all night
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 month ago
Hello, we are glad to hear that everyone is happy with the Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Faulty

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Air mattress - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is my second time using this brand and I’ll never get it again
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 month ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your air mattress. If you have any questions: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bestway

4 out of 5 stars
T. Lee - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestwaycorp.us
It's done great so far only had about a week, week * 1/2
Did you find this review helpful?

Do Not Purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Target Shopper - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
We’ve only used the air mattress twice and is completely deflating and will not keep the air for more than 20 minutes. DO NOT PURCHASE
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 month ago
Hello, we are truly sorry you are experiencing this issue with your air mattress. lease call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DONT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Unknown - 1 month ago
First time I purchased it started deflating after 2 weeks!!! I went back to target and exchange it in and the second one deflated again after 2 weeks!!!!!! I went back to exchange for a third time and after I blown up the air mattress it deflated almost immediately. This is insane, I hate this brand so bad!!!!!!!!!!!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 month ago
Hello, we are very you have experienced this with your air mattresses. If you have any questions: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Keeps deflating air in few hours

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CV - 1 month ago
Had purchased it a month ago and it looses air in few hours after inflating.I am very disappointed with this mattress.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 month ago
Hello, we are very sorry to hear that your air mattress is not holding air properly. If you have any questions: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Air Bed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miss Nae - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great product 10 out of 10
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 month ago
Hello, we are happy to hear that you are loving your Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Did not last past 6 or 7 weeks

1 out of 5 stars
Rocket - 2 months ago
originally posted on bestwaycorp.us
I relocated due to a natural disaster and have no furniture. I bought this until I could buy a bed. I followed the instructions very carefully. It was great for 6 or 7 weeks. The instructions said it is temporary and not made to replace a mattress. It has a leak. I pumped it up and it lasted 3 hours before losing all the air. Back to sleeping on the floor until Disaster Assistance can get me a traditional bed and furniture. A waste of $. Going to try and give it away.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 month ago
Hello, we are very sorry to hear that your air mattress is no longer holding air properly. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Did not remain inflated

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mom of Two - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This air mattress had a hole in it the first time it was used. It deflated completely overnight and had to be inflated again.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello, we are very sorry to hear that your air mattress is not holding air. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Avoid!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cougillclan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Seemed like a great bed for the first use, but that’s all we got. Second time we went to blow it up a month later it deflated halfway through the night. Cannot return. Would not buy again.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello, we are very sorry to hear that your air mattress is no longer holding air correctly. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Air mattresses are a scam!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ilywags7 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I took great care of this thing and it still got holes in it. It didn't happen accidentally, both holes happened at the seams which made it impossible to fix with the sticky labels it comes with. This mattress only lasted me 2 months. I gave it 2 stars because of how comfortable it was.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you experienced this with your air mattress. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for little ones!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blow up mattress - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I had my nephews over for the holidays and they loved their blow up mattresses. Slept like a baby!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello, we are glad to hear that you guys are enjoying your Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Firm and sturdy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JCatagnus - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
worked great built in pump was very nice. easy to inflate and deflate. spacious and not super low off the ground it had some height. very nice would recommend.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your air mattress. If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Review of Queen Air Mattress

5 out of 5 stars
Doll - 2 months ago
originally posted on bestwaycorp.us
Inflation was easy, fitness was or is just right, and did wonders for my back.
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Graya - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Dislike, purchase it and the mattress got a lot of holes. Not sure if plastic or defect.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello Graya, we are very sorry to hear your air mattress has gotten a lot of holes. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CW - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
very comfortable air matress. Good for our air bnb when more room is needed for people to sleep.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your air mattress. If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick and comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
quick to set up and comfy to sleep on
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello Regan, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads