Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Twin

Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Twin - image 1 of 4Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Twin - image 2 of 4Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Twin - image 3 of 4Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Twin - image 4 of 4
Bestway Deluxe Double High 17" Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Twin - image 1 of 4
$50.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Built-In Air Pump
Built-In Air Pump

Highlights

  • Designed for indoor use
  • Bed Height: 17in / 43cm
  • Size: 75 in. x 38 in. x 17 in.
  • Twin Air Mattress - fits 1 adult
  • Built-in 110-120V~ electric air pump
  • Inflates in 3-4 minutes
  • Sturdy Y-beam construction
  • Comfortable flocked sleeping surface
  • Surrounding frame design prevents roll-off and increases comfort
  • Built-in 110-120V AC pump inflates the bed in 3-4 minutes
  • Weight capacity: 330 lbs
  • Contents: 1 air mattress, 1 storage bag, 1 repair patch

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 16.9 Inches (H) x 38.19 Inches (W) x 75.2 Inches (D)
Weight: 11.67 Pounds
Holds up to: 330 Pounds
Dimensions (Packed): 13.78 Inches (H) x 15.35 Inches (W) x 6.3 Inches (D)
Air pump type: Electric Pump
Features: Built-In Air Pump
Height Type: Double High
Inflation Time: 4 Minutes
Includes: Built-In Pump
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Battery: 0 No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85359759
UPC: 821808064540
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-2811
Origin: Imported

Description

Wake up well-rested and feeling ready to go with the Bestway® 17" Air Mattress! This Twin-sized bed is comfortable, durable and stays inflated all night long.

SIMPLE SETUP:
The built-in AC air pump inflates the mattress in 3-4 minutes, so it is ready for bed when you are. In the morning, the quick release screw valve allows for easy deflation. Simply place your flattened bed in the included carry bag for easy transport and storage.

DURABLE CONSTRUCTION:
This air mattress features a flocked sleeping surface that is just as comfortable as it is sturdy and durable. Drift off in comfort on the horizontal beams built to be sensitive to body movement, offering pressure relief and support.
Built-In Air Pump
Features Built-In Air Pump: This item comes with a built-in air pump
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.3 inches length x 15.35 inches width x 13.78 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.406 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: The instructions are unclear -- when I run the pump, does it stop when it is full? Or do I stop it manually? How do I know when it is full enough but not over-full?

submitted by JR - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello, the pump will not stop on its own you will need to turn it off manually. The mattress should take 3-4 minutes to inflate, once the bed is firm to the touch with little give you can turn the pump off. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any additional questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.

    submitted byBestway USA - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this air mattress leak over time

submitted by sonya - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello Sonya, this air mattress should hold air through the night but may lose air over time. If you believe yours is losing more air than it should be; Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.

    submitted byBestway USA - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many amps does the pump draw? Can it be inflated manually without electricity?

submitted by EngineerJohn - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello, the pump is 110-120V and draws about 1.6 amps. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any additional questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.

    submitted byBestway USA - 6 months ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 84 reviews
78% would recommend
14 recommendations

Mattress in a pinch

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Babybird - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect air mattress
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 25 days ago
Hello, we are happy to hear that you are loving your air mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bestway

4 out of 5 stars
T. Lee - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestwaycorp.us
It's done great so far only had about a week, week * 1/2
Did you find this review helpful?

Did not last past 6 or 7 weeks

1 out of 5 stars
Rocket - 2 months ago
originally posted on bestwaycorp.us
I relocated due to a natural disaster and have no furniture. I bought this until I could buy a bed. I followed the instructions very carefully. It was great for 6 or 7 weeks. The instructions said it is temporary and not made to replace a mattress. It has a leak. I pumped it up and it lasted 3 hours before losing all the air. Back to sleeping on the floor until Disaster Assistance can get me a traditional bed and furniture. A waste of $. Going to try and give it away.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 month ago
Hello, we are very sorry to hear that your air mattress is no longer holding air properly. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brandi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Inflated quickly. Stayed inflated for 3 nights of sleeping on it. Comfy.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello Brandi, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your air mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Review of Queen Air Mattress

5 out of 5 stars
Doll - 2 months ago
originally posted on bestwaycorp.us
Inflation was easy, fitness was or is just right, and did wonders for my back.
Did you find this review helpful?

Deflect

1 out of 5 stars
Dani elle - 3 months ago
originally posted on bestwaycorp.us
After using this air bed for one month it starts deflating and giving issues
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that your Air Mattress is no longer holding air and working properly. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website..
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn’t even last a month

1 out of 5 stars
Mary1729 - 3 months ago
originally posted on bestwaycorp.us
We bought this a couple of weeks ago and it started loosing air by the second week. We made sure all debris was cleaned before setting it up. Last week we started hearing air escaping until we found the tiniest hole from where the air was escaping. The small hole turned bigger to the point where we just ended getting an actual mattress after wasting money on this one. Save yourself money and just invest in a mattress.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you experienced this issue with your air mattress. If you have any questions or issues regarding one of our products in the future: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy this one

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mya - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing! Holds up like a champ and ridiculously easy
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to hear the mattress has worked out well for you. If you have any other questions, please visit our website or call our customer service center at 480-530-0500 US or 418-579-8200 in CA. we would be happy to assist you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Holds air

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ebony H - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
this mattress holds air well. I had it blown up for 3 days straight and it didn't lose any air. very sturdy as well.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 4 months ago
Hello Ebony, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks air

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Targetshopx - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Only had it for 3 weeks, keeps leaking air and can’t find a single tear anywhere. Worked great at first, now won’t stay inflated through the night and I barely weigh 110lbs.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 4 months ago
Hello, we are very sorry to hear that your Air Mattress is not holding air correctly. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Air mattress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ellie74 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for either using on four season porch for summer sleeping or as an extra bed at the cabin.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 4 months ago
Hello, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Inflatable Bed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BOB - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice with built in air pump / deflate . Comfy too!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 5 months ago
Hello, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for extra bed at Hotel

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ALLD1VA - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Slept like a baby! Easy inflate and deflate via auto controls in minutes. Fit between two queen beds with walking room around it at a hotel.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 6 months ago
Hello, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Suprisingly Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liv - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I do not regularly right reviews but this mattress is great. Super easy to inflate and as comfy as you can get with an air mattress. We bought this when our house got hit with COVID and my husband needed to sleep in our home office. Two months later, it is still inflated and is now the spot where we take occasional cat naps on the weekend. Somehow it still hasn’t deflated or needed extra air. My husband’s only complaint is that it can get a little cold at night so he layers an extra blanket on top of the sheets.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 6 months ago
Hello Liv, we are happy to hear you guys are satisfied with your Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
why - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
bought 3 weeks ago n already leaks air not useable, returning for refund
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 6 months ago
Hello, we are sorry that your Air Mattresses are not holding air. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not twin size! Way too small.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Whiteiris - 6 months ago
I purchased this mattress along with twin size bedding and set everything up for a guest . The bed was too small for the sheets so nothing stayed put. I knew immediately that I didn't want to keep this tiny mattress and attempted to return it to Target. Customer service told me there's no returns or exchanges on air mattresses but THAT'S NOT TRUE. The mattress can be exchanged for a like product. This mattress might work for camping where space is tight however not the dimensions stated and twin fitted sheets won't stay on.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 6 months ago
Hello, we are sorry you are disappointed with your Air Mattress. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Small but sturdy !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lady D - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
For the price this matress is comfy and durable.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 6 months ago
Hello, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like the air pump. Like how it deflates mattress.

5 out of 5 stars
U28514 - 7 months ago
originally posted on bestwaycorp.us
Bought it for guests on our RV. Works perfect on our fold out couch.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice mattress but the auto pump feature is broke

3 out of 5 stars
Tired - 7 months ago
originally posted on bestwaycorp.us
Bought this like it but every morning I need to add air auto pump does not function
1 reply from Customer Service team - 7 months ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you are having issues with the air pump on your air mattress. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Mattess!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shebaa - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Mattress was used for three nights and we didn’t have to add air to it. The built in pump was handy and the mattress is an overall solid mattress. I recommend!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 6 months ago
Hello, we are happy to hear you are satisfied with your Air Mattress! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads