Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Big Hoodoo - Asylum (CD)

Big Hoodoo - Asylum (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. My Illness
2. Asylum
3. Runnin From My Magic
4. I Bring Death - (featuring Young Wicked)
5. Yard, The
6. Maniac Medicine
7. Boom Boom Piggy - (featuring Trick Trick)
8. Go Get Em - (featuring Tha Hav Knots)
9. Calm Down
10. Monster Squad - (featuring DJ Paul/Insane Clown Posse/AMB/Anybody Killa)
11. Psycho Love
12. Shadows
13. I've Seen Pain
14. Passage, The - (featuring Blac)
Genre: Rap
Record label: Red Distribution
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Musical Artist: Big Hoodoo
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 22, 2016
TCIN: 51667935
UPC: 756504481028
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-8321
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.