Loading, please wait...

Big Punisher - Yeah Baby (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (CD)

Big Punisher - Yeah Baby (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Big Punisher - Yeah Baby (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Big Punisher

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 54042842
UPC: 886978833228
Item Number (DPCI): 244-05-0779


Rolling Stone (4/13/00, p.128) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...[Pun] has gone out with a bang. He attacked standard hip-hop topics with witty, unpredictable elasticity....Pun is at his habanero hottest..."
Q (7/00, p.111) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Would have established [him] as both a radio-friendly commercial force and rebellious icon..."
CMJ (4/24/00, p.30) - "...Beams the spotlight on the Boricua bomber's unparalleled breath control and hilarious jaw-dropping wordplay."
Vibe (6/00, p.214) - "...A triumphant final effort for one of the Boogie Down Bronx's favorite super-lyrical sons....[It] showcases Pun's matured artistic vision and newly mastered flows but never ceases to move bodies and minds..."
The Source (5/00, p.186) - 4 mics out of 5 - "...An even more in-depth peep inside the heart and soul of a man in constant struggle with himself....a backstage pass to the all-out jam that was Pun's personality: street-wise, intellectually sharp, sex-crazed - and funny as hell..."
NME (Magazine) (4/29/00, p.35) - 7 out of 10 - "...[A] raucous final musical statement....like a library of every cool contemporary hip-hop sound squeezed onto one compact disc....One for delinquent work experience boys everywhere..."
Disc 1
1. Creation, The (Intro)
2. Watch Those
3. Off Wit His Head - (featuring Prospect)
4. It's So Hard - (featuring Donell Jones)
5. We Don't Care - (featuring Cuban Link)
6. New York Giants - (featuring M.O.P.)
7. My Dick - (featuring Tony Sunshine)
8. Leatherface
9. Air Pun (Skit)
10. 100% - (featuring Tony Sunshine)
11. Wrong Ones - (featuring SunKiss)
12. Laughing at You - (featuring Tony Sunshine)
13. N*Gga Sh*T
14. Ms. Martin - (featuring Remi Martin)
15. My Turn
16. You Was Wrong - (featuring Remi Martin/Drag-On/Fat Joe)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.