Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Bill & The Ron Deal - Very Best Of Bill Deal & The Rhondell (CD)

Bill & The Ron Deal - Very Best Of Bill Deal & The Rhondell (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. I've Been Hurt
2. May I
3. What Kind of Fool (Do You Think I Am)
4. I've Gotta Be Me
5. Nothin' Succeeds Like Success
6. Soulfoul Strut
7. Hey Bulldog
8. Swingin' Tight
9. Touch Me
10. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
11. Are You Ready for This
12. I've Got My Needs
13. Can I Change My Mind
14. Hooked on a Feeling
15. Harlem Shuffle
16. River Deep, Mountain High
17. Tuck's Theme
18. Day by Day My Love Grows Stronger
19. Funny (How Time Slips Away) - (previously unreleased)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Collectables Records
Musical Artist: Bill & The Ron Deal
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 27, 2008
TCIN: 15761179
UPC: 090431788424
Item Number (DPCI): 244-41-9782
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.