Loading, please wait...

Billy Ocean - Here You Are: The Music Of My Life (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Billy Ocean

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 52541072
UPC: 889854402327
Item Number (DPCI): 244-54-8454


Disc 1
1. Here You Are
2. Simple Game, A
3. Change Is Gonna Come, A
4. No Woman No Cry
5. Cry Me a River
6. Having a Party
7. It Was a Very Good Year
8. These Foolish Things
9. Judge Not
10. Love Train
11. Caribbean Queen (No More Love on the Run)
12. Suddenly
13. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
14. When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going
15. There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.