Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Birthright 3 : Allies and Enemies (Paperback) (Joshua Williamson)

Birthright 3 : Allies and Enemies (Paperback) (Joshua Williamson) - image 1 of 1

About this item

As Mikey and Brennan’s quest to hunt Terrenos’s worst war criminals intensifies, their parents make deals with new and dangerous allies to protect their sons…but a mysterious foe debuts, threatening to destroy the Rhodes family forever. Birthright Vol. 3 continues the saga of Mikey Rhodes, the boy lost to a fantasyland beyond imagination, who returned a powerful warrior of legend. But not all is what it seems with Mikey, and even the greatest fantasy shatters in the face of reality. Joshua Williamson is the acclaimed creator of the Image Comics' series NAILBITER and GHOSTED. Fans of Chronicles of Narnia, Game of Thrones and Lord of the Rings will enjoy the unexpected thrills, drama and adventure at the heart of this series.
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Sub-Genre: Graphic Novels / Fantasy
Series Title: Birthright
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Diamond Comic Distributors
Author: Joshua Williamson
Language: English
Street Date: May 17, 2016
TCIN: 50781856
UPC: 9781632156839
Item Number (DPCI): 248-11-0524
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.