Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Black Crowes - Transmission Impossible (CD)

Black Crowes - Transmission Impossible (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Twice As Hard
2. Kick the Devil Outta Me
3. Sister Luck
4. Jealous Guy
5. Hard to Handle
6. Could I've Been so Blind
7. Stare It Cold
8. You're Such a Pity
9. Jealous Again
10. Encore - Break
11. Struttin' Blues
12. Honky Tonk Woman

Disc 2
1. Twice As Hard
2. Thick N' Thin
3. You're Wrong
4. Stare It Cold
5. Sister Luck
6. Hard to Handle
7. Could I've Been so Blind
8. Shake 'Em on Down/Get Back /Walk with Jesus
9. She Talks to Angels
10. Dreams
11. Jealous Again

Disc 3
1. No Speak No Slave
2. Sting Me
3. My Morning Song
4. Thron in My Piride
5. Twice As Hard
6. Black Moon Creeping
7. Thick N' Thin
8. Hotel Illness
9. Stare It Cold
10. Sometimes Salvation
11. Jealous Again
12. Remedy
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Black Crowes
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 13, 2017
TCIN: 52852991
UPC: 823564660424
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-2255
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.