product description page

Black Sinister : Death Rides a Bullet (Hardcover) (Kaare Andrews)

Black Sinister : Death Rides a Bullet (Hardcover) (Kaare Andrews) - image 1 of 1
$9.99

about this item

A pitch-black tale of a city that lives in fear; not from crime or gangs, but the billionaire vigilante sworn to protect them. Emerson Black's superhero identity is no secret: patrolling the night skies as THE BLACK SINISTER, he enforces his own brand of psychotic justice, no matter the cost. Joined by his unhinged butler Danby, Emerson protects the citizens of Coal City from kidnappers, gangs, and jaywalkers alike. But who will protect the city from THE BLACK SINISTER? And what happens when the Mayor hatches a plan to finally rid Coal City of its deranged anti-hero?Featuring the signature ink-black marksmanship of Troy Nixey (Lobster Johnson), the rich colors of Dave McCaig (Low), and the pyscho-kinetic language of Kaare Andrews (Renato Jones). Expect big bold superheroics in the tradition of Jack Kirby, Doctor Seuss, and Robocop!
Number of Pages: 1.0
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Random House Inc
Author: Kaare Andrews
Language: English
Street Date: August 8, 2017
TCIN: 52027426
UPC: 9781506703374
Item Number (DPCI): 248-39-7544

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.